PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Eastern Playoff Picture >Magic Playoff Picture

NBA - Week 22 of 25

Magic Playoff Picture

Where are the Magic going in the playoff? The Magic playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Magic will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Magic Playoff Picture
Magic Most Important Games
Magic What If?
Magic Clinching Options
Magic Elimination Options

Eastern Playoff Picture
Eastern Winning Magic Numbers
Eastern Losing Magic Numbers
Eastern Strength of Schedule
Eastern Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Eastern Southeast Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Hawks Southeast 55 18 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Wizards Southeast 41 32 X X X 4% 96% < 1% < 1% < 1% < 1%
Heat Southeast 33 39 X X X X < 1% 6% 57% 21% 16%
Hornets Southeast 31 41 X X X X < 1% < 1% 7% 13% 80%
Magic Southeast 22 52 X X X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Magic Schedule

Current Week 23

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Pelicans (38-34) 84-101 Away Tue Oct 28, 8:00 pm
1 Wizards (41-32) 98-105 Home Thu Oct 30, 7:00 pm
1 Raptors (43-30) 95-108 Home Sat Nov 1, 7:00 pm
2 Bulls (45-29) 90-98 Away Tue Nov 4, 8:00 pm
2 Sixers (18-55) 91-89 Away Wed Nov 5, 7:00 pm
2 Timberwolves (16-56) 112-103 Home Fri Nov 7, 7:00 pm
2 Nets (31-40) 96-104 Away Sun Nov 9, 3:30 pm
3 Raptors (43-30) 100-104 Away Tue Nov 11, 7:30 pm
3 Knicks (14-60) 97-95 Away Wed Nov 12, 7:30 pm
3 Bucks (36-37) 101-85 Home Fri Nov 14, 7:00 pm
3 Wizards (41-32) 93-98 Away Sat Nov 15, 7:00 pm
4 Pistons (28-44) 107-93 Away Mon Nov 17, 7:30 pm
4 Clippers (48-25) 90-114 Home Wed Nov 19, 7:00 pm
4 Hornets (31-41) 105-100 Away Fri Nov 21, 7:00 pm
4 Heat (33-39) 92-99 Home Sat Nov 22, 7:00 pm
5 Cavaliers (47-27) 74-106 Away Mon Nov 24, 7:00 pm
5 Warriors (60-13) 96-111 Home Wed Nov 26, 7:00 pm
5 Pacers (31-41) 83-98 Away Fri Nov 28, 8:00 pm
5 Suns (38-35) 93-90 Away Sun Nov 30, 8:00 pm
6 Warriors (60-13) 97-98 Away Tue Dec 2, 10:30 pm
6 Clippers (48-25) 86-114 Away Wed Dec 3, 10:30 pm
6 Jazz (32-41) 98-93 Away Fri Dec 5, 9:00 pm
6 Kings (26-46) 105-96 Away Sat Dec 6, 10:00 pm
7 Wizards (41-32) 89-91 Home Wed Dec 10, 7:00 pm
7 Hawks (55-18) 81-87 Away Fri Dec 12, 7:30 pm
7 Hawks (55-18) 100-99 Home Sat Dec 13, 7:00 pm
8 Raptors (43-30) 82-95 Away Mon Dec 15, 7:30 pm
8 Celtics (32-40) 92-109 Away Wed Dec 17, 7:30 pm
8 Jazz (32-41) 94-101 Home Fri Dec 19, 7:00 pm
8 Sixers (18-55) 88-96 Home Sun Dec 21, 6:00 pm
9 Celtics (32-40) 100-95 Home Tue Dec 23, 7:00 pm
9 Cavaliers (47-27) 89-98 Home Fri Dec 26, 7:00 pm
9 Hornets (31-41) 102-94 Away Sat Dec 27, 7:00 pm
10 Heat (33-39) 102-101 Away Mon Dec 29, 7:30 pm
10 Pistons (28-44) 86-109 Home Tue Dec 30, 7:00 pm
10 Nets (31-40) 98-100 Home Fri Jan 2, 7:00 pm
10 Hornets (31-41) 90-98 Home Sat Jan 3, 7:00 pm
11 Nuggets (28-46) 90-93 Away Wed Jan 7, 9:00 pm
11 Lakers (19-52) 84-101 Away Fri Jan 9, 10:30 pm
11 Trail Blazers (47-25) 92-103 Away Sat Jan 10, 10:00 pm
12 Bulls (45-29) 121-114 Away Mon Jan 12, 8:00 pm
12 Rockets (49-23) 120-113 Home Wed Jan 14, 7:00 pm
12 Grizzlies (50-23) 96-106 Home Fri Jan 16, 7:00 pm
12 Thunder (41-32) 99-127 Home Sun Jan 18, 6:00 pm
13 Pistons (28-44) 118-128 Away Wed Jan 21, 7:30 pm
13 Knicks (14-60) 106-113 Away Fri Jan 23, 7:30 pm
13 Pacers (31-41) 99-106 Home Sun Jan 25, 6:00 pm
14 Grizzlies (50-23) 94-103 Away Mon Jan 26, 8:00 pm
14 Bucks (36-37) 100-115 Home Thu Jan 29, 7:00 pm
14 Mavericks (45-28) 93-108 Home Sat Jan 31, 7:00 pm
15 Thunder (41-32) 97-104 Away Mon Feb 2, 8:00 pm
15 Spurs (46-26) 103-110 Away Wed Feb 4, 8:30 pm
15 Lakers (19-52) 103-97 Home Fri Feb 6, 7:00 pm
15 Bulls (45-29) 97-98 Home Sun Feb 8, 6:00 pm
16 Wizards (41-32) 80-96 Away Mon Feb 9, 7:00 pm
16 Knicks (14-60) 89-83 Home Wed Feb 11, 7:00 pm
17 Pelicans (38-34) 95-84 Home Fri Feb 20, 7:00 pm
17 Sixers (18-55) 103-98 Home Sun Feb 22, 6:00 pm
18 Heat (33-39) 90-93 Home Wed Feb 25, 7:00 pm
18 Hawks (55-18) 88-95 Away Fri Feb 27, 7:30 pm
18 Hornets (31-41) 83-98 Home Sun Mar 1, 6:00 pm
19 Suns (38-35) 100-105 Home Wed Mar 4, 7:00 pm
19 Kings (26-46) 119-114 Home Fri Mar 6, 7:00 pm
19 Celtics (32-40) 103-98 Home Sun Mar 8, 6:00 pm
20 Pacers (31-41) 86-118 Away Tue Mar 10, 7:00 pm
20 Bucks (36-37) 91-97 Away Wed Mar 11, 8:00 pm
20 Celtics (32-40) 88-95 Away Fri Mar 13, 7:30 pm
20 Cavaliers (47-27) 108-123 Home Sun Mar 15, 6:00 pm
21 Rockets (49-23) 94-107 Away Tue Mar 17, 8:00 pm
21 Mavericks (45-28) 102-107 Away Wed Mar 18, 8:30 pm
21 Trail Blazers (47-25) 111-104 Home Fri Mar 20, 7:00 pm
21 Nuggets (28-46) 100-119 Home Sun Mar 22, 6:00 pm
22 Hawks (55-18) 83-95 Home Wed Mar 25, 7:00 pm
22 Pistons (28-44) 97-111 Home Fri Mar 27, 7:00 pm
23 Spurs (46-26)   Home Wed Apr 1, 7:00 pm
23 Timberwolves (16-56)   Away Fri Apr 3, 8:00 pm
23 Bucks (36-37)   Away Sat Apr 4, 8:30 pm
24 Bulls (45-29)   Home Wed Apr 8, 7:00 pm
24 Raptors (43-30)   Home Fri Apr 10, 7:00 pm
24 Knicks (14-60)   Home Sat Apr 11, 7:00 pm
25 Heat (33-39)   Away Mon Apr 13, 7:30 pm
25 Nets (31-40)   Away Wed Apr 15, 8:00 pm