PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NFL >NFC Playoff Picture >Eagles Playoff Picture

NFL - Regular Season Complete

Eagles Playoff Picture

Where are the Eagles going in the playoff? The Eagles playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Eagles will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Eagles Playoff Picture
Eagles Most Important Games
Eagles What If?
Eagles Clinching Options
Eagles Elimination Options

NFC Playoff Picture
NFC Winning Magic Numbers
NFC Losing Magic Numbers
NFC Strength of Schedule
NFC Most Important Games

NFL Home
NFL Schedule
NFL Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content
NFL Draft Order
NFL Statistics

PlayoffStatus.com Home





Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

NFC East Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team W L T 1** 2** 3* 4* 5 6 7
Eagles 10 6 0 X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^
Cowboys 8 8 0 X X X X X X 100%
Giants 7 9 0 X X X X X X 100%
Redskins 3 13 0 X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot - ties of future unplayed games are not considered
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot - ties of future unplayed games are not considered
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament

Eagles Schedule

Current Week
Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Redskins (3-13) 33-27 Away Mon Sep 9, 6:55 pm
2 Chargers (9-7) 30-33 Home Sun Sep 15, 1:00 pm
3 Chiefs (11-5) 16-26 Home Thu Sep 19, 8:25 pm
4 Broncos (13-3) 20-52 Away Sun Sep 29, 4:25 pm
5 Giants (7-9) 36-21 Away Sun Oct 6, 1:00 pm
6 Buccaneers (4-12) 31-20 Away Sun Oct 13, 1:00 pm
7 Cowboys (8-8) 3-17 Home Sun Oct 20, 1:00 pm
8 Giants (7-9) 7-15 Home Sun Oct 27, 1:00 pm
9 Raiders (4-12) 49-20 Away Sun Nov 3, 4:05 pm
10 Packers (8-7-1) 27-13 Away Sun Nov 10, 1:00 pm
11 Redskins (3-13) 24-16 Home Sun Nov 17, 1:00 pm
13 Cardinals (10-6) 24-21 Home Sun Dec 1, 1:00 pm
14 Lions (7-9) 34-20 Home Sun Dec 8, 1:00 pm
15 Vikings (5-10-1) 30-48 Away Sun Dec 15, 1:00 pm
16 Bears (8-8) 54-11 Home Sun Dec 22, 8:30 pm
17 Cowboys (8-8) 24-22 Away Sun Dec 29, 8:30 pm