PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Western Playoff Picture >Mavericks Playoff Picture

NBA - Regular Season Complete

Mavericks Playoff Picture

Where are the Mavericks going in the playoff? The Mavericks playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Mavericks will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Mavericks Playoff Picture
Mavericks Most Important Games
Mavericks What If?
Mavericks Clinching Options
Mavericks Elimination Options

Western Playoff Picture
Western Winning Magic Numbers
Western Losing Magic Numbers
Western Strength of Schedule
Western Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Western Southwest Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Rockets Southwest 56 26 X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Grizzlies Southwest 55 27 X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^
Spurs Southwest 55 27 X X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^
Mavericks Southwest 50 32 X X X X X X 100% ^ ^
Pelicans Southwest 45 37 X X X X X X X 100% ^
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Mavericks Schedule

Current Week

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Spurs (55-27) 100-101 Away Tue Oct 28, 8:00 pm
1 Jazz (38-44) 120-102 Home Thu Oct 30, 8:30 pm
1 Pelicans (45-37) 109-104 Away Sat Nov 1, 7:00 pm
2 Celtics (40-42) 118-113 Home Mon Nov 3, 8:30 pm
2 Trail Blazers (51-31) 87-108 Away Thu Nov 6, 10:30 pm
2 Jazz (38-44) 105-82 Away Fri Nov 7, 9:00 pm
2 Heat (37-45) 96-105 Home Sun Nov 9, 7:30 pm
3 Kings (29-53) 106-98 Home Tue Nov 11, 8:30 pm
3 Sixers (18-64) 123-70 Home Thu Nov 13, 8:30 pm
3 Timberwolves (16-66) 131-117 Home Sat Nov 15, 8:30 pm
4 Hornets (33-49) 107-80 Away Mon Nov 17, 7:00 pm
4 Wizards (46-36) 105-102 Away Wed Nov 19, 7:00 pm
4 Lakers (21-61) 140-106 Home Fri Nov 21, 8:30 pm
4 Rockets (56-26) 92-95 Away Sat Nov 22, 8:00 pm
5 Pacers (38-44) 100-111 Home Mon Nov 24, 8:30 pm
5 Knicks (17-65) 109-102 Home Wed Nov 26, 7:30 pm
5 Raptors (49-33) 106-102 Away Fri Nov 28, 7:30 pm
5 Sixers (18-64) 110-103 Away Sat Nov 29, 7:00 pm
6 Bulls (50-32) 132-129 Away Tue Dec 2, 8:00 pm
6 Bucks (41-41) 107-105 Away Wed Dec 3, 8:00 pm
6 Suns (39-43) 106-118 Home Fri Dec 5, 8:30 pm
6 Bucks (41-41) 125-102 Home Sun Dec 7, 7:30 pm
7 Grizzlies (55-27) 105-114 Away Tue Dec 9, 8:00 pm
7 Pelicans (45-37) 112-107 Home Wed Dec 10, 8:30 pm
7 Warriors (67-15) 98-105 Home Sat Dec 13, 2:00 pm
8 Knicks (17-65) 107-87 Away Tue Dec 16, 8:00 pm
8 Pistons (32-50) 117-106 Away Wed Dec 17, 7:30 pm
8 Spurs (55-27) 99-93 Home Sat Dec 20, 8:30 pm
9 Hawks (60-22) 102-105 Home Mon Dec 22, 8:30 pm
9 Suns (39-43) 115-124 Away Tue Dec 23, 9:00 pm
9 Lakers (21-61) 102-98 Home Fri Dec 26, 8:30 pm
9 Thunder (45-37) 112-107 Home Sun Dec 28, 7:30 pm
10 Wizards (46-36) 114-87 Home Tue Dec 30, 8:30 pm
10 Celtics (40-42) 119-101 Away Fri Jan 2, 7:30 pm
10 Cavaliers (53-29) 109-90 Away Sun Jan 4, 1:00 pm
11 Nets (38-44) 96-88 Away Mon Jan 5, 7:30 pm
11 Pistons (32-50) 95-108 Home Wed Jan 7, 8:30 pm
11 Clippers (56-26) 100-120 Away Sat Jan 10, 3:30 pm
12 Kings (29-53) 108-104 Away Tue Jan 13, 10:00 pm
12 Nuggets (30-52) 107-114 Away Wed Jan 14, 9:00 pm
12 Nuggets (30-52) 97-89 Home Fri Jan 16, 8:30 pm
13 Grizzlies (55-27) 103-95 Away Mon Jan 19, 5:00 pm
13 Timberwolves (16-66) 98-75 Away Wed Jan 21, 8:00 pm
13 Bulls (50-32) 98-102 Home Fri Jan 23, 8:00 pm
13 Pelicans (45-37) 106-109 Away Sun Jan 25, 6:00 pm
14 Grizzlies (55-27) 90-109 Home Tue Jan 27, 8:30 pm
14 Rockets (56-26) 94-99 Away Wed Jan 28, 8:00 pm
14 Heat (37-45) 93-72 Away Fri Jan 30, 8:00 pm
14 Magic (25-57) 108-93 Away Sat Jan 31, 7:00 pm
15 Timberwolves (16-66) 100-94 Home Mon Feb 2, 8:30 pm
15 Warriors (67-15) 114-128 Away Wed Feb 4, 10:30 pm
15 Kings (29-53) 101-78 Away Thu Feb 5, 10:00 pm
15 Trail Blazers (51-31) 111-101 Home Sat Feb 7, 8:30 pm
16 Clippers (56-26) 98-115 Home Mon Feb 9, 8:30 pm
16 Jazz (38-44) 87-82 Home Wed Feb 11, 8:30 pm
17 Thunder (45-37) 89-104 Away Thu Feb 19, 8:00 pm
17 Rockets (56-26) 111-100 Home Fri Feb 20, 8:30 pm
17 Hornets (33-49) 92-81 Home Sun Feb 22, 7:30 pm
18 Raptors (49-33) 99-92 Home Tue Feb 24, 8:30 pm
18 Hawks (60-22) 87-104 Away Wed Feb 25, 7:30 pm
18 Nets (38-44) 94-104 Home Sat Feb 28, 8:30 pm
19 Pelicans (45-37) 102-93 Home Mon Mar 2, 8:30 pm
19 Trail Blazers (51-31) 75-94 Away Thu Mar 5, 10:30 pm
19 Warriors (67-15) 89-104 Away Fri Mar 6, 10:30 pm
19 Lakers (21-61) 100-93 Away Sun Mar 8, 9:30 pm
20 Cavaliers (53-29) 94-127 Home Tue Mar 10, 8:30 pm
20 Clippers (56-26) 129-99 Home Fri Mar 13, 8:30 pm
21 Thunder (45-37) 119-115 Home Mon Mar 16, 8:30 pm
21 Magic (25-57) 107-102 Home Wed Mar 18, 8:30 pm
21 Grizzlies (55-27) 101-112 Home Fri Mar 20, 8:30 pm
21 Suns (39-43) 92-98 Away Sun Mar 22, 9:00 pm
22 Spurs (55-27) 101-94 Home Tue Mar 24, 8:30 pm
22 Spurs (55-27) 76-94 Away Fri Mar 27, 8:30 pm
22 Pacers (38-44) 99-104 Away Sun Mar 29, 7:00 pm
23 Thunder (45-37) 135-131 Away Wed Apr 1, 8:00 pm
23 Rockets (56-26) 101-108 Home Thu Apr 2, 8:30 pm
23 Warriors (67-15) 110-123 Home Sat Apr 4, 8:30 pm
24 Suns (39-43) 107-104 Home Wed Apr 8, 9:30 pm
24 Nuggets (30-52) 144-143 Away Fri Apr 10, 9:00 pm
24 Lakers (21-61) 120-106 Away Sun Apr 12, 9:30 pm
25 Jazz (38-44) 92-109 Away Mon Apr 13, 9:00 pm
25 Trail Blazers (51-31) 114-98 Home Wed Apr 15, 8:00 pm