PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NFL >NFC Playoff Picture >Buccaneers Playoff Picture

NFL - Week 5 of 17

Buccaneers Playoff Picture

Where are the Buccaneers going in the playoff? The Buccaneers playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Buccaneers will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Buccaneers Playoff Picture
Buccaneers Most Important Games
Buccaneers What If?
Buccaneers Clinching Options
Buccaneers Elimination Options

NFC Playoff Picture
NFC Winning Magic Numbers
NFC Losing Magic Numbers
NFC Strength of Schedule
NFC Most Important Games

NFL Home
NFL Schedule
NFL Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities
NFL Draft Order
NFL Statistics

PlayoffStatus.com Home





Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

NFC South Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team W L T 1** 2** 3* 4* 5 6 7
Panthers 2 2 0 4% 8% 10% 19% 2% 3% 54%
Falcons 2 2 0 3% 6% 9% 17% 2% 3% 60%
Saints 1 3 0 < 1% 1% 3% 10% 2% 3% 81%
Buccaneers 1 3 0 < 1% 1% 2% 7% 1% 3% 85%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament

Buccaneers Schedule

Current Week 5
Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Panthers (2-2) 14-20 Home Sun Sep 7, 4:25 pm
2 Rams (1-2) 17-19 Home Sun Sep 14, 4:05 pm
3 Falcons (2-2) 14-56 Away Thu Sep 18, 8:25 pm
4 Steelers (2-2) 27-24 Away Sun Sep 28, 1:00 pm
5 Saints (1-3)   Away Sun Oct 5, 1:00 pm
6 Ravens (3-1)   Home Sun Oct 12, 1:00 pm
8 Vikings (2-2)   Home Sun Oct 26, 1:00 pm
9 Browns (1-2)   Away Sun Nov 2, 1:00 pm
10 Falcons (2-2)   Home Sun Nov 9, 1:00 pm
11 Redskins (1-3)   Away Sun Nov 16, 1:00 pm
12 Bears (2-2)   Away Sun Nov 23, 1:00 pm
13 Bengals (3-0)   Home Sun Nov 30, 1:00 pm
14 Lions (3-1)   Away Sun Dec 7, 1:00 pm
15 Panthers (2-2)   Away Sun Dec 14, 1:00 pm
16 Packers (2-2)   Home Sun Dec 21, 1:00 pm
17 Saints (1-3)   Home Sun Dec 28, 1:00 pm