PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NFL >NFC Playoff Picture >Forty-Niners Playoff Picture

NFL - Regular Season Complete

Forty-Niners Playoff Picture

Where are the Forty-Niners going in the playoff? The Forty-Niners playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Forty-Niners will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Forty-Niners Playoff Picture
Forty-Niners Most Important Games
Forty-Niners What If?
Forty-Niners Clinching Options
Forty-Niners Elimination Options

NFC Playoff Picture
NFC Winning Magic Numbers
NFC Losing Magic Numbers
NFC Strength of Schedule
NFC Most Important Games

NFL Home
NFL Schedule
NFL Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content
NFL Draft Order
NFL Statistics

PlayoffStatus.com Home





Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

NFC West Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team W L T 1** 2** 3* 4* 5 6 7
Seahawks 13 3 0 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Forty-Niners 12 4 0 X X X X 100% ^ ^
Cardinals 10 6 0 X X X X X X 100%
Rams 7 9 0 X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot - ties of future unplayed games are not considered
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot - ties of future unplayed games are not considered
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament

Forty-Niners Schedule

Current Week
Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Packers (8-7-1) 34-28 Home Sun Sep 8, 4:25 pm
2 Seahawks (13-3) 3-29 Away Sun Sep 15, 8:30 pm
3 Colts (11-5) 7-27 Home Sun Sep 22, 4:25 pm
4 Rams (7-9) 35-11 Away Thu Sep 26, 8:25 pm
5 Texans (2-14) 34-3 Home Sun Oct 6, 8:30 pm
6 Cardinals (10-6) 32-20 Home Sun Oct 13, 4:25 pm
7 Titans (7-9) 31-17 Away Sun Oct 20, 4:05 pm
8 Jaguars (4-12) 42-10 Away Sun Oct 27, 1:00 pm
10 Panthers (12-4) 9-10 Home Sun Nov 10, 4:05 pm
11 Saints (11-5) 20-23 Away Sun Nov 17, 4:25 pm
12 Redskins (3-13) 27-6 Away Mon Nov 25, 8:40 pm
13 Rams (7-9) 23-13 Home Sun Dec 1, 4:05 pm
14 Seahawks (13-3) 19-17 Home Sun Dec 8, 4:25 pm
15 Buccaneers (4-12) 33-14 Away Sun Dec 15, 1:00 pm
16 Falcons (4-12) 34-24 Home Mon Dec 23, 8:40 pm
17 Cardinals (10-6) 23-20 Away Sun Dec 29, 4:25 pm