PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NFL >NFC Playoff Picture >Rams Playoff Picture

NFL - Week 1 of 17

Rams Playoff Picture

Where are the Rams going in the playoff? The Rams playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Rams will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Rams Playoff Picture
Rams Most Important Games
Rams What If?
Rams Clinching Options
Rams Elimination Options

NFC Playoff Picture
NFC Winning Magic Numbers
NFC Losing Magic Numbers
NFC Strength of Schedule
NFC Most Important Games

NFL Home
NFL Schedule
NFL Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities
NFL Draft Order
NFL Statistics

PlayoffStatus.com Home





Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

NFC West Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team W L T 1** 2** 3* 4* 5 6 7
Forty-Niners 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 7% 6% 62%
Rams 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 7% 6% 62%
Cardinals 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 62%
Seahawks 0 0 0 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 63%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament

Rams Schedule

Current Week 1
Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Seahawks (0-0)   Home Sun Sep 13, 1:00 pm
2 Redskins (0-0)   Away Sun Sep 20, 1:00 pm
3 Steelers (0-0)   Home Sun Sep 27, 1:00 pm
4 Cardinals (0-0)   Away Sun Oct 4, 4:25 pm
5 Packers (0-0)   Away Sun Oct 11, 1:00 pm
7 Browns (0-0)   Home Sun Oct 25, 1:00 pm
8 Forty-Niners (0-0)   Home Sun Nov 1, 1:00 pm
9 Vikings (0-0)   Away Sun Nov 8, 1:00 pm
10 Bears (0-0)   Home Sun Nov 15, 1:00 pm
11 Ravens (0-0)   Away Sun Nov 22, 1:00 pm
12 Bengals (0-0)   Away Sun Nov 29, 1:00 pm
13 Cardinals (0-0)   Home Sun Dec 6, 1:00 pm
14 Lions (0-0)   Home Sun Dec 13, 1:00 pm
15 Buccaneers (0-0)   Home Thu Dec 17, 8:25 pm
16 Seahawks (0-0)   Away Sun Dec 27, 4:25 pm
17 Forty-Niners (0-0)   Away Sun Jan 3, 4:25 pm