PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NFL >NFC Playoff Picture >Packers Playoff Picture

NFL - Regular Season Complete

Packers Playoff Picture

Where are the Packers going in the playoff? The Packers playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Packers will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Packers Playoff Picture
Packers Most Important Games
Packers What If?
Packers Clinching Options
Packers Elimination Options

NFC Playoff Picture
NFC Winning Magic Numbers
NFC Losing Magic Numbers
NFC Strength of Schedule
NFC Most Important Games

NFL Home
NFL Schedule
NFL Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content
NFL Draft Order
NFL Statistics

PlayoffStatus.com Home





Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

NFC North Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team W L T 1** 2** 3* 4* 5 6 7
Packers 8 7 1 X X X 100% ^ ^ ^
Bears 8 8 0 X X X X X X 100%
Lions 7 9 0 X X X X X X 100%
Vikings 5 10 1 X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot - ties of future unplayed games are not considered
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot - ties of future unplayed games are not considered
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot
  • * denotes home field advantage in the first round of the post season tournament
  • ** denotes a bye in the first round of the post season tournament

Packers Schedule

Current Week
Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Forty-Niners (12-4) 28-34 Away Sun Sep 8, 4:25 pm
2 Redskins (3-13) 38-20 Home Sun Sep 15, 1:00 pm
3 Bengals (11-5) 30-34 Away Sun Sep 22, 1:00 pm
5 Lions (7-9) 22-9 Home Sun Oct 6, 1:00 pm
6 Ravens (8-8) 19-17 Away Sun Oct 13, 1:00 pm
7 Browns (4-12) 31-13 Home Sun Oct 20, 4:25 pm
8 Vikings (5-10-1) 44-31 Away Sun Oct 27, 8:30 pm
9 Bears (8-8) 20-27 Home Mon Nov 4, 8:40 pm
10 Eagles (10-6) 13-27 Home Sun Nov 10, 1:00 pm
11 Giants (7-9) 13-27 Away Sun Nov 17, 4:25 pm
12 Vikings (5-10-1) 26-26 Home Sun Nov 24, 1:00 pm
13 Lions (7-9) 10-40 Away Thu Nov 28, 12:30 pm
14 Falcons (4-12) 22-21 Home Sun Dec 8, 1:00 pm
15 Cowboys (8-8) 37-36 Away Sun Dec 15, 4:25 pm
16 Steelers (8-8) 31-38 Home Sun Dec 22, 4:25 pm
17 Bears (8-8) 33-28 Away Sun Dec 29, 4:25 pm