PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NFL >NFC Playoff Picture >Cardinals Playoff Picture

NFL - Week 1 of 17

Cardinals Playoff Picture

Where are the Cardinals going in the playoff? The Cardinals playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Cardinals will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Cardinals Playoff Picture
Cardinals Most Important Games
Cardinals What If?
Cardinals Clinching Options
Cardinals Elimination Options

NFC Playoff Picture
NFC Winning Magic Numbers
NFC Losing Magic Numbers
NFC Strength of Schedule
NFC Most Important Games

NFL Home
NFL Schedule
NFL Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities
NFL Draft Order
NFL Statistics

PlayoffStatus.com Home





Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

NFC West Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team W L T 1** 2** 3* 4* 5 6 7
Forty-Niners 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 7% 6% 62%
Rams 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 7% 6% 62%
Cardinals 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 62%
Seahawks 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 63%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament

Cardinals Schedule

Current Week 1
Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Saints (0-0)   Home Sun Sep 13, 4:05 pm
2 Bears (0-0)   Away Sun Sep 20, 1:00 pm
3 Forty-Niners (0-0)   Home Sun Sep 27, 4:05 pm
4 Rams (0-0)   Home Sun Oct 4, 4:25 pm
5 Lions (0-0)   Away Sun Oct 11, 4:05 pm
6 Steelers (0-0)   Away Sun Oct 18, 1:00 pm
7 Ravens (0-0)   Home Mon Oct 26, 8:30 pm
8 Browns (0-0)   Away Sun Nov 1, 1:00 pm
10 Seahawks (0-0)   Away Sun Nov 15, 8:30 pm
11 Bengals (0-0)   Home Sun Nov 22, 4:05 pm
12 Forty-Niners (0-0)   Away Sun Nov 29, 4:05 pm
13 Rams (0-0)   Away Sun Dec 6, 1:00 pm
14 Vikings (0-0)   Home Thu Dec 10, 8:25 pm
15 Eagles (0-0)   Away Sun Dec 20, 1:00 pm
16 Packers (0-0)   Home Sun Dec 27, 4:25 pm
17 Seahawks (0-0)   Home Sun Jan 3, 4:25 pm