PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Eastern Playoff Picture >Bulls Playoff Picture

NBA - Regular Season Complete

Bulls Playoff Picture

Where are the Bulls going in the playoff? The Bulls playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Bulls will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Bulls Playoff Picture
Bulls Most Important Games
Bulls What If?
Bulls Clinching Options
Bulls Elimination Options

Eastern Playoff Picture
Eastern Winning Magic Numbers
Eastern Losing Magic Numbers
Eastern Strength of Schedule
Eastern Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Eastern Central Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Pacers Central 56 26 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Bulls Central 48 34 X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Cavaliers Central 33 49 X X X X X X X X 100%
Pistons Central 29 53 X X X X X X X X 100%
Bucks Central 15 67 X X X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Bulls Schedule

Current Week

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Heat (54-28) 95-107 Away Tue Oct 29, 12:00 am
1 Knicks (37-45) 82-81 Home Thu Oct 31, 12:00 am
1 Sixers (19-63) 104-107 Away Sat Nov 2, 12:00 am
2 Pacers (56-26) 80-97 Away Wed Nov 6, 7:00 pm
2 Jazz (25-57) 97-73 Home Fri Nov 8, 8:00 pm
3 Cavaliers (33-49) 96-81 Home Mon Nov 11, 8:00 pm
3 Raptors (48-34) 96-80 Away Fri Nov 15, 7:00 pm
3 Pacers (56-26) 110-94 Home Sat Nov 16, 8:00 pm
4 Bobcats (43-39) 86-81 Home Mon Nov 18, 8:00 pm
4 Nuggets (36-46) 87-97 Away Thu Nov 21, 10:30 pm
4 Trail Blazers (54-28) 95-98 Away Fri Nov 22, 10:00 pm
4 Clippers (57-25) 82-121 Away Sun Nov 24, 3:30 pm
5 Jazz (25-57) 83-89 Away Mon Nov 25, 9:00 pm
5 Pistons (29-53) 99-79 Away Wed Nov 27, 7:30 pm
5 Cavaliers (33-49) 93-97 Away Sat Nov 30, 7:30 pm
6 Pelicans (34-48) 128-131 Home Mon Dec 2, 8:00 pm
6 Heat (54-28) 107-87 Home Thu Dec 5, 9:30 pm
6 Pistons (29-53) 75-92 Home Sat Dec 7, 8:00 pm
7 Bucks (15-67) 74-78 Home Tue Dec 10, 8:00 pm
7 Knicks (37-45) 78-83 Away Wed Dec 11, 8:00 pm
7 Bucks (15-67) 91-90 Away Fri Dec 13, 8:30 pm
7 Raptors (48-34) 77-99 Home Sat Dec 14, 8:00 pm
8 Magic (23-59) 82-83 Home Mon Dec 16, 8:00 pm
8 Rockets (54-28) 94-109 Away Wed Dec 18, 9:30 pm
8 Thunder (59-23) 95-107 Away Thu Dec 19, 8:00 pm
8 Cavaliers (33-49) 100-84 Home Sat Dec 21, 8:00 pm
9 Nets (44-38) 95-78 Away Wed Dec 25, 12:00 pm
9 Mavericks (49-33) 83-105 Home Sat Dec 28, 8:00 pm
10 Grizzlies (50-32) 95-91 Away Mon Dec 30, 8:00 pm
10 Raptors (48-34) 79-85 Home Tue Dec 31, 7:00 pm
10 Celtics (25-57) 94-82 Home Thu Jan 2, 8:00 pm
10 Hawks (38-44) 91-84 Home Sat Jan 4, 8:00 pm
11 Suns (48-34) 92-87 Home Tue Jan 7, 8:00 pm
11 Bucks (15-67) 81-72 Away Fri Jan 10, 12:00 am
11 Bobcats (43-39) 103-97 Home Sat Jan 11, 8:00 pm
12 Wizards (44-38) 88-102 Home Mon Jan 13, 8:00 pm
12 Magic (23-59) 128-125 Away Wed Jan 15, 7:00 pm
12 Wizards (44-38) 93-96 Away Fri Jan 17, 7:00 pm
12 Sixers (19-63) 103-78 Home Sat Jan 18, 8:00 pm
13 Lakers (27-55) 102-100 Home Mon Jan 20, 8:00 pm
13 Cavaliers (33-49) 98-87 Away Wed Jan 22, 7:00 pm
13 Clippers (57-25) 95-112 Home Fri Jan 24, 8:00 pm
13 Bobcats (43-39) 89-87 Away Sat Jan 25, 7:00 pm
14 Timberwolves (40-42) 86-95 Home Mon Jan 27, 8:00 pm
14 Spurs (62-20) 96-86 Away Wed Jan 29, 9:30 pm
14 Pelicans (34-48) 79-88 Away Sat Feb 1, 8:00 pm
15 Kings (28-54) 70-99 Away Mon Feb 3, 10:00 pm
15 Suns (48-34) 101-92 Away Tue Feb 4, 12:00 am
15 Warriors (51-31) 87-102 Away Thu Feb 6, 10:30 pm
15 Lakers (27-55) 92-86 Away Sun Feb 9, 3:30 pm
16 Hawks (38-44) 100-85 Home Tue Feb 11, 8:00 pm
16 Nets (44-38) 92-76 Home Thu Feb 13, 8:00 pm
17 Raptors (48-34) 94-92 Away Wed Feb 19, 7:00 pm
17 Nuggets (36-46) 117-89 Home Fri Feb 21, 8:00 pm
17 Heat (54-28) 79-93 Away Sun Feb 23, 3:30 pm
18 Hawks (38-44) 107-103 Away Tue Feb 25, 7:30 pm
18 Warriors (51-31) 103-83 Home Wed Feb 26, 8:00 pm
18 Mavericks (49-33) 100-91 Away Fri Feb 28, 8:30 pm
18 Knicks (37-45) 109-90 Home Sun Mar 2, 1:00 pm
19 Nets (44-38) 80-96 Away Mon Mar 3, 7:30 pm
19 Pistons (29-53) 105-94 Away Wed Mar 5, 7:30 pm
19 Grizzlies (50-32) 77-85 Home Fri Mar 7, 7:00 pm
19 Heat (54-28) 95-88 Home Sun Mar 9, 1:00 pm
20 Spurs (62-20) 96-104 Home Tue Mar 11, 8:00 pm
20 Rockets (54-28) 111-87 Home Thu Mar 13, 7:00 pm
20 Kings (28-54) 94-87 Home Sat Mar 15, 8:00 pm
21 Thunder (59-23) 85-97 Home Mon Mar 17, 8:00 pm
21 Sixers (19-63) 102-94 Away Wed Mar 19, 7:00 pm
21 Pacers (56-26) 79-91 Away Fri Mar 21, 7:00 pm
21 Sixers (19-63) 91-81 Home Sat Mar 22, 8:00 pm
22 Pacers (56-26) 89-77 Home Mon Mar 24, 8:00 pm
22 Trail Blazers (54-28) 74-91 Home Fri Mar 28, 8:00 pm
22 Celtics (25-57) 107-102 Away Sun Mar 30, 7:00 pm
23 Celtics (25-57) 94-80 Home Mon Mar 31, 8:00 pm
23 Hawks (38-44) 105-92 Away Wed Apr 2, 7:30 pm
23 Bucks (15-67) 102-90 Home Fri Apr 4, 8:00 pm
23 Wizards (44-38) 96-78 Away Sat Apr 5, 7:00 pm
24 Timberwolves (40-42) 102-87 Away Wed Apr 9, 8:00 pm
24 Pistons (29-53) 106-98 Home Fri Apr 11, 8:00 pm
24 Knicks (37-45) 89-100 Away Sun Apr 13, 1:00 pm
25 Magic (23-59) 108-95 Home Mon Apr 14, 8:00 pm
25 Bobcats (43-39) 86-91 Away Wed Apr 16, 8:00 pm