PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Eastern Playoff Picture >Heat Playoff Picture

NBA - Week 1 of 25

Heat Playoff Picture

Where are the Heat going in the playoff? The Heat playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Heat will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Heat Playoff Picture
Heat Most Important Games
Heat What If?
Heat Clinching Options
Heat Elimination Options

Eastern Playoff Picture
Eastern Winning Magic Numbers
Eastern Losing Magic Numbers
Eastern Strength of Schedule
Eastern Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Eastern Southeast Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Heat Southeast 1 0 12% 9% 8% 7% 6% 6% 7% 7% 38%
Bobcats Southeast 1 0 12% 8% 7% 7% 6% 6% 7% 7% 39%
Wizards Southeast 1 1 6% 6% 7% 8% 7% 7% 7% 7% 46%
Hawks Southeast 0 1 3% 5% 6% 6% 7% 6% 7% 7% 54%
Magic Southeast 0 2 2% 4% 5% 6% 7% 7% 6% 7% 56%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Heat Schedule

Current Week 1

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Wizards (1-1) 107-95 Home Wed Oct 29, 7:30 pm
1 Sixers (0-1)   Away Sat Nov 1, 7:00 pm
1 Raptors (1-0)   Home Sun Nov 2, 6:00 pm
2 Rockets (2-0)   Home Tue Nov 4, 7:30 pm
2 Bobcats (1-0)   Away Wed Nov 5, 7:00 pm
2 Timberwolves (1-1)   Home Sat Nov 8, 7:30 pm
2 Mavericks (1-1)   Away Sun Nov 9, 7:30 pm
3 Pacers (1-0)   Home Wed Nov 12, 7:30 pm
3 Hawks (0-1)   Away Fri Nov 14, 7:30 pm
3 Bucks (0-1)   Home Sun Nov 16, 6:00 pm
4 Nets (0-1)   Away Mon Nov 17, 7:30 pm
4 Clippers (1-0)   Home Thu Nov 20, 8:00 pm
4 Magic (0-2)   Away Sat Nov 22, 7:00 pm
4 Bobcats (1-0)   Home Sun Nov 23, 6:00 pm
5 Warriors (1-0)   Home Tue Nov 25, 7:30 pm
5 Knicks (1-1)   Away Sun Nov 30, 7:30 pm
6 Wizards (1-1)   Away Mon Dec 1, 7:00 pm
6 Hawks (0-1)   Home Wed Dec 3, 7:30 pm
6 Bucks (0-1)   Away Fri Dec 5, 8:30 pm
6 Grizzlies (1-0)   Away Sun Dec 7, 6:00 pm
7 Suns (1-0)   Away Tue Dec 9, 9:00 pm
7 Nuggets (1-0)   Away Wed Dec 10, 10:30 pm
7 Jazz (0-2)   Away Fri Dec 12, 9:00 pm
7 Bulls (1-0)   Home Sun Dec 14, 6:00 pm
8 Nets (0-1)   Away Tue Dec 16, 7:30 pm
8 Jazz (0-2)   Home Wed Dec 17, 7:30 pm
8 Wizards (1-1)   Home Fri Dec 19, 7:30 pm
8 Celtics (1-0)   Home Sun Dec 21, 6:00 pm
9 Sixers (0-1)   Home Tue Dec 23, 7:30 pm
9 Cavaliers (0-1)   Home Thu Dec 25, 5:00 pm
9 Grizzlies (1-0)   Home Sat Dec 27, 7:30 pm
10 Magic (0-2)   Home Mon Dec 29, 7:30 pm
10 Pacers (1-0)   Away Wed Dec 31, 3:00 pm
10 Rockets (2-0)   Away Sat Jan 3, 8:00 pm
10 Nets (0-1)   Home Sun Jan 4, 6:00 pm
11 Trail Blazers (1-0)   Away Thu Jan 8, 10:30 pm
11 Clippers (1-0)   Away Sun Jan 11, 3:30 pm
12 Lakers (0-2)   Away Tue Jan 13, 10:30 pm
12 Warriors (1-0)   Away Wed Jan 14, 10:30 pm
12 Kings (0-1)   Away Fri Jan 16, 10:00 pm
13 Thunder (0-2)   Home Tue Jan 20, 7:30 pm
13 Bobcats (1-0)   Away Wed Jan 21, 7:00 pm
13 Pacers (1-0)   Home Fri Jan 23, 7:30 pm
13 Bulls (1-0)   Away Sun Jan 25, 1:00 pm
14 Bucks (0-1)   Home Tue Jan 27, 7:30 pm
14 Mavericks (1-1)   Home Fri Jan 30, 8:00 pm
14 Celtics (1-0)   Away Sun Feb 1, 1:00 pm
15 Pistons (0-2)   Away Tue Feb 3, 7:30 pm
15 Timberwolves (1-1)   Away Wed Feb 4, 8:00 pm
15 Spurs (1-0)   Away Fri Feb 6, 9:30 pm
16 Knicks (1-1)   Home Mon Feb 9, 7:30 pm
16 Cavaliers (0-1)   Away Wed Feb 11, 8:00 pm
17 Knicks (1-1)   Away Fri Feb 20, 7:30 pm
17 Pelicans (1-0)   Home Sat Feb 21, 7:30 pm
18 Sixers (0-1)   Home Mon Feb 23, 7:30 pm
18 Magic (0-2)   Away Wed Feb 25, 7:00 pm
18 Pelicans (1-0)   Away Fri Feb 27, 8:00 pm
18 Hawks (0-1)   Home Sat Feb 28, 7:30 pm
19 Suns (1-0)   Home Mon Mar 2, 7:30 pm
19 Lakers (0-2)   Home Wed Mar 4, 8:00 pm
19 Wizards (1-1)   Away Fri Mar 6, 8:00 pm
19 Kings (0-1)   Home Sat Mar 7, 7:30 pm
20 Celtics (1-0)   Home Mon Mar 9, 7:30 pm
20 Nets (0-1)   Home Wed Mar 11, 7:30 pm
20 Raptors (1-0)   Away Fri Mar 13, 7:30 pm
21 Cavaliers (0-1)   Home Mon Mar 16, 8:00 pm
21 Trail Blazers (1-0)   Home Wed Mar 18, 7:30 pm
21 Nuggets (1-0)   Home Fri Mar 20, 7:30 pm
21 Thunder (0-2)   Away Sun Mar 22, 3:00 pm
22 Bucks (0-1)   Away Tue Mar 24, 8:00 pm
22 Celtics (1-0)   Away Wed Mar 25, 7:30 pm
22 Hawks (0-1)   Away Fri Mar 27, 7:30 pm
22 Pistons (0-2)   Home Sun Mar 29, 6:00 pm
23 Spurs (1-0)   Home Tue Mar 31, 8:00 pm
23 Cavaliers (0-1)   Away Thu Apr 2, 8:00 pm
23 Pistons (0-2)   Away Sat Apr 4, 7:30 pm
23 Pacers (1-0)   Away Sun Apr 5, 6:00 pm
24 Bobcats (1-0)   Home Tue Apr 7, 7:30 pm
24 Bulls (1-0)   Home Thu Apr 9, 8:00 pm
24 Raptors (1-0)   Home Sat Apr 11, 7:30 pm
25 Magic (0-2)   Home Mon Apr 13, 7:30 pm
25 Sixers (0-1)   Away Wed Apr 15, 8:00 pm