PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Eastern Playoff Picture >Pistons Playoff Picture

NBA - Week 22 of 25

Pistons Playoff Picture

Where are the Pistons going in the playoff? The Pistons playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Pistons will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Pistons Playoff Picture
Pistons Most Important Games
Pistons What If?
Pistons Clinching Options
Pistons Elimination Options

Eastern Playoff Picture
Eastern Winning Magic Numbers
Eastern Losing Magic Numbers
Eastern Strength of Schedule
Eastern Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Eastern Central Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Cavaliers Central 47 27 X 91% < 1% 9% < 1% ^ ^ ^ ^
Bulls Central 45 29 X 9% < 1% 87% 4% ^ ^ ^ ^
Bucks Central 36 37 X X X X < 1% 90% 8% 2% 1%
Pacers Central 31 41 X X X X < 1% 1% 9% 15% 75%
Pistons Central 28 44 X X X X X < 1% < 1% 1% 99%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Pistons Schedule

Current Week 22

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Nuggets (28-46) 79-89 Away Wed Oct 29, 9:00 pm
1 Timberwolves (16-56) 91-97 Away Thu Oct 30, 8:00 pm
1 Nets (31-40) 90-102 Home Sat Nov 1, 7:30 pm
2 Knicks (14-60) 98-95 Home Wed Nov 5, 7:30 pm
2 Bucks (36-37) 98-95 Home Fri Nov 7, 7:30 pm
2 Jazz (32-41) 96-97 Home Sun Nov 9, 6:00 pm
3 Bulls (45-29) 91-102 Away Mon Nov 10, 8:00 pm
3 Wizards (41-32) 103-107 Away Wed Nov 12, 7:00 pm
3 Thunder (41-32) 96-89 Away Fri Nov 14, 8:00 pm
3 Grizzlies (50-23) 88-95 Away Sat Nov 15, 8:00 pm
4 Magic (22-52) 93-107 Home Mon Nov 17, 7:30 pm
4 Suns (38-35) 86-88 Home Wed Nov 19, 7:30 pm
4 Hawks (55-18) 89-99 Away Fri Nov 21, 7:30 pm
5 Bucks (36-37) 86-98 Away Tue Nov 25, 8:00 pm
5 Clippers (48-25) 98-104 Home Wed Nov 26, 7:30 pm
5 Bucks (36-37) 88-104 Home Fri Nov 28, 7:30 pm
5 Warriors (60-13) 93-104 Home Sun Nov 30, 3:30 pm
6 Lakers (19-52) 96-106 Home Tue Dec 2, 7:30 pm
6 Celtics (32-40) 102-109 Away Wed Dec 3, 7:30 pm
6 Sixers (18-55) 101-108 Home Sat Dec 6, 7:30 pm
6 Thunder (41-32) 94-96 Home Sun Dec 7, 6:00 pm
7 Trail Blazers (47-25) 86-98 Home Tue Dec 9, 7:30 pm
7 Suns (38-35) 105-103 Away Fri Dec 12, 9:00 pm
7 Kings (26-46) 95-90 Away Sat Dec 13, 10:00 pm
8 Clippers (48-25) 91-113 Away Mon Dec 15, 10:30 pm
8 Mavericks (45-28) 106-117 Home Wed Dec 17, 7:30 pm
8 Raptors (43-30) 100-110 Home Fri Dec 19, 7:30 pm
8 Nets (31-40) 105-110 Away Sun Dec 21, 6:00 pm
9 Pacers (31-41) 119-109 Home Fri Dec 26, 7:30 pm
9 Cavaliers (47-27) 103-80 Away Sun Dec 28, 4:30 pm
10 Magic (22-52) 109-86 Away Tue Dec 30, 7:00 pm
10 Knicks (14-60) 97-81 Away Fri Jan 2, 7:30 pm
10 Kings (26-46) 114-95 Home Sun Jan 4, 6:00 pm
11 Spurs (46-26) 105-104 Away Tue Jan 6, 8:30 pm
11 Mavericks (45-28) 108-95 Away Wed Jan 7, 8:30 pm
11 Hawks (55-18) 103-106 Home Fri Jan 9, 7:30 pm
11 Nets (31-40) 98-93 Home Sat Jan 10, 7:30 pm
12 Raptors (43-30) 114-111 Away Mon Jan 12, 7:30 pm
12 Pelicans (38-34) 94-105 Home Wed Jan 14, 7:30 pm
12 Pacers (31-41) 98-96 Away Fri Jan 16, 7:00 pm
12 Sixers (18-55) 107-89 Home Sat Jan 17, 7:30 pm
13 Hawks (55-18) 82-93 Away Mon Jan 19, 2:30 pm
13 Magic (22-52) 128-118 Home Wed Jan 21, 7:30 pm
13 Bucks (36-37) 86-101 Away Sat Jan 24, 7:30 pm
13 Raptors (43-30) 110-114 Away Sun Jan 25, 7:00 pm
14 Cavaliers (47-27) 95-103 Home Tue Jan 27, 7:30 pm
14 Sixers (18-55) 69-89 Away Wed Jan 28, 7:00 pm
14 Rockets (49-23) 114-101 Home Sat Jan 31, 7:30 pm
15 Heat (33-39) 108-91 Home Tue Feb 3, 7:30 pm
15 Pacers (31-41) 109-114 Away Wed Feb 4, 7:00 pm
15 Nuggets (28-46) 98-88 Home Fri Feb 6, 7:30 pm
15 Timberwolves (16-56) 101-112 Home Sun Feb 8, 6:00 pm
16 Hornets (31-41) 106-78 Away Tue Feb 10, 7:00 pm
16 Spurs (46-26) 87-104 Home Wed Feb 11, 7:30 pm
17 Bulls (45-29) 100-91 Home Fri Feb 20, 7:30 pm
17 Wizards (41-32) 106-89 Home Sun Feb 22, 3:30 pm
18 Cavaliers (47-27) 93-102 Home Tue Feb 24, 7:30 pm
18 Knicks (14-60) 115-121 Home Fri Feb 27, 7:30 pm
18 Wizards (41-32) 95-99 Away Sat Feb 28, 7:00 pm
19 Pelicans (38-34) 85-88 Away Wed Mar 4, 8:00 pm
19 Rockets (49-23) 93-103 Away Fri Mar 6, 8:00 pm
19 Hornets (31-41) 101-108 Home Sun Mar 8, 6:00 pm
20 Lakers (19-52) 85-93 Away Tue Mar 10, 10:30 pm
20 Warriors (60-13) 98-105 Away Wed Mar 11, 10:30 pm
20 Trail Blazers (47-25) 99-118 Away Fri Mar 13, 10:00 pm
20 Jazz (32-41) 85-88 Away Sat Mar 14, 9:00 pm
21 Grizzlies (50-23) 105-95 Home Tue Mar 17, 7:30 pm
21 Sixers (18-55) 83-94 Away Wed Mar 18, 7:00 pm
21 Bulls (45-29) 107-91 Home Sat Mar 21, 7:30 pm
21 Celtics (32-40) 105-97 Away Sun Mar 22, 6:00 pm
22 Raptors (43-30) 108-104 Home Tue Mar 24, 7:30 pm
22 Magic (22-52) 111-97 Away Fri Mar 27, 7:00 pm
22 Heat (33-39)   Away Sun Mar 29, 6:00 pm
23 Hawks (55-18)   Home Tue Mar 31, 7:30 pm
23 Hornets (31-41)   Away Wed Apr 1, 7:00 pm
23 Bulls (45-29)   Away Fri Apr 3, 8:00 pm
23 Heat (33-39)   Home Sat Apr 4, 7:30 pm
24 Celtics (32-40)   Home Wed Apr 8, 7:30 pm
24 Pacers (31-41)   Home Fri Apr 10, 7:30 pm
24 Hornets (31-41)   Home Sun Apr 12, 3:30 pm
25 Cavaliers (47-27)   Away Mon Apr 13, 7:00 pm
25 Knicks (14-60)   Away Wed Apr 15, 8:00 pm