PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NFL >AFC Playoff Picture >Dolphins Playoff Picture

NFL - Week 1 of 17

Dolphins Playoff Picture

Where are the Dolphins going in the playoff? The Dolphins playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Dolphins will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Dolphins Playoff Picture
Dolphins Most Important Games
Dolphins What If?
Dolphins Clinching Options
Dolphins Elimination Options

AFC Playoff Picture
AFC Winning Magic Numbers
AFC Losing Magic Numbers
AFC Strength of Schedule
AFC Most Important Games

NFL Home
NFL Schedule
NFL Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities
NFL Draft Order
NFL Statistics

PlayoffStatus.com Home





Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

AFC East Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team W L T 1** 2** 3* 4* 5 6 7
Patriots 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 63%
Bills 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 62%
Dolphins 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 63%
Jets 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 62%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament

Dolphins Schedule

Current Week 1
Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Redskins (0-0)   Away Sun Sep 13, 1:00 pm
2 Jaguars (0-0)   Away Sun Sep 20, 4:05 pm
3 Bills (0-0)   Home Sun Sep 27, 4:25 pm
4 Jets (0-0)   Home Sun Oct 4, 9:30 am
6 Titans (0-0)   Away Sun Oct 18, 1:00 pm
7 Texans (0-0)   Home Sun Oct 25, 1:00 pm
8 Patriots (0-0)   Away Thu Oct 29, 8:25 pm
9 Bills (0-0)   Away Sun Nov 8, 1:00 pm
10 Eagles (0-0)   Away Sun Nov 15, 1:00 pm
11 Cowboys (0-0)   Home Sun Nov 22, 1:00 pm
12 Jets (0-0)   Away Sun Nov 29, 1:00 pm
13 Ravens (0-0)   Home Sun Dec 6, 1:00 pm
14 Giants (0-0)   Home Mon Dec 14, 8:30 pm
15 Chargers (0-0)   Away Sun Dec 20, 4:25 pm
16 Colts (0-0)   Home Sun Dec 27, 1:00 pm
17 Patriots (0-0)   Home Sun Jan 3, 1:00 pm