PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Western Playoff Picture >Jazz Playoff Picture

NBA - Week 1 of 25

Jazz Playoff Picture

Where are the Jazz going in the playoff? The Jazz playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Jazz will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Jazz Playoff Picture
Jazz Most Important Games
Jazz What If?
Jazz Clinching Options
Jazz Elimination Options

Western Playoff Picture
Western Winning Magic Numbers
Western Losing Magic Numbers
Western Strength of Schedule
Western Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Western Northwest Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Nuggets Northwest 1 0 9% 9% 10% 6% 6% 6% 6% 6% 41%
Trail Blazers Northwest 1 0 9% 9% 9% 6% 6% 6% 7% 7% 42%
Timberwolves Northwest 1 1 4% 7% 8% 6% 6% 6% 7% 7% 49%
Thunder Northwest 0 2 2% 4% 7% 5% 6% 6% 7% 7% 57%
Jazz Northwest 0 2 1% 4% 7% 4% 6% 7% 7% 7% 58%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Jazz Schedule

Current Week 1

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Rockets (2-0) 93-104 Home Wed Oct 29, 9:00 pm
1 Mavericks (1-1) 102-120 Away Thu Oct 30, 8:30 pm
1 Suns (1-0)   Home Sat Nov 1, 9:00 pm
2 Clippers (1-0)   Away Mon Nov 3, 10:30 pm
2 Cavaliers (0-1)   Home Wed Nov 5, 9:00 pm
2 Mavericks (1-1)   Home Fri Nov 7, 9:00 pm
2 Pistons (0-2)   Away Sun Nov 9, 6:00 pm
3 Pacers (1-0)   Away Mon Nov 10, 7:00 pm
3 Hawks (0-1)   Away Wed Nov 12, 7:30 pm
3 Knicks (1-1)   Away Fri Nov 14, 7:30 pm
3 Raptors (1-0)   Away Sat Nov 15, 7:30 pm
4 Thunder (0-2)   Home Tue Nov 18, 9:00 pm
4 Warriors (1-0)   Away Fri Nov 21, 10:30 pm
4 Pelicans (1-0)   Home Sat Nov 22, 9:00 pm
5 Bulls (1-0)   Home Mon Nov 24, 9:00 pm
5 Thunder (0-2)   Away Wed Nov 26, 8:00 pm
5 Clippers (1-0)   Home Sat Nov 29, 9:00 pm
6 Nuggets (1-0)   Home Mon Dec 1, 9:00 pm
6 Raptors (1-0)   Home Wed Dec 3, 9:00 pm
6 Magic (0-2)   Home Fri Dec 5, 9:00 pm
7 Kings (0-1)   Away Mon Dec 8, 10:00 pm
7 Spurs (1-0)   Home Tue Dec 9, 9:00 pm
7 Heat (1-0)   Home Fri Dec 12, 9:00 pm
7 Wizards (1-1)   Away Sun Dec 14, 6:00 pm
8 Pelicans (1-0)   Away Tue Dec 16, 8:00 pm
8 Heat (1-0)   Away Wed Dec 17, 7:30 pm
8 Magic (0-2)   Away Fri Dec 19, 7:00 pm
8 Bobcats (1-0)   Away Sat Dec 20, 7:00 pm
9 Grizzlies (1-0)   Away Mon Dec 22, 8:00 pm
9 Sixers (0-1)   Home Sat Dec 27, 9:00 pm
10 Clippers (1-0)   Away Mon Dec 29, 10:30 pm
10 Timberwolves (1-1)   Home Tue Dec 30, 9:00 pm
10 Hawks (0-1)   Home Fri Jan 2, 9:00 pm
10 Timberwolves (1-1)   Away Sat Jan 3, 8:00 pm
11 Pacers (1-0)   Home Mon Jan 5, 9:00 pm
11 Bulls (1-0)   Away Wed Jan 7, 8:00 pm
11 Thunder (0-2)   Away Fri Jan 9, 8:00 pm
11 Rockets (2-0)   Away Sat Jan 10, 8:00 pm
12 Warriors (1-0)   Home Tue Jan 13, 9:00 pm
12 Lakers (0-2)   Home Fri Jan 16, 9:00 pm
12 Spurs (1-0)   Away Sun Jan 18, 7:00 pm
13 Cavaliers (0-1)   Away Wed Jan 21, 7:00 pm
13 Bucks (0-1)   Away Thu Jan 22, 8:00 pm
13 Nets (0-1)   Home Sat Jan 24, 9:00 pm
14 Celtics (1-0)   Home Mon Jan 26, 9:00 pm
14 Clippers (1-0)   Home Wed Jan 28, 9:00 pm
14 Warriors (1-0)   Home Fri Jan 30, 9:00 pm
15 Trail Blazers (1-0)   Away Tue Feb 3, 10:00 pm
15 Grizzlies (1-0)   Home Wed Feb 4, 9:00 pm
15 Suns (1-0)   Away Fri Feb 6, 9:00 pm
15 Kings (0-1)   Home Sat Feb 7, 9:00 pm
16 Pelicans (1-0)   Away Mon Feb 9, 8:00 pm
16 Mavericks (1-1)   Away Wed Feb 11, 8:30 pm
17 Trail Blazers (1-0)   Home Fri Feb 20, 9:00 pm
18 Spurs (1-0)   Home Mon Feb 23, 9:00 pm
18 Lakers (0-2)   Home Wed Feb 25, 9:00 pm
18 Nuggets (1-0)   Away Fri Feb 27, 9:00 pm
18 Bucks (0-1)   Home Sat Feb 28, 9:00 pm
19 Grizzlies (1-0)   Away Tue Mar 3, 8:00 pm
19 Celtics (1-0)   Away Wed Mar 4, 7:30 pm
19 Sixers (0-1)   Away Fri Mar 6, 7:00 pm
19 Nets (0-1)   Away Sun Mar 8, 6:00 pm
20 Knicks (1-1)   Home Tue Mar 10, 9:00 pm
20 Rockets (2-0)   Home Thu Mar 12, 9:00 pm
20 Pistons (0-2)   Home Sat Mar 14, 9:00 pm
21 Bobcats (1-0)   Home Mon Mar 16, 9:00 pm
21 Wizards (1-1)   Home Wed Mar 18, 10:30 pm
21 Lakers (0-2)   Away Thu Mar 19, 10:30 pm
21 Warriors (1-0)   Away Sat Mar 21, 10:30 pm
22 Timberwolves (1-1)   Home Mon Mar 23, 9:00 pm
22 Trail Blazers (1-0)   Home Wed Mar 25, 9:00 pm
22 Nuggets (1-0)   Away Fri Mar 27, 9:00 pm
22 Thunder (0-2)   Home Sat Mar 28, 9:00 pm
23 Timberwolves (1-1)   Away Mon Mar 30, 8:00 pm
23 Nuggets (1-0)   Home Wed Apr 1, 9:00 pm
23 Suns (1-0)   Away Sat Apr 4, 10:00 pm
23 Kings (0-1)   Away Sun Apr 5, 9:00 pm
24 Kings (0-1)   Home Wed Apr 8, 9:00 pm
24 Grizzlies (1-0)   Home Fri Apr 10, 9:00 pm
24 Trail Blazers (1-0)   Away Sat Apr 11, 10:00 pm
25 Mavericks (1-1)   Home Mon Apr 13, 9:00 pm
25 Rockets (2-0)   Away Wed Apr 15, 8:00 pm