PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NFL >NFC Playoff Picture >Eagles Playoff Picture

NFL - Week 1 of 17

Eagles Playoff Picture

Where are the Eagles going in the playoff? The Eagles playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Eagles will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Eagles Playoff Picture
Eagles Most Important Games
Eagles What If?
Eagles Clinching Options
Eagles Elimination Options

NFC Playoff Picture
NFC Winning Magic Numbers
NFC Losing Magic Numbers
NFC Strength of Schedule
NFC Most Important Games

NFL Home
NFL Schedule
NFL Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities
NFL Draft Order
NFL Statistics

PlayoffStatus.com Home





Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

NFC East Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team W L T 1** 2** 3* 4* 5 6 7
Cowboys 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 63%
Redskins 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 63%
Giants 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 62%
Eagles 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 62%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament

Eagles Schedule

Current Week 1
Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Falcons (0-0)   Away Mon Sep 14, 7:10 pm
2 Cowboys (0-0)   Home Sun Sep 20, 4:25 pm
3 Jets (0-0)   Away Sun Sep 27, 1:00 pm
4 Redskins (0-0)   Away Sun Oct 4, 1:00 pm
5 Saints (0-0)   Home Sun Oct 11, 1:00 pm
6 Giants (0-0)   Home Mon Oct 19, 8:30 pm
7 Panthers (0-0)   Away Sun Oct 25, 8:30 pm
9 Cowboys (0-0)   Away Sun Nov 8, 8:30 pm
10 Dolphins (0-0)   Home Sun Nov 15, 1:00 pm
11 Buccaneers (0-0)   Home Sun Nov 22, 1:00 pm
12 Lions (0-0)   Away Thu Nov 26, 12:30 pm
13 Patriots (0-0)   Away Sun Dec 6, 4:25 pm
14 Bills (0-0)   Home Sun Dec 13, 1:00 pm
15 Cardinals (0-0)   Home Sun Dec 20, 1:00 pm
16 Redskins (0-0)   Home Sat Dec 26, 8:25 pm
17 Giants (0-0)   Away Sun Jan 3, 1:00 pm