PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Eastern Playoff Picture >Nets Playoff Picture

NBA - Regular Season Complete

Nets Playoff Picture

Where are the Nets going in the playoff? The Nets playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Nets will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Nets Playoff Picture
Nets Most Important Games
Nets What If?
Nets Clinching Options
Nets Elimination Options

Eastern Playoff Picture
Eastern Winning Magic Numbers
Eastern Losing Magic Numbers
Eastern Strength of Schedule
Eastern Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Eastern Atlantic Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Raptors Atlantic 49 33 X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Celtics Atlantic 40 42 X X X X X X 100% ^ ^
Nets Atlantic 38 44 X X X X X X X 100% ^
Sixers Atlantic 18 64 X X X X X X X X 100%
Knicks Atlantic 17 65 X X X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Nets Schedule

Current Week

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Celtics (40-42) 105-121 Away Wed Oct 29, 7:30 pm
1 Pistons (32-50) 102-90 Away Sat Nov 1, 7:30 pm
2 Thunder (45-37) 116-85 Home Mon Nov 3, 7:30 pm
2 Timberwolves (16-66) 91-98 Home Wed Nov 5, 7:30 pm
2 Knicks (17-65) 110-99 Home Fri Nov 7, 7:30 pm
2 Magic (25-57) 104-96 Home Sun Nov 9, 3:30 pm
3 Suns (39-43) 104-112 Away Wed Nov 12, 9:00 pm
3 Warriors (67-15) 99-107 Away Thu Nov 13, 10:30 pm
3 Trail Blazers (51-31) 87-97 Away Sat Nov 15, 10:00 pm
4 Heat (37-45) 83-95 Home Mon Nov 17, 7:30 pm
4 Bucks (41-41) 118-122 Home Wed Nov 19, 7:30 pm
4 Thunder (45-37) 94-92 Away Fri Nov 21, 8:00 pm
4 Spurs (55-27) 87-99 Away Sat Nov 22, 8:30 pm
5 Sixers (18-64) 99-91 Away Wed Nov 26, 7:00 pm
5 Bulls (50-32) 84-102 Home Sun Nov 30, 3:00 pm
6 Knicks (17-65) 98-93 Away Tue Dec 2, 7:30 pm
6 Spurs (55-27) 95-93 Home Wed Dec 3, 7:30 pm
6 Hawks (60-22) 75-98 Home Fri Dec 5, 7:30 pm
7 Cavaliers (53-29) 88-110 Home Mon Dec 8, 7:30 pm
7 Bulls (50-32) 80-105 Away Wed Dec 10, 8:00 pm
7 Sixers (18-64) 88-70 Home Fri Dec 12, 7:30 pm
7 Hornets (33-49) 114-87 Away Sat Dec 13, 7:00 pm
8 Heat (37-45) 91-95 Home Tue Dec 16, 7:30 pm
8 Raptors (49-33) 89-105 Away Wed Dec 17, 8:00 pm
8 Cavaliers (53-29) 91-95 Away Fri Dec 19, 7:30 pm
8 Pistons (32-50) 110-105 Home Sun Dec 21, 6:00 pm
9 Nuggets (30-52) 102-96 Home Tue Dec 23, 7:30 pm
9 Celtics (40-42) 109-107 Away Fri Dec 26, 1:00 pm
9 Pacers (38-44) 85-110 Home Sat Dec 27, 8:00 pm
10 Kings (29-53) 107-99 Home Mon Dec 29, 7:30 pm
10 Bulls (50-32) 96-82 Away Tue Dec 30, 8:00 pm
10 Magic (25-57) 100-98 Away Fri Jan 2, 7:00 pm
10 Heat (37-45) 84-88 Away Sun Jan 4, 6:00 pm
11 Mavericks (50-32) 88-96 Home Mon Jan 5, 7:30 pm
11 Celtics (40-42) 81-89 Home Wed Jan 7, 7:30 pm
11 Sixers (18-64) 88-90 Home Fri Jan 9, 7:30 pm
11 Pistons (32-50) 93-98 Away Sat Jan 10, 7:30 pm
12 Rockets (56-26) 99-113 Home Mon Jan 12, 7:30 pm
12 Grizzlies (55-27) 92-103 Home Wed Jan 14, 7:30 pm
12 Wizards (46-36) 102-80 Away Fri Jan 16, 7:00 pm
12 Wizards (46-36) 90-99 Home Sat Jan 17, 8:00 pm
13 Kings (29-53) 103-100 Away Wed Jan 21, 10:00 pm
13 Clippers (56-26) 84-123 Away Thu Jan 22, 10:30 pm
13 Jazz (38-44) 73-108 Away Sat Jan 24, 9:00 pm
14 Hawks (60-22) 102-113 Away Wed Jan 28, 7:30 pm
14 Raptors (49-33) 122-127 Home Fri Jan 30, 7:30 pm
15 Clippers (56-26) 102-100 Home Mon Feb 2, 7:30 pm
15 Raptors (49-33) 109-93 Away Wed Feb 4, 7:30 pm
15 Knicks (17-65) 92-88 Home Fri Feb 6, 7:00 pm
15 Wizards (46-36) 77-114 Away Sat Feb 7, 7:00 pm
16 Bucks (41-41) 97-103 Away Mon Feb 9, 8:00 pm
16 Grizzlies (55-27) 86-95 Away Tue Feb 10, 8:00 pm
17 Lakers (21-61) 114-105 Away Fri Feb 20, 10:30 pm
18 Nuggets (30-52) 110-82 Away Mon Feb 23, 9:00 pm
18 Pelicans (45-37) 96-102 Away Wed Feb 25, 8:00 pm
18 Rockets (56-26) 98-102 Away Fri Feb 27, 8:00 pm
18 Mavericks (50-32) 104-94 Away Sat Feb 28, 8:30 pm
19 Warriors (67-15) 110-108 Home Mon Mar 2, 7:30 pm
19 Hornets (33-49) 91-115 Home Wed Mar 4, 7:30 pm
19 Suns (39-43) 100-108 Home Fri Mar 6, 7:30 pm
19 Jazz (38-44) 88-95 Home Sun Mar 8, 6:00 pm
20 Pelicans (45-37) 91-111 Home Tue Mar 10, 7:30 pm
20 Heat (37-45) 98-104 Away Wed Mar 11, 7:30 pm
20 Sixers (18-64) 94-87 Away Sat Mar 14, 7:30 pm
21 Timberwolves (16-66) 122-106 Away Mon Mar 16, 8:00 pm
21 Cavaliers (53-29) 92-117 Away Wed Mar 18, 7:00 pm
21 Bucks (41-41) 129-127 Home Fri Mar 20, 7:30 pm
21 Pacers (38-44) 123-111 Away Sat Mar 21, 7:00 pm
22 Celtics (40-42) 91-110 Home Mon Mar 23, 7:30 pm
22 Hornets (33-49) 91-88 Away Wed Mar 25, 7:00 pm
22 Cavaliers (53-29) 106-98 Home Fri Mar 27, 7:30 pm
22 Lakers (21-61) 107-99 Home Sun Mar 29, 3:30 pm
23 Pacers (38-44) 111-106 Home Tue Mar 31, 7:30 pm
23 Knicks (17-65) 100-98 Away Wed Apr 1, 7:30 pm
23 Raptors (49-33) 114-109 Home Fri Apr 3, 7:30 pm
23 Hawks (60-22) 99-131 Away Sat Apr 4, 7:30 pm
24 Trail Blazers (51-31) 106-96 Home Mon Apr 6, 7:00 pm
24 Hawks (60-22) 111-114 Home Wed Apr 8, 7:30 pm
24 Wizards (46-36) 117-80 Home Fri Apr 10, 7:30 pm
24 Bucks (41-41) 73-96 Away Sun Apr 12, 3:00 pm
25 Bulls (50-32) 86-113 Home Mon Apr 13, 7:30 pm
25 Magic (25-57) 101-88 Home Wed Apr 15, 8:00 pm