PlayoffStatus.com

Sun Oct 2 11:45 pm

MLB - Week 27 of 27

Yankees Playoff Venue Probabilities

When and where are the New York Yankees playing in the playoff? Ordered by location and date, the following data list the probabilities of the Yankees playoff game play. Results are approximate as they are based on our understanding of often unpublished game scheduling procedures. This is especially true for the 2022 MLB season as many scheduling assumptions had to be made.

By Venue

By Date

Yankees
@Home

Fri, Oct 7
X
Sat, Oct 8
X
Sun, Oct 9
X
Mon, Oct 10
X
Tue, Oct 11
100%
Wed, Oct 12
X
Thu, Oct 13
100%
Fri, Oct 14
X
Sat, Oct 15
X
Sun, Oct 16
X
Mon, Oct 17
36%
Tue, Oct 18
X
Wed, Oct 19
23%
Thu, Oct 20
23%
Fri, Oct 21
X
Sat, Oct 22
41%
Sun, Oct 23
41%
Mon, Oct 24
36%
Tue, Oct 25
14%
Wed, Oct 26
7%
Thu, Oct 27
X
Fri, Oct 28
7%
Sat, Oct 29
7%
Sun, Oct 30
X
Mon, Oct 31
25%
Tue, Nov 1
25%
Wed, Nov 2
21%
Thu, Nov 3
X
Fri, Nov 4
4%
Sat, Nov 5
2%

Yankees
@Houston Astros

Fri, Oct 7
X
Sat, Oct 8
X
Sun, Oct 9
X
Mon, Oct 10
X
Tue, Oct 11
X
Wed, Oct 12
X
Thu, Oct 13
X
Fri, Oct 14
X
Sat, Oct 15
X
Sun, Oct 16
X
Mon, Oct 17
X
Tue, Oct 18
X
Wed, Oct 19
41%
Thu, Oct 20
41%
Fri, Oct 21
X
Sat, Oct 22
X
Sun, Oct 23
X
Mon, Oct 24
X
Tue, Oct 25
25%
Wed, Oct 26
12%

Yankees
@Cleveland Guardians

Fri, Oct 7
X
Sat, Oct 8
X
Sun, Oct 9
X
Mon, Oct 10
X
Tue, Oct 11
X
Wed, Oct 12
X
Thu, Oct 13
X
Fri, Oct 14
X
Sat, Oct 15
58%
Sun, Oct 16
42%
Mon, Oct 17
X
Tue, Oct 18
X
Wed, Oct 19
X
Thu, Oct 20
X
Fri, Oct 21
X
Sat, Oct 22
X
Sun, Oct 23
X
Mon, Oct 24
X
Tue, Oct 25
X
Wed, Oct 26
X

Yankees
@Tampa Bay Rays

Fri, Oct 7
X
Sat, Oct 8
X
Sun, Oct 9
X
Mon, Oct 10
X
Tue, Oct 11
X
Wed, Oct 12
X
Thu, Oct 13
X
Fri, Oct 14
X
Sat, Oct 15
38%
Sun, Oct 16
27%
Mon, Oct 17
X
Tue, Oct 18
X
Wed, Oct 19
X
Thu, Oct 20
X
Fri, Oct 21
X
Sat, Oct 22
1%
Sun, Oct 23
1%
Mon, Oct 24
1%
Tue, Oct 25
X
Wed, Oct 26
X

Yankees
@Toronto Blue Jays

Fri, Oct 7
X
Sat, Oct 8
X
Sun, Oct 9
X
Mon, Oct 10
X
Tue, Oct 11
X
Wed, Oct 12
X
Thu, Oct 13
X
Fri, Oct 14
X
Sat, Oct 15
X
Sun, Oct 16
X
Mon, Oct 17
X
Tue, Oct 18
X
Wed, Oct 19
X
Thu, Oct 20
X
Fri, Oct 21
X
Sat, Oct 22
14%
Sun, Oct 23
14%
Mon, Oct 24
12%
Tue, Oct 25
X
Wed, Oct 26
X

Yankees
@Seattle Mariners

Fri, Oct 7
X
Sat, Oct 8
X
Sun, Oct 9
X
Mon, Oct 10
X
Tue, Oct 11
X
Wed, Oct 12
X
Thu, Oct 13
X
Fri, Oct 14
X
Sat, Oct 15
4%
Sun, Oct 16
3%
Mon, Oct 17
X
Tue, Oct 18
X
Wed, Oct 19
X
Thu, Oct 20
X
Fri, Oct 21
X
Sat, Oct 22
8%
Sun, Oct 23
8%
Mon, Oct 24
7%
Tue, Oct 25
X
Wed, Oct 26
X

Yankees
@Los Angeles Dodgers

Fri, Oct 28
14%
Sat, Oct 29
14%
Sun, Oct 30
X
Mon, Oct 31
X
Tue, Nov 1
X
Wed, Nov 2
X
Thu, Nov 3
X
Fri, Nov 4
9%
Sat, Nov 5
4%

Yankees
@Atlanta Braves

Fri, Oct 28
8%
Sat, Oct 29
8%
Sun, Oct 30
X
Mon, Oct 31
1%
Tue, Nov 1
1%
Wed, Nov 2
1%
Thu, Nov 3
X
Fri, Nov 4
5%
Sat, Nov 5
2%

Yankees
@New York Mets

Fri, Oct 28
3%
Sat, Oct 29
3%
Sun, Oct 30
X
Mon, Oct 31
2%
Tue, Nov 1
2%
Wed, Nov 2
1%
Thu, Nov 3
X
Fri, Nov 4
2%
Sat, Nov 5
1%

Yankees
@St. Louis Cardinals

Fri, Oct 28
X
Sat, Oct 29
X
Sun, Oct 30
X
Mon, Oct 31
2%
Tue, Nov 1
2%
Wed, Nov 2
2%
Thu, Nov 3
X
Fri, Nov 4
X
Sat, Nov 5
X

Yankees
@San Diego Padres

Fri, Oct 28
X
Sat, Oct 29
X
Sun, Oct 30
X
Mon, Oct 31
1%
Tue, Nov 1
1%
Wed, Nov 2
1%
Thu, Nov 3
X
Fri, Nov 4
X
Sat, Nov 5
X

Yankees
@Philadelphia Phillies

Fri, Oct 28
X
Sat, Oct 29
X
Sun, Oct 30
X
Mon, Oct 31
1%
Tue, Nov 1
1%
Wed, Nov 2
1%
Thu, Nov 3
X
Fri, Nov 4
X
Sat, Nov 5
X

Yankees
@Milwaukee Brewers

Fri, Oct 28
X
Sat, Oct 29
X
Sun, Oct 30
X
Mon, Oct 31
<1%
Tue, Nov 1
<1%
Wed, Nov 2
<1%
Thu, Nov 3
X
Fri, Nov 4
X
Sat, Nov 5
X


By Date

By Venue

Yankees on
Tue, Oct 11

@Home
100%

Yankees on
Thu, Oct 13

@Home
100%

Yankees on
Sat, Oct 15

@Home
X
@Guardians
58%
@Rays
38%
@Mariners
4%

Yankees on
Sun, Oct 16

@Home
X
@Guardians
42%
@Rays
27%
@Mariners
3%
Already
Eliminated
8%

Yankees on
Mon, Oct 17

@Home
36%
Already
Eliminated
23%

Yankees on
Wed, Oct 19

@Home
23%
@Astros
41%
Already
Eliminated
36%

Yankees on
Thu, Oct 20

@Home
23%
@Astros
41%
Already
Eliminated
36%

Yankees on
Sat, Oct 22

@Home
41%
@Blue Jays
14%
@Mariners
8%
@Rays
1%
Already
Eliminated
36%

Yankees on
Sun, Oct 23

@Home
41%
@Blue Jays
14%
@Mariners
8%
@Rays
1%
Already
Eliminated
36%

Yankees on
Mon, Oct 24

@Home
36%
@Blue Jays
12%
@Mariners
7%
@Rays
1%
Already
Eliminated
40%

Yankees on
Tue, Oct 25

@Home
14%
@Astros
25%
Already
Eliminated
48%

Yankees on
Wed, Oct 26

@Home
7%
@Astros
12%
Already
Eliminated
58%

Yankees on
Fri, Oct 28

@Home
7%
@Dodgers
14%
@Braves
8%
@Mets
3%
Already
Eliminated
68%

Yankees on
Sat, Oct 29

@Home
7%
@Dodgers
14%
@Braves
8%
@Mets
3%
Already
Eliminated
68%

Yankees on
Mon, Oct 31

@Home
25%
@Cardinals
2%
@Mets
2%
@Padres
1%
@Phillies
1%
@Braves
1%
@Brewers
<1%
Already
Eliminated
68%

Yankees on
Tue, Nov 1

@Home
25%
@Cardinals
2%
@Mets
2%
@Padres
1%
@Phillies
1%
@Braves
1%
@Brewers
<1%
Already
Eliminated
68%

Yankees on
Wed, Nov 2

@Home
21%
@Cardinals
2%
@Mets
1%
@Padres
1%
@Phillies
1%
@Braves
1%
@Brewers
<1%
Already
Eliminated
70%

Yankees on
Fri, Nov 4

@Home
4%
@Dodgers
9%
@Braves
5%
@Mets
2%
Already
Eliminated
75%

Yankees on
Sat, Nov 5

@Home
2%
@Dodgers
4%
@Braves
2%
@Mets
1%
Already
Eliminated
80%