PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Eastern Playoff Picture >Bobcats Playoff Picture

NBA - Week 9 of 25

Bobcats Playoff Picture

Where are the Bobcats going in the playoff? The Bobcats playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Bobcats will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Bobcats Playoff Picture
Bobcats Most Important Games
Bobcats What If?
Bobcats Clinching Options
Bobcats Elimination Options

Eastern Playoff Picture
Eastern Winning Magic Numbers
Eastern Losing Magic Numbers
Eastern Strength of Schedule
Eastern Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Eastern Southeast Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Hawks Southeast 19 7 20% 19% 13% 26% 12% 6% 3% 1% < 1%
Wizards Southeast 19 7 19% 17% 11% 29% 13% 7% 3% 1% < 1%
Heat Southeast 13 15 < 1% 1% 1% 5% 13% 16% 18% 15% 31%
Magic Southeast 10 20 < 1% < 1% < 1% < 1% 2% 5% 9% 13% 71%
Bobcats Southeast 8 19 < 1% < 1% < 1% < 1% 1% 2% 4% 8% 85%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Bobcats Schedule

Current Week 9

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Bucks (14-14) 108-106 Home Wed Oct 29, 7:00 pm
1 Grizzlies (21-6) 69-71 Home Sat Nov 1, 7:00 pm
1 Knicks (5-25) 93-96 Away Sun Nov 2, 7:30 pm
2 Pelicans (14-13) 91-100 Away Tue Nov 4, 8:00 pm
2 Heat (13-15) 96-89 Home Wed Nov 5, 7:00 pm
2 Hawks (19-7) 122-119 Home Fri Nov 7, 7:00 pm
2 Lakers (8-19) 92-107 Away Sun Nov 9, 9:30 pm
3 Trail Blazers (22-6) 100-102 Away Tue Nov 11, 10:00 pm
3 Suns (15-14) 103-95 Away Fri Nov 14, 9:00 pm
3 Warriors (22-3) 87-112 Away Sat Nov 15, 10:30 pm
4 Mavericks (20-8) 80-107 Home Mon Nov 17, 7:00 pm
4 Pacers (9-19) 86-88 Away Wed Nov 19, 7:00 pm
4 Magic (10-20) 100-105 Home Fri Nov 21, 7:00 pm
4 Heat (13-15) 93-94 Away Sun Nov 23, 6:00 pm
5 Clippers (19-8) 92-113 Home Mon Nov 24, 7:00 pm
5 Trail Blazers (22-6) 97-105 Home Wed Nov 26, 7:00 pm
5 Warriors (22-3) 101-106 Home Fri Nov 28, 7:00 pm
5 Hawks (19-7) 75-105 Away Sat Nov 29, 7:30 pm
6 Bulls (17-9) 95-102 Home Wed Dec 3, 7:00 pm
6 Knicks (5-25) 103-102 Home Fri Dec 5, 7:00 pm
7 Celtics (10-15) 96-87 Home Wed Dec 10, 7:00 pm
7 Grizzlies (21-6) 107-113 Away Fri Dec 12, 8:00 pm
7 Nets (11-15) 87-114 Home Sat Dec 13, 7:00 pm
8 Cavaliers (16-10) 88-97 Away Mon Dec 15, 7:00 pm
8 Suns (15-14) 106-111 Home Wed Dec 17, 7:00 pm
8 Sixers (3-23) 109-91 Away Fri Dec 19, 7:00 pm
8 Jazz (8-20) 104-86 Home Sat Dec 20, 7:00 pm
9 Nuggets (12-15)   Home Mon Dec 22, 7:00 pm
9 Bucks (14-14)   Away Tue Dec 23, 8:00 pm
9 Thunder (13-15)   Away Fri Dec 26, 8:00 pm
9 Magic (10-20)   Home Sat Dec 27, 7:00 pm
10 Bucks (14-14)   Home Mon Dec 29, 7:00 pm
10 Rockets (19-7)   Away Wed Dec 31, 7:00 pm
10 Cavaliers (16-10)   Home Fri Jan 2, 7:00 pm
10 Magic (10-20)   Away Sat Jan 3, 7:00 pm
11 Celtics (10-15)   Away Mon Jan 5, 7:30 pm
11 Pelicans (14-13)   Home Wed Jan 7, 7:00 pm
11 Raptors (22-6)   Away Thu Jan 8, 7:30 pm
11 Knicks (5-25)   Away Sat Jan 10, 1:00 pm
12 Spurs (17-11)   Home Wed Jan 14, 7:00 pm
12 Pacers (9-19)   Home Sat Jan 17, 7:00 pm
13 Timberwolves (5-21)   Home Mon Jan 19, 2:00 pm
13 Heat (13-15)   Home Wed Jan 21, 7:00 pm
13 Cavaliers (16-10)   Away Fri Jan 23, 7:30 pm
13 Knicks (5-25)   Home Sat Jan 24, 7:00 pm
14 Spurs (17-11)   Away Wed Jan 28, 8:30 pm
14 Nuggets (12-15)   Away Sat Jan 31, 9:00 pm
15 Wizards (19-7)   Away Mon Feb 2, 7:00 pm
15 Wizards (19-7)   Home Thu Feb 5, 7:00 pm
15 Sixers (3-23)   Away Sat Feb 7, 7:30 pm
15 Pacers (9-19)   Home Sun Feb 8, 6:00 pm
16 Pistons (5-23)   Home Tue Feb 10, 7:00 pm
17 Thunder (13-15)   Home Sat Feb 21, 7:00 pm
17 Mavericks (20-8)   Away Sun Feb 22, 7:30 pm
18 Bulls (17-9)   Away Wed Feb 25, 8:00 pm
18 Celtics (10-15)   Away Fri Feb 27, 7:30 pm
18 Magic (10-20)   Away Sun Mar 1, 6:00 pm
19 Lakers (8-19)   Home Tue Mar 3, 7:00 pm
19 Nets (11-15)   Away Wed Mar 4, 7:30 pm
19 Raptors (22-6)   Home Fri Mar 6, 7:00 pm
19 Pistons (5-23)   Away Sun Mar 8, 6:00 pm
20 Wizards (19-7)   Home Mon Mar 9, 7:00 pm
20 Kings (12-15)   Home Wed Mar 11, 7:00 pm
20 Bulls (17-9)   Home Fri Mar 13, 7:00 pm
21 Jazz (8-20)   Away Mon Mar 16, 9:00 pm
21 Clippers (19-8)   Away Tue Mar 17, 10:30 pm
21 Kings (12-15)   Away Fri Mar 20, 10:00 pm
21 Timberwolves (5-21)   Away Sun Mar 22, 7:00 pm
22 Bulls (17-9)   Away Mon Mar 23, 8:00 pm
22 Nets (11-15)   Home Wed Mar 25, 7:00 pm
22 Wizards (19-7)   Away Fri Mar 27, 7:00 pm
22 Hawks (19-7)   Home Sat Mar 28, 7:00 pm
23 Celtics (10-15)   Home Mon Mar 30, 7:00 pm
23 Pistons (5-23)   Home Wed Apr 1, 7:00 pm
23 Pacers (9-19)   Away Fri Apr 3, 7:00 pm
23 Sixers (3-23)   Home Sat Apr 4, 7:00 pm
24 Heat (13-15)   Away Tue Apr 7, 7:30 pm
24 Raptors (22-6)   Home Wed Apr 8, 7:00 pm
24 Hawks (19-7)   Away Fri Apr 10, 7:30 pm
24 Pistons (5-23)   Away Sun Apr 12, 3:30 pm
25 Rockets (19-7)   Home Mon Apr 13, 7:00 pm
25 Raptors (22-6)   Away Wed Apr 15, 8:00 pm