PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NFL >AFC Playoff Picture >Broncos Playoff Picture

NFL - Week 1 of 17

Broncos Playoff Picture

Where are the Broncos going in the playoff? The Broncos playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Broncos will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Broncos Playoff Picture
Broncos Most Important Games
Broncos What If?
Broncos Clinching Options
Broncos Elimination Options

AFC Playoff Picture
AFC Winning Magic Numbers
AFC Losing Magic Numbers
AFC Strength of Schedule
AFC Most Important Games

NFL Home
NFL Schedule
NFL Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities
NFL Draft Order
NFL Statistics

PlayoffStatus.com Home





Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

AFC West Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team W L T 1** 2** 3* 4* 5 6 7
Raiders 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 63%
Chargers 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 63%
Chiefs 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 62%
Broncos 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 62%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament

Broncos Schedule

Current Week 1
Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Ravens (0-0)   Home Sun Sep 13, 4:25 pm
2 Chiefs (0-0)   Away Thu Sep 17, 8:25 pm
3 Lions (0-0)   Away Sun Sep 27, 8:30 pm
4 Vikings (0-0)   Home Sun Oct 4, 4:25 pm
5 Raiders (0-0)   Away Sun Oct 11, 4:25 pm
6 Browns (0-0)   Away Sun Oct 18, 1:00 pm
8 Packers (0-0)   Home Sun Nov 1, 8:30 pm
9 Colts (0-0)   Away Sun Nov 8, 4:25 pm
10 Chiefs (0-0)   Home Sun Nov 15, 4:25 pm
11 Bears (0-0)   Away Sun Nov 22, 1:00 pm
12 Patriots (0-0)   Home Sun Nov 29, 8:30 pm
13 Chargers (0-0)   Away Sun Dec 6, 4:05 pm
14 Raiders (0-0)   Home Sun Dec 13, 4:05 pm
15 Steelers (0-0)   Away Sun Dec 20, 4:25 pm
16 Bengals (0-0)   Home Mon Dec 28, 8:30 pm
17 Chargers (0-0)   Home Sun Jan 3, 4:25 pm