PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NFL >NFC Playoff Picture >Panthers Playoff Picture

NFL - Week 1 of 17

Panthers Playoff Picture

Where are the Panthers going in the playoff? The Panthers playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Panthers will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Panthers Playoff Picture
Panthers Most Important Games
Panthers What If?
Panthers Clinching Options
Panthers Elimination Options

NFC Playoff Picture
NFC Winning Magic Numbers
NFC Losing Magic Numbers
NFC Strength of Schedule
NFC Most Important Games

NFL Home
NFL Schedule
NFL Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities
NFL Draft Order
NFL Statistics

PlayoffStatus.com Home





Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

NFC South Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team W L T 1** 2** 3* 4* 5 6 7
Saints 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 7% 62%
Falcons 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 63%
Buccaneers 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 63%
Panthers 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 63%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament

Panthers Schedule

Current Week 1
Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Jaguars (0-0)   Away Sun Sep 13, 1:00 pm
2 Texans (0-0)   Home Sun Sep 20, 1:00 pm
3 Saints (0-0)   Home Sun Sep 27, 1:00 pm
4 Buccaneers (0-0)   Away Sun Oct 4, 1:00 pm
6 Seahawks (0-0)   Away Sun Oct 18, 4:05 pm
7 Eagles (0-0)   Home Sun Oct 25, 8:30 pm
8 Colts (0-0)   Home Mon Nov 2, 8:30 pm
9 Packers (0-0)   Home Sun Nov 8, 1:00 pm
10 Titans (0-0)   Away Sun Nov 15, 1:00 pm
11 Redskins (0-0)   Home Sun Nov 22, 1:00 pm
12 Cowboys (0-0)   Away Thu Nov 26, 4:30 pm
13 Saints (0-0)   Away Sun Dec 6, 1:00 pm
14 Falcons (0-0)   Home Sun Dec 13, 1:00 pm
15 Giants (0-0)   Away Sun Dec 20, 1:00 pm
16 Falcons (0-0)   Away Sun Dec 27, 1:00 pm
17 Buccaneers (0-0)   Home Sun Jan 3, 1:00 pm