PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Western Playoff Picture >Grizzlies Playoff Picture

NBA - Week 5 of 25

Grizzlies Playoff Picture

Where are the Grizzlies going in the playoff? The Grizzlies playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Grizzlies will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Grizzlies Playoff Picture
Grizzlies Most Important Games
Grizzlies What If?
Grizzlies Clinching Options
Grizzlies Elimination Options

Western Playoff Picture
Western Winning Magic Numbers
Western Losing Magic Numbers
Western Strength of Schedule
Western Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Western Southwest Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Grizzlies Southwest 13 2 23% 12% 4% 14% 11% 10% 8% 7% 10%
Rockets Southwest 12 3 12% 9% 4% 15% 12% 10% 10% 8% 20%
Mavericks Southwest 11 5 4% 5% 2% 11% 12% 11% 10% 9% 35%
Spurs Southwest 10 4 8% 7% 3% 14% 13% 11% 10% 8% 26%
Pelicans Southwest 7 6 1% 2% 2% 6% 9% 10% 10% 8% 52%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Grizzlies Schedule

Current Week 5

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Timberwolves (3-10) 105-101 Home Wed Oct 29, 8:00 pm
1 Pacers (6-9) 97-89 Away Fri Oct 31, 7:00 pm
1 Bobcats (4-12) 71-69 Away Sat Nov 1, 7:00 pm
2 Pelicans (7-6) 93-81 Home Mon Nov 3, 8:00 pm
2 Suns (10-6) 102-91 Away Wed Nov 5, 9:00 pm
2 Thunder (4-12) 91-89 Away Fri Nov 7, 8:00 pm
2 Bucks (9-7) 92-93 Away Sat Nov 8, 8:30 pm
3 Lakers (3-12) 107-102 Home Tue Nov 11, 8:00 pm
3 Kings (9-6) 111-110 Home Thu Nov 13, 8:00 pm
3 Pistons (3-12) 95-88 Home Sat Nov 15, 8:00 pm
4 Rockets (12-3) 119-93 Home Mon Nov 17, 8:00 pm
4 Raptors (13-2) 92-96 Away Wed Nov 19, 7:30 pm
4 Celtics (4-8) 117-100 Home Fri Nov 21, 8:00 pm
4 Clippers (9-5) 107-91 Home Sun Nov 23, 6:00 pm
5 Lakers (3-12) 99-93 Away Wed Nov 26, 10:30 pm
5 Trail Blazers (12-3)   Away Fri Nov 28, 10:00 pm
5 Kings (9-6)   Away Sun Nov 30, 6:00 pm
6 Rockets (12-3)   Away Wed Dec 3, 8:00 pm
6 Spurs (10-4)   Home Fri Dec 5, 8:00 pm
6 Heat (8-7)   Home Sun Dec 7, 6:00 pm
7 Mavericks (11-5)   Home Tue Dec 9, 8:00 pm
7 Bobcats (4-12)   Home Fri Dec 12, 8:00 pm
7 Sixers (0-15)   Away Sat Dec 13, 7:30 pm
8 Warriors (12-2)   Home Tue Dec 16, 8:00 pm
8 Spurs (10-4)   Away Wed Dec 17, 8:30 pm
8 Bulls (9-6)   Home Fri Dec 19, 8:00 pm
8 Cavaliers (7-7)   Away Sun Dec 21, 4:30 pm
9 Jazz (5-11)   Home Mon Dec 22, 8:00 pm
9 Rockets (12-3)   Home Fri Dec 26, 8:00 pm
9 Heat (8-7)   Away Sat Dec 27, 7:30 pm
10 Spurs (10-4)   Home Tue Dec 30, 8:00 pm
10 Lakers (3-12)   Away Fri Jan 2, 10:30 pm
10 Nuggets (7-8)   Away Sat Jan 3, 9:00 pm
11 Knicks (4-12)   Home Mon Jan 5, 8:00 pm
11 Hawks (7-6)   Away Wed Jan 7, 7:30 pm
11 Pelicans (7-6)   Away Fri Jan 9, 8:00 pm
11 Suns (10-6)   Home Sun Jan 11, 6:00 pm
12 Nets (6-8)   Away Wed Jan 14, 7:30 pm
12 Magic (6-11)   Away Fri Jan 16, 7:00 pm
12 Trail Blazers (12-3)   Home Sat Jan 17, 8:00 pm
13 Mavericks (11-5)   Home Mon Jan 19, 5:00 pm
13 Raptors (13-2)   Home Wed Jan 21, 8:00 pm
13 Sixers (0-15)   Home Sat Jan 24, 8:00 pm
14 Magic (6-11)   Home Mon Jan 26, 8:00 pm
14 Mavericks (11-5)   Away Tue Jan 27, 8:30 pm
14 Nuggets (7-8)   Home Thu Jan 29, 8:00 pm
14 Thunder (4-12)   Home Sat Jan 31, 8:00 pm
15 Suns (10-6)   Away Mon Feb 2, 9:00 pm
15 Jazz (5-11)   Away Wed Feb 4, 9:00 pm
15 Timberwolves (3-10)   Away Fri Feb 6, 8:00 pm
15 Hawks (7-6)   Home Sun Feb 8, 6:00 pm
16 Nets (6-8)   Home Tue Feb 10, 8:00 pm
16 Thunder (4-12)   Away Wed Feb 11, 8:00 pm
17 Trail Blazers (12-3)   Away Sun Feb 22, 9:00 pm
18 Clippers (9-5)   Away Mon Feb 23, 10:30 pm
18 Kings (9-6)   Away Wed Feb 25, 10:00 pm
18 Clippers (9-5)   Home Fri Feb 27, 8:00 pm
18 Timberwolves (3-10)   Away Sat Feb 28, 8:00 pm
19 Jazz (5-11)   Home Tue Mar 3, 8:00 pm
19 Rockets (12-3)   Away Wed Mar 4, 8:00 pm
19 Lakers (3-12)   Home Fri Mar 6, 8:00 pm
19 Pelicans (7-6)   Away Sat Mar 7, 7:00 pm
20 Bulls (9-6)   Away Mon Mar 9, 8:00 pm
20 Celtics (4-8)   Away Wed Mar 11, 7:30 pm
20 Wizards (9-5)   Away Thu Mar 12, 7:00 pm
20 Bucks (9-7)   Home Sat Mar 14, 8:00 pm
21 Nuggets (7-8)   Home Mon Mar 16, 8:00 pm
21 Pistons (3-12)   Away Tue Mar 17, 7:30 pm
21 Mavericks (11-5)   Away Fri Mar 20, 8:30 pm
21 Trail Blazers (12-3)   Home Sat Mar 21, 8:00 pm
22 Knicks (4-12)   Away Mon Mar 23, 7:30 pm
22 Cavaliers (7-7)   Home Wed Mar 25, 8:00 pm
22 Warriors (12-2)   Home Fri Mar 27, 8:00 pm
22 Spurs (10-4)   Away Sun Mar 29, 7:00 pm
23 Kings (9-6)   Home Mon Mar 30, 8:00 pm
23 Thunder (4-12)   Home Fri Apr 3, 8:00 pm
23 Wizards (9-5)   Home Sat Apr 4, 8:00 pm
24 Pelicans (7-6)   Home Wed Apr 8, 8:00 pm
24 Jazz (5-11)   Away Fri Apr 10, 9:00 pm
24 Clippers (9-5)   Away Sat Apr 11, 10:00 pm
25 Warriors (12-2)   Away Mon Apr 13, 10:30 pm
25 Pacers (6-9)   Home Wed Apr 15, 8:00 pm