PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NFL >AFC Playoff Picture >Bills Playoff Picture

NFL - Week 9 of 17

Bills Playoff Picture

Where are the Bills going in the playoff? The Bills playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Bills will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Bills Playoff Picture
Bills Most Important Games
Bills What If?
Bills Clinching Options
Bills Elimination Options

AFC Playoff Picture
AFC Winning Magic Numbers
AFC Losing Magic Numbers
AFC Strength of Schedule
AFC Most Important Games

NFL Home
NFL Schedule
NFL Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities
NFL Draft Order
NFL Statistics

PlayoffStatus.com Home





Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

AFC East Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team W L T 1** 2** 3* 4* 5 6 7
Patriots 6 2 0 13% 13% 14% 11% 6% 7% 35%
Bills 5 3 0 4% 6% 10% 9% 8% 9% 55%
Dolphins 4 3 0 3% 4% 6% 6% 6% 7% 68%
Jets 1 7 0 < 1% < 1% < 1% < 1% < 1% < 1% > 99%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament

Bills Schedule

Current Week 10
Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Bears (3-5) 23-20 Away Sun Sep 7, 1:00 pm
2 Dolphins (4-3) 29-10 Home Sun Sep 14, 1:00 pm
3 Chargers (5-3) 10-22 Home Sun Sep 21, 1:00 pm
4 Texans (4-4) 17-23 Away Sun Sep 28, 1:00 pm
5 Lions (6-2) 17-14 Away Sun Oct 5, 1:00 pm
6 Patriots (6-2) 22-37 Home Sun Oct 12, 1:00 pm
7 Vikings (3-5) 17-16 Home Sun Oct 19, 1:00 pm
8 Jets (1-7) 43-23 Away Sun Oct 26, 1:00 pm
10 Chiefs (4-3)   Home Sun Nov 9, 1:00 pm
11 Dolphins (4-3)   Away Thu Nov 13, 8:25 pm
12 Jets (1-7)   Home Sun Nov 23, 1:00 pm
13 Browns (4-3)   Home Sun Nov 30, 1:00 pm
14 Broncos (6-1)   Away Sun Dec 7, 4:05 pm
15 Packers (5-3)   Home Sun Dec 14, 1:00 pm
16 Raiders (0-7)   Away Sun Dec 21, 4:25 pm
17 Patriots (6-2)   Away Sun Dec 28, 1:00 pm