PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NFL >AFC Playoff Picture >Broncos Playoff Picture

NFL - Regular Season Complete

Broncos Playoff Picture

Where are the Broncos going in the playoff? The Broncos playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Broncos will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Broncos Playoff Picture
Broncos Most Important Games
Broncos What If?
Broncos Clinching Options
Broncos Elimination Options

AFC Playoff Picture
AFC Winning Magic Numbers
AFC Losing Magic Numbers
AFC Strength of Schedule
AFC Most Important Games

NFL Home
NFL Schedule
NFL Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content
NFL Draft Order
NFL Statistics

PlayoffStatus.com Home





Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

AFC West Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team W L T 1** 2** 3* 4* 5 6 7
Broncos 13 3 0 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Chiefs 11 5 0 X X X X 100% ^ ^
Chargers 9 7 0 X X X X X 100% ^
Raiders 4 12 0 X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot - ties of future unplayed games are not considered
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot - ties of future unplayed games are not considered
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament

Broncos Schedule

Current Week
Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Ravens (8-8) 49-27 Home Thu Sep 5, 8:30 pm
2 Giants (7-9) 41-23 Away Sun Sep 15, 4:25 pm
3 Raiders (4-12) 37-21 Home Mon Sep 23, 8:40 pm
4 Eagles (10-6) 52-20 Home Sun Sep 29, 4:25 pm
5 Cowboys (8-8) 51-48 Away Sun Oct 6, 4:25 pm
6 Jaguars (4-12) 35-19 Home Sun Oct 13, 4:05 pm
7 Colts (11-5) 33-39 Away Sun Oct 20, 8:30 pm
8 Redskins (3-13) 45-21 Home Sun Oct 27, 4:25 pm
10 Chargers (9-7) 28-20 Away Sun Nov 10, 4:25 pm
11 Chiefs (11-5) 27-17 Home Sun Nov 17, 8:30 pm
12 Patriots (12-4) 31-34 Away Sun Nov 24, 8:30 pm
13 Chiefs (11-5) 35-28 Away Sun Dec 1, 4:25 pm
14 Titans (7-9) 51-28 Home Sun Dec 8, 4:05 pm
15 Chargers (9-7) 20-27 Home Thu Dec 12, 8:25 pm
16 Texans (2-14) 37-13 Away Sun Dec 22, 1:00 pm
17 Raiders (4-12) 34-14 Away Sun Dec 29, 4:25 pm