PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NFL >NFC Playoff Picture >Rams Playoff Picture

NFL - Regular Season Complete

Rams Playoff Picture

Where are the Rams going in the playoff? The Rams playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Rams will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Rams Playoff Picture
Rams Most Important Games
Rams What If?
Rams Clinching Options
Rams Elimination Options

NFC Playoff Picture
NFC Winning Magic Numbers
NFC Losing Magic Numbers
NFC Strength of Schedule
NFC Most Important Games

NFL Home
NFL Schedule
NFL Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content
NFL Draft Order
NFL Statistics

PlayoffStatus.com Home





Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

NFC West Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team W L T 1** 2** 3* 4* 5 6 7
Seahawks 13 3 0 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Forty-Niners 12 4 0 X X X X 100% ^ ^
Cardinals 10 6 0 X X X X X X 100%
Rams 7 9 0 X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot - ties of future unplayed games are not considered
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot - ties of future unplayed games are not considered
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament

Rams Schedule

Current Week
Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Cardinals (10-6) 27-24 Home Sun Sep 8, 4:25 pm
2 Falcons (4-12) 24-31 Away Sun Sep 15, 1:00 pm
3 Cowboys (8-8) 7-31 Away Sun Sep 22, 1:00 pm
4 Forty-Niners (12-4) 11-35 Home Thu Sep 26, 8:25 pm
5 Jaguars (4-12) 34-20 Home Sun Oct 6, 1:00 pm
6 Texans (2-14) 38-13 Away Sun Oct 13, 1:00 pm
7 Panthers (12-4) 15-30 Away Sun Oct 20, 1:00 pm
8 Seahawks (13-3) 9-14 Home Mon Oct 28, 8:40 pm
9 Titans (7-9) 21-28 Home Sun Nov 3, 1:00 pm
10 Colts (11-5) 38-8 Away Sun Nov 10, 1:00 pm
12 Bears (8-8) 42-21 Home Sun Nov 24, 1:00 pm
13 Forty-Niners (12-4) 13-23 Away Sun Dec 1, 4:05 pm
14 Cardinals (10-6) 10-30 Away Sun Dec 8, 4:25 pm
15 Saints (11-5) 27-16 Home Sun Dec 15, 4:25 pm
16 Buccaneers (4-12) 23-13 Home Sun Dec 22, 1:00 pm
17 Seahawks (13-3) 9-27 Away Sun Dec 29, 4:25 pm