PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Eastern Playoff Picture >Nets Playoff Picture

NBA - Regular Season Complete

Nets Playoff Picture

Where are the Nets going in the playoff? The Nets playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Nets will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Nets Playoff Picture
Nets Most Important Games
Nets What If?
Nets Clinching Options
Nets Elimination Options

Eastern Playoff Picture
Eastern Winning Magic Numbers
Eastern Losing Magic Numbers
Eastern Strength of Schedule
Eastern Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Eastern Atlantic Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Raptors Atlantic 48 34 X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Nets Atlantic 44 38 X X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^
Knicks Atlantic 37 45 X X X X X X X X 100%
Celtics Atlantic 25 57 X X X X X X X X 100%
Sixers Atlantic 19 63 X X X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Nets Schedule

Current Week

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Cavaliers (33-49) 94-98 Away Wed Oct 30, 12:00 am
1 Heat (54-28) 101-100 Home Fri Nov 1, 12:00 am
1 Magic (23-59) 86-107 Away Sun Nov 3, 6:00 pm
2 Jazz (25-57) 104-88 Home Tue Nov 5, 7:30 pm
2 Wizards (44-38) 108-112 Away Fri Nov 8, 7:00 pm
2 Pacers (56-26) 91-96 Home Sat Nov 9, 7:30 pm
3 Kings (28-54) 86-107 Away Wed Nov 13, 10:00 pm
3 Suns (48-34) 100-98 Away Fri Nov 15, 9:00 pm
3 Clippers (57-25) 103-110 Away Sat Nov 16, 10:30 pm
4 Trail Blazers (54-28) 98-108 Home Mon Nov 18, 7:30 pm
4 Bobcats (43-39) 91-95 Away Wed Nov 20, 7:00 pm
4 Timberwolves (40-42) 81-111 Away Fri Nov 22, 8:00 pm
4 Pistons (29-53) 97-109 Home Sun Nov 24, 2:00 pm
5 Raptors (48-34) 102-100 Away Tue Nov 26, 7:00 pm
5 Lakers (27-55) 94-99 Home Wed Nov 27, 7:30 pm
5 Rockets (54-28) 95-114 Away Fri Nov 29, 8:00 pm
5 Grizzlies (50-32) 97-88 Away Sat Nov 30, 8:00 pm
6 Nuggets (36-46) 87-111 Home Tue Dec 3, 7:30 pm
6 Knicks (37-45) 83-113 Home Thu Dec 5, 7:00 pm
6 Bucks (15-67) 90-82 Away Sat Dec 7, 8:30 pm
7 Celtics (25-57) 104-96 Home Tue Dec 10, 7:30 pm
7 Clippers (57-25) 102-93 Home Thu Dec 12, 8:00 pm
7 Pistons (29-53) 99-103 Away Fri Dec 13, 7:30 pm
8 Sixers (19-63) 130-94 Home Mon Dec 16, 7:30 pm
8 Wizards (44-38) 107-113 Home Wed Dec 18, 7:30 pm
8 Sixers (19-63) 120-121 Away Fri Dec 20, 7:00 pm
9 Pacers (56-26) 86-103 Home Mon Dec 23, 7:30 pm
9 Bulls (48-34) 78-95 Home Wed Dec 25, 12:00 pm
9 Bucks (15-67) 104-93 Home Fri Dec 27, 7:30 pm
9 Pacers (56-26) 91-105 Away Sat Dec 28, 7:00 pm
10 Spurs (62-20) 92-113 Away Tue Dec 31, 7:00 pm
10 Thunder (59-23) 95-93 Away Thu Jan 2, 8:00 pm
10 Cavaliers (33-49) 89-82 Home Sat Jan 4, 7:30 pm
11 Hawks (38-44) 91-86 Home Mon Jan 6, 7:30 pm
11 Warriors (51-31) 102-98 Home Wed Jan 8, 7:30 pm
11 Heat (54-28) 104-95 Home Fri Jan 10, 12:00 am
11 Raptors (48-34) 80-96 Away Sat Jan 11, 7:00 pm
12 Hawks (38-44) 127-110 Away Thu Jan 16, 3:00 pm
13 Knicks (37-45) 103-80 Away Mon Jan 20, 2:30 pm
13 Magic (23-59) 101-90 Home Tue Jan 21, 7:30 pm
13 Mavericks (49-33) 107-106 Home Fri Jan 24, 7:30 pm
13 Celtics (25-57) 85-79 Away Sun Jan 26, 6:30 pm
14 Raptors (48-34) 103-104 Home Mon Jan 27, 7:30 pm
14 Thunder (59-23) 95-120 Home Fri Jan 31, 12:00 am
14 Pacers (56-26) 96-97 Away Sat Feb 1, 7:00 pm
15 Sixers (19-63) 108-102 Home Mon Feb 3, 7:30 pm
15 Spurs (62-20) 103-89 Home Thu Feb 6, 8:00 pm
15 Pistons (29-53) 95-111 Away Fri Feb 7, 12:00 am
15 Pelicans (34-48) 93-81 Home Sun Feb 9, 6:00 pm
16 Bobcats (43-39) 105-89 Home Wed Feb 12, 7:30 pm
16 Bulls (48-34) 76-92 Away Thu Feb 13, 8:00 pm
17 Jazz (25-57) 105-99 Away Wed Feb 19, 9:00 pm
17 Warriors (51-31) 86-93 Away Sat Feb 22, 10:30 pm
17 Lakers (27-55) 108-102 Away Sun Feb 23, 9:00 pm
18 Trail Blazers (54-28) 80-124 Away Wed Feb 26, 10:00 pm
18 Nuggets (36-46) 112-89 Away Thu Feb 27, 10:30 pm
18 Bucks (15-67) 107-98 Away Sat Mar 1, 8:30 pm
19 Bulls (48-34) 96-80 Home Mon Mar 3, 7:30 pm
19 Grizzlies (50-32) 103-94 Home Wed Mar 5, 7:30 pm
19 Celtics (25-57) 84-91 Away Fri Mar 7, 7:30 pm
19 Kings (28-54) 104-89 Home Sun Mar 9, 6:00 pm
20 Raptors (48-34) 101-97 Home Mon Mar 10, 7:30 pm
20 Heat (54-28) 96-95 Away Wed Mar 12, 7:00 pm
20 Wizards (44-38) 94-101 Away Sat Mar 15, 7:00 pm
21 Suns (48-34) 108-95 Home Mon Mar 17, 7:30 pm
21 Bobcats (43-39) 104-99 Home Wed Mar 19, 7:30 pm
21 Celtics (25-57) 114-98 Home Fri Mar 21, 7:30 pm
21 Mavericks (49-33) 107-104 Away Sun Mar 23, 7:30 pm
22 Pelicans (34-48) 104-109 Away Mon Mar 24, 8:00 pm
22 Bobcats (43-39) 111-116 Away Wed Mar 26, 7:00 pm
22 Cavaliers (33-49) 108-97 Home Fri Mar 28, 7:30 pm
22 Timberwolves (40-42) 114-99 Home Sun Mar 30, 6:00 pm
23 Rockets (54-28) 105-96 Home Tue Apr 1, 8:00 pm
23 Knicks (37-45) 81-110 Away Wed Apr 2, 7:00 pm
23 Pistons (29-53) 116-104 Home Fri Apr 4, 7:30 pm
23 Sixers (19-63) 105-101 Away Sat Apr 5, 7:30 pm
24 Heat (54-28) 88-87 Away Tue Apr 8, 8:00 pm
24 Magic (23-59) 111-115 Away Wed Apr 9, 7:00 pm
24 Hawks (38-44) 88-93 Home Fri Apr 11, 7:30 pm
24 Magic (23-59) 97-88 Home Sun Apr 13, 6:00 pm
25 Knicks (37-45) 98-109 Home Tue Apr 15, 8:00 pm
25 Cavaliers (33-49) 85-114 Away Wed Apr 16, 8:00 pm