PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NFL >NFC Playoff Picture >Cowboys Playoff Picture

NFL - Week 1 of 17

Cowboys Playoff Picture

Where are the Cowboys going in the playoff? The Cowboys playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Cowboys will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Cowboys Playoff Picture
Cowboys Most Important Games
Cowboys What If?
Cowboys Clinching Options
Cowboys Elimination Options

NFC Playoff Picture
NFC Winning Magic Numbers
NFC Losing Magic Numbers
NFC Strength of Schedule
NFC Most Important Games

NFL Home
NFL Schedule
NFL Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities
NFL Draft Order
NFL Statistics

PlayoffStatus.com Home





Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

NFC East Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team W L T 1** 2** 3* 4* 5 6 7
Cowboys 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 63%
Redskins 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 63%
Giants 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 62%
Eagles 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 62%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament

Cowboys Schedule

Current Week 1
Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Giants (0-0)   Home Sun Sep 13, 8:30 pm
2 Eagles (0-0)   Away Sun Sep 20, 4:25 pm
3 Falcons (0-0)   Home Sun Sep 27, 1:00 pm
4 Saints (0-0)   Away Sun Oct 4, 8:30 pm
5 Patriots (0-0)   Home Sun Oct 11, 4:25 pm
7 Giants (0-0)   Away Sun Oct 25, 4:25 pm
8 Seahawks (0-0)   Home Sun Nov 1, 4:25 pm
9 Eagles (0-0)   Home Sun Nov 8, 8:30 pm
10 Buccaneers (0-0)   Away Sun Nov 15, 1:00 pm
11 Dolphins (0-0)   Away Sun Nov 22, 1:00 pm
12 Panthers (0-0)   Home Thu Nov 26, 4:30 pm
13 Redskins (0-0)   Away Mon Dec 7, 8:30 pm
14 Packers (0-0)   Away Sun Dec 13, 4:25 pm
15 Jets (0-0)   Home Sat Dec 19, 8:25 pm
16 Bills (0-0)   Away Sun Dec 27, 1:00 pm
17 Redskins (0-0)   Home Sun Jan 3, 1:00 pm