PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Eastern Playoff Picture >Hawks Playoff Picture

NBA - Week 5 of 25

Hawks Playoff Picture

Where are the Hawks going in the playoff? The Hawks playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Hawks will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Hawks Playoff Picture
Hawks Most Important Games
Hawks What If?
Hawks Clinching Options
Hawks Elimination Options

Eastern Playoff Picture
Eastern Winning Magic Numbers
Eastern Losing Magic Numbers
Eastern Strength of Schedule
Eastern Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Eastern Southeast Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Wizards Southeast 9 4 19% 16% 10% 12% 9% 8% 7% 6% 13%
Heat Southeast 8 7 5% 8% 6% 13% 11% 9% 8% 8% 33%
Hawks Southeast 7 5 9% 10% 7% 13% 9% 8% 8% 7% 28%
Magic Southeast 6 10 1% 2% 4% 6% 8% 8% 9% 8% 53%
Bobcats Southeast 4 11 < 1% 1% 2% 3% 5% 7% 7% 8% 66%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Hawks Schedule

Current Week 5

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Raptors (12-2) 102-109 Away Wed Oct 29, 7:30 pm
1 Pacers (6-8) 102-92 Home Sat Nov 1, 7:30 pm
2 Spurs (9-4) 92-94 Away Wed Nov 5, 8:30 pm
2 Bobcats (4-11) 119-122 Away Fri Nov 7, 7:00 pm
2 Knicks (4-11) 103-96 Home Sat Nov 8, 7:30 pm
3 Knicks (4-11) 91-85 Away Mon Nov 10, 7:30 pm
3 Jazz (5-10) 100-97 Home Wed Nov 12, 7:30 pm
3 Heat (8-7) 114-103 Home Fri Nov 14, 7:30 pm
3 Cavaliers (6-7) 94-127 Away Sat Nov 15, 7:30 pm
4 Lakers (3-11) 109-114 Home Tue Nov 18, 7:30 pm
4 Pistons (3-11) 99-89 Home Fri Nov 21, 7:30 pm
5 Wizards (9-4) 106-102 Away Tue Nov 25, 7:00 pm
5 Raptors (12-2)   Home Wed Nov 26, 7:30 pm
5 Pelicans (7-6)   Home Fri Nov 28, 7:30 pm
5 Bobcats (4-11)   Home Sat Nov 29, 7:30 pm
6 Celtics (4-8)   Home Tue Dec 2, 7:30 pm
6 Heat (8-7)   Away Wed Dec 3, 7:30 pm
6 Nets (5-8)   Away Fri Dec 5, 7:30 pm
6 Nuggets (7-7)   Home Sun Dec 7, 3:30 pm
7 Pacers (6-8)   Away Mon Dec 8, 7:00 pm
7 Sixers (0-14)   Home Wed Dec 10, 7:30 pm
7 Magic (6-10)   Home Fri Dec 12, 7:30 pm
7 Magic (6-10)   Away Sat Dec 13, 7:00 pm
8 Bulls (9-6)   Home Mon Dec 15, 7:30 pm
8 Cavaliers (6-7)   Away Wed Dec 17, 7:00 pm
8 Rockets (11-3)   Away Sat Dec 20, 8:00 pm
9 Mavericks (10-5)   Away Mon Dec 22, 8:30 pm
9 Clippers (8-5)   Home Tue Dec 23, 7:30 pm
9 Bucks (8-7)   Home Fri Dec 26, 7:30 pm
9 Bucks (8-7)   Away Sat Dec 27, 8:30 pm
10 Cavaliers (6-7)   Home Tue Dec 30, 7:30 pm
10 Jazz (5-10)   Away Fri Jan 2, 9:00 pm
10 Trail Blazers (11-3)   Away Sat Jan 3, 10:00 pm
11 Clippers (8-5)   Away Mon Jan 5, 10:30 pm
11 Grizzlies (12-2)   Home Wed Jan 7, 7:30 pm
11 Pistons (3-11)   Away Fri Jan 9, 7:30 pm
11 Wizards (9-4)   Home Sun Jan 11, 3:00 pm
12 Sixers (0-14)   Away Tue Jan 13, 7:00 pm
12 Celtics (4-8)   Away Wed Jan 14, 8:00 pm
12 Raptors (12-2)   Away Fri Jan 16, 7:30 pm
12 Bulls (9-6)   Away Sat Jan 17, 8:00 pm
13 Pistons (3-11)   Home Mon Jan 19, 2:30 pm
13 Pacers (6-8)   Home Wed Jan 21, 7:30 pm
13 Thunder (3-12)   Home Fri Jan 23, 7:30 pm
13 Timberwolves (3-9)   Home Sun Jan 25, 6:00 pm
14 Nets (5-8)   Home Wed Jan 28, 7:30 pm
14 Trail Blazers (11-3)   Home Fri Jan 30, 7:30 pm
14 Sixers (0-14)   Home Sat Jan 31, 7:30 pm
15 Pelicans (7-6)   Away Mon Feb 2, 8:00 pm
15 Wizards (9-4)   Home Wed Feb 4, 7:30 pm
15 Warriors (11-2)   Home Fri Feb 6, 7:30 pm
15 Grizzlies (12-2)   Away Sun Feb 8, 6:00 pm
16 Timberwolves (3-9)   Away Mon Feb 9, 8:00 pm
16 Celtics (4-8)   Away Wed Feb 11, 7:30 pm
17 Raptors (12-2)   Home Fri Feb 20, 7:30 pm
17 Bucks (8-7)   Away Sun Feb 22, 3:30 pm
18 Mavericks (10-5)   Home Wed Feb 25, 7:30 pm
18 Magic (6-10)   Home Fri Feb 27, 7:30 pm
18 Heat (8-7)   Away Sat Feb 28, 7:30 pm
19 Rockets (11-3)   Home Tue Mar 3, 7:30 pm
19 Cavaliers (6-7)   Home Fri Mar 6, 7:30 pm
19 Sixers (0-14)   Away Sat Mar 7, 7:30 pm
20 Kings (9-5)   Home Mon Mar 9, 7:30 pm
20 Nuggets (7-7)   Away Wed Mar 11, 9:00 pm
20 Suns (9-6)   Away Fri Mar 13, 10:00 pm
20 Lakers (3-11)   Away Sun Mar 15, 9:30 pm
21 Kings (9-5)   Away Mon Mar 16, 10:00 pm
21 Warriors (11-2)   Away Wed Mar 18, 10:30 pm
21 Thunder (3-12)   Away Fri Mar 20, 8:00 pm
21 Spurs (9-4)   Home Sun Mar 22, 3:00 pm
22 Magic (6-10)   Away Wed Mar 25, 7:00 pm
22 Heat (8-7)   Home Fri Mar 27, 7:30 pm
22 Bobcats (4-11)   Away Sat Mar 28, 7:00 pm
23 Bucks (8-7)   Home Mon Mar 30, 7:30 pm
23 Pistons (3-11)   Away Tue Mar 31, 7:30 pm
23 Nets (5-8)   Home Sat Apr 4, 7:30 pm
24 Suns (9-6)   Home Tue Apr 7, 7:30 pm
24 Nets (5-8)   Away Wed Apr 8, 7:30 pm
24 Bobcats (4-11)   Home Fri Apr 10, 7:30 pm
24 Wizards (9-4)   Away Sun Apr 12, 6:00 pm
25 Knicks (4-11)   Home Mon Apr 13, 7:30 pm
25 Bulls (9-6)   Away Wed Apr 15, 8:00 pm