PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Eastern Playoff Picture >Knicks Playoff Picture

NBA - Regular Season Complete

Knicks Playoff Picture

Where are the Knicks going in the playoff? The Knicks playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Knicks will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Knicks Playoff Picture
Knicks Most Important Games
Knicks What If?
Knicks Clinching Options
Knicks Elimination Options

Eastern Playoff Picture
Eastern Winning Magic Numbers
Eastern Losing Magic Numbers
Eastern Strength of Schedule
Eastern Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Eastern Atlantic Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Raptors Atlantic 48 34 X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Nets Atlantic 44 38 X X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^
Knicks Atlantic 37 45 X X X X X X X X 100%
Celtics Atlantic 25 57 X X X X X X X X 100%
Sixers Atlantic 19 63 X X X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Knicks Schedule

Current Week

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Bucks (15-67) 90-83 Home Wed Oct 30, 12:00 am
1 Bulls (48-34) 81-82 Away Thu Oct 31, 12:00 am
1 Timberwolves (40-42) 100-109 Home Sun Nov 3, 7:30 pm
2 Bobcats (43-39) 97-102 Home Tue Nov 5, 7:30 pm
2 Bobcats (43-39) 101-91 Away Fri Nov 8, 7:00 pm
2 Spurs (62-20) 89-120 Home Sun Nov 10, 12:00 pm
3 Hawks (38-44) 95-91 Away Wed Nov 13, 8:00 pm
3 Rockets (54-28) 106-109 Home Thu Nov 14, 8:00 pm
3 Hawks (38-44) 90-110 Home Sat Nov 16, 7:30 pm
4 Pistons (29-53) 86-92 Away Tue Nov 19, 7:30 pm
4 Pacers (56-26) 96-103 Home Wed Nov 20, 7:00 pm
4 Wizards (44-38) 89-98 Away Sat Nov 23, 7:00 pm
5 Trail Blazers (54-28) 91-102 Away Mon Nov 25, 10:00 pm
5 Clippers (57-25) 80-93 Away Wed Nov 27, 10:30 pm
5 Nuggets (36-46) 95-97 Away Fri Nov 29, 9:00 pm
5 Pelicans (34-48) 99-103 Home Sun Dec 1, 7:30 pm
6 Nets (44-38) 113-83 Away Thu Dec 5, 7:00 pm
6 Magic (23-59) 121-83 Home Fri Dec 6, 7:30 pm
6 Celtics (25-57) 73-114 Home Sun Dec 8, 12:00 pm
7 Cavaliers (33-49) 94-109 Away Tue Dec 10, 7:00 pm
7 Bulls (48-34) 83-78 Home Wed Dec 11, 8:00 pm
7 Celtics (25-57) 86-90 Away Fri Dec 13, 7:30 pm
7 Hawks (38-44) 111-106 Home Sat Dec 14, 7:30 pm
8 Wizards (44-38) 101-102 Home Mon Dec 16, 7:30 pm
8 Bucks (15-67) 107-101 Away Wed Dec 18, 8:00 pm
8 Grizzlies (50-32) 87-95 Home Sat Dec 21, 12:00 pm
9 Magic (23-59) 103-98 Away Mon Dec 23, 7:00 pm
9 Thunder (59-23) 94-123 Home Wed Dec 25, 2:30 pm
9 Raptors (48-34) 83-95 Home Fri Dec 27, 7:30 pm
9 Raptors (48-34) 100-115 Away Sat Dec 28, 7:00 pm
10 Spurs (62-20) 105-101 Away Thu Jan 2, 8:30 pm
10 Rockets (54-28) 100-102 Away Fri Jan 3, 8:00 pm
10 Mavericks (49-33) 92-80 Away Sun Jan 5, 7:30 pm
11 Pistons (29-53) 89-85 Home Tue Jan 7, 7:30 pm
11 Heat (54-28) 102-92 Home Thu Jan 9, 8:00 pm
11 Sixers (19-63) 102-92 Away Sat Jan 11, 7:30 pm
12 Suns (48-34) 98-96 Home Mon Jan 13, 7:30 pm
12 Bobcats (43-39) 98-108 Away Tue Jan 14, 7:00 pm
12 Pacers (56-26) 89-117 Away Thu Jan 16, 7:00 pm
12 Clippers (57-25) 95-109 Home Fri Jan 17, 7:00 pm
13 Nets (44-38) 80-103 Home Mon Jan 20, 2:30 pm
13 Sixers (19-63) 106-110 Home Wed Jan 22, 7:30 pm
13 Bobcats (43-39) 125-96 Home Fri Jan 24, 7:30 pm
13 Lakers (27-55) 110-103 Home Sun Jan 26, 3:30 pm
14 Celtics (25-57) 114-88 Home Tue Jan 28, 7:30 pm
14 Cavaliers (33-49) 117-86 Home Thu Jan 30, 8:00 pm
14 Heat (54-28) 91-106 Home Sat Feb 1, 8:30 pm
15 Bucks (15-67) 98-101 Away Mon Feb 3, 8:00 pm
15 Trail Blazers (54-28) 90-94 Home Wed Feb 5, 8:00 pm
15 Nuggets (36-46) 117-90 Home Fri Feb 7, 12:00 am
15 Thunder (59-23) 100-112 Away Sun Feb 9, 1:00 pm
16 Kings (28-54) 101-106 Home Wed Feb 12, 7:30 pm
17 Grizzlies (50-32) 93-98 Away Tue Feb 18, 8:00 pm
17 Pelicans (34-48) 98-91 Away Wed Feb 19, 8:00 pm
17 Magic (23-59) 121-129 Away Fri Feb 21, 7:00 pm
17 Hawks (38-44) 98-107 Away Sat Feb 22, 7:30 pm
18 Mavericks (49-33) 108-110 Home Mon Feb 24, 7:30 pm
18 Heat (54-28) 82-108 Away Thu Feb 27, 8:00 pm
18 Warriors (51-31) 103-126 Home Fri Feb 28, 8:00 pm
18 Bulls (48-34) 90-109 Away Sun Mar 2, 1:00 pm
19 Pistons (29-53) 85-96 Away Mon Mar 3, 7:30 pm
19 Timberwolves (40-42) 118-106 Away Wed Mar 5, 8:00 pm
19 Jazz (25-57) 108-81 Home Fri Mar 7, 7:30 pm
19 Cavaliers (33-49) 107-97 Away Sat Mar 8, 7:30 pm
20 Sixers (19-63) 123-110 Home Mon Mar 10, 7:30 pm
20 Celtics (25-57) 116-92 Away Wed Mar 12, 7:30 pm
20 Bucks (15-67) 115-94 Home Sat Mar 15, 12:00 pm
21 Pacers (56-26) 92-86 Home Wed Mar 19, 8:00 pm
21 Sixers (19-63) 93-92 Away Fri Mar 21, 7:00 pm
21 Cavaliers (33-49) 100-106 Home Sun Mar 23, 7:30 pm
22 Lakers (27-55) 96-127 Away Tue Mar 25, 10:30 pm
22 Kings (28-54) 107-99 Away Wed Mar 26, 10:00 pm
22 Suns (48-34) 88-112 Away Fri Mar 28, 10:00 pm
22 Warriors (51-31) 89-84 Away Sun Mar 30, 9:00 pm
23 Jazz (25-57) 92-83 Away Mon Mar 31, 9:00 pm
23 Nets (44-38) 110-81 Home Wed Apr 2, 7:00 pm
23 Wizards (44-38) 89-90 Home Fri Apr 4, 7:30 pm
23 Heat (54-28) 91-102 Away Sun Apr 6, 1:00 pm
24 Raptors (48-34) 108-100 Away Fri Apr 11, 7:00 pm
24 Bulls (48-34) 100-89 Home Sun Apr 13, 1:00 pm
25 Nets (44-38) 109-98 Away Tue Apr 15, 8:00 pm
25 Raptors (48-34) 95-92 Home Wed Apr 16, 8:00 pm