PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NFL >NFC Playoff Picture >Redskins Playoff Picture

NFL - Regular Season Complete

Redskins Playoff Picture

Where are the Redskins going in the playoff? The Redskins playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Redskins will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Redskins Playoff Picture
Redskins Most Important Games
Redskins What If?
Redskins Clinching Options
Redskins Elimination Options

NFC Playoff Picture
NFC Winning Magic Numbers
NFC Losing Magic Numbers
NFC Strength of Schedule
NFC Most Important Games

NFL Home
NFL Schedule
NFL Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content
NFL Draft Order
NFL Statistics

PlayoffStatus.com Home





Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

NFC East Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team W L T 1** 2** 3* 4* 5 6 7
Eagles 10 6 0 X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^
Cowboys 8 8 0 X X X X X X 100%
Giants 7 9 0 X X X X X X 100%
Redskins 3 13 0 X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot - ties of future unplayed games are not considered
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot - ties of future unplayed games are not considered
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament

Redskins Schedule

Current Week
Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Eagles (10-6) 27-33 Home Mon Sep 9, 6:55 pm
2 Packers (8-7-1) 20-38 Away Sun Sep 15, 1:00 pm
3 Lions (7-9) 20-27 Home Sun Sep 22, 1:00 pm
4 Raiders (4-12) 24-14 Away Sun Sep 29, 4:25 pm
6 Cowboys (8-8) 16-31 Away Sun Oct 13, 8:30 pm
7 Bears (8-8) 45-41 Home Sun Oct 20, 1:00 pm
8 Broncos (13-3) 21-45 Away Sun Oct 27, 4:25 pm
9 Chargers (9-7) 30-24 Home Sun Nov 3, 1:00 pm
10 Vikings (5-10-1) 27-34 Away Thu Nov 7, 8:25 pm
11 Eagles (10-6) 16-24 Away Sun Nov 17, 1:00 pm
12 Forty-Niners (12-4) 6-27 Home Mon Nov 25, 8:40 pm
13 Giants (7-9) 17-24 Home Sun Dec 1, 8:30 pm
14 Chiefs (11-5) 10-45 Home Sun Dec 8, 1:00 pm
15 Falcons (4-12) 26-27 Away Sun Dec 15, 1:00 pm
16 Cowboys (8-8) 23-24 Home Sun Dec 22, 1:00 pm
17 Giants (7-9) 6-20 Away Sun Dec 29, 1:00 pm