PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NCAA Hockey >WCHA Hockey >WCHA Standings >Ferris State Standings

WCHA Hockey - Week 4 of 23

Ferris State Standings

Where are the Ferris State Bulldogs going to finish in the regular season standings and be seeded in the post season tournament? The Ferris State standings table presents the probabilities of the Bulldogs winning different finishing spots. All future unplayed conference games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Ferris State Standings
Ferris State Most Important Games
Ferris State What If?
Ferris State Clinching Options
Ferris State Elimination Options

WCHA Standings
WCHA Winning Magic Numbers
WCHA Losing Magic Numbers
WCHA Strength of Schedule
WCHA Most Important Games

WCHA Hockey Home
WCHA Hockey Schedule
WCHA Hockey Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities

PlayoffStatus.com Home
NCAA Hockey Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

WCHA Hockey Standings

  Record  Regular Season Finish No
Tournament
Team W L T Pts 1* 2* 3* 4* 5 6 7 8
Alaska 0 0 0 0 26% 20% 15% 13% 11% 8% 5% 2% 1%
Michigan Tech 3 0 0 6 23% 18% 15% 13% 12% 10% 6% 2% 1%
Northern Michigan 1 0 0 2 15% 13% 14% 13% 12% 12% 10% 8% 4%
Bowling Green 2 0 0 4 10% 11% 12% 13% 13% 13% 13% 10% 6%
Minnesota State 1 0 0 2 8% 10% 12% 12% 12% 12% 13% 11% 10%
Alaska-Anchorage 0 0 0 0 7% 9% 10% 11% 11% 11% 12% 13% 15%
Ferris State 0 1 0 0 6% 11% 12% 13% 13% 13% 11% 10% 11%
Bemidji State 0 0 0 0 6% 8% 10% 11% 11% 12% 12% 13% 17%
Lake Superior 0 3 0 0 < 1% < 1% < 1% 1% 3% 6% 11% 17% 62%
UAH 0 3 0 0 < 1% < 1% < 1% < 1% 1% 3% 7% 15% 73%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this spot
  • X means the team cannot win this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament

Ferris State Conference Schedule

Current Week 4

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
4 Michigan Tech (3-0) 0-1 Home Fri Oct 24, 7:00 pm
4 Michigan Tech (3-0)   Home Sat Oct 25, 7:00 pm
6 Northern Michigan (3-0)   Away Fri Nov 7, 7:00 pm
6 Northern Michigan (3-0)   Away Sat Nov 8, 7:00 pm
7 Alaska-Anchorage (3-1-1)   Home Thu Nov 13, 7:00 pm
7 Alaska-Anchorage (3-1-1)   Home Fri Nov 14, 7:00 pm
8 UAH (0-5)   Home Fri Nov 21, 7:00 pm
8 UAH (0-5)   Home Sat Nov 22, 7:00 pm
11 Lake Superior (0-7)   Home Fri Dec 12, 7:00 pm
11 Lake Superior (0-7)   Home Sat Dec 13, 7:00 pm
14 Alaska (5-0)   Away Fri Jan 2, 11:00 pm
14 Alaska (5-0)   Away Sat Jan 3, 11:00 pm
15 Alaska-Anchorage (3-1-1)   Away Thu Jan 8, 11:00 pm
15 Alaska-Anchorage (3-1-1)   Away Fri Jan 9, 11:00 pm
16 Minnesota State (3-2)   Home Fri Jan 16, 7:00 pm
16 Minnesota State (3-2)   Home Sat Jan 17, 7:00 pm
18 Minnesota State (3-2)   Away Fri Jan 30, 8:30 pm
18 Minnesota State (3-2)   Away Sat Jan 31, 8:00 pm
19 Bowling Green (3-1-1)   Away Fri Feb 6, 7:00 pm
19 Bowling Green (3-1-1)   Away Sat Feb 7, 7:00 pm
20 Bowling Green (3-1-1)   Home Fri Feb 13, 7:00 pm
20 Bowling Green (3-1-1)   Home Sat Feb 14, 7:00 pm
21 UAH (0-5)   Away Fri Feb 20, 8:00 pm
21 UAH (0-5)   Away Sat Feb 21, 8:00 pm
22 Bemidji State (1-2)   Home Fri Feb 27, 7:00 pm
22 Bemidji State (1-2)   Home Sat Feb 28, 7:00 pm
23 Lake Superior (0-7)   Away Fri Mar 6, 7:30 pm
23 Lake Superior (0-7)   Away Sat Mar 7, 7:00 pm

Ferris State Nonconference Schedule

Week Opponent Conference Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Michigan (2-2) Big 10 4-3 Home Sat Oct 4, 7:00 pm
3 St. Lawrence (3-2) ECAC 3-2 Away Fri Oct 17, 7:00 pm
3 St. Lawrence (3-2) ECAC 0-2 Away Sat Oct 18, 7:00 pm
5 Michigan State (1-2) Big 10   Away Fri Oct 31, 7:00 pm
5 Michigan State (1-2) Big 10   Away Sat Nov 1, 7:00 pm
9 Wisconsin (0-4) Big 10   Away Fri Nov 28, 8:00 pm
9 Wisconsin (0-4) Big 10   Away Sat Nov 29, 8:00 pm
13 Michigan State (1-2) Big 10   Away Sun Dec 28, 7:00 pm
14 Michigan/MTU --   Home Mon Dec 29, TBD