PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Western Playoff Picture >Spurs Playoff Picture

NBA - Regular Season Complete

Spurs Playoff Picture

Where are the Spurs going in the playoff? The Spurs playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Spurs will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Spurs Playoff Picture
Spurs Most Important Games
Spurs What If?
Spurs Clinching Options
Spurs Elimination Options

Western Playoff Picture
Western Winning Magic Numbers
Western Losing Magic Numbers
Western Strength of Schedule
Western Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Western Southwest Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Rockets Southwest 56 26 X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Grizzlies Southwest 55 27 X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^
Spurs Southwest 55 27 X X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^
Mavericks Southwest 50 32 X X X X X X 100% ^ ^
Pelicans Southwest 45 37 X X X X X X X 100% ^
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Spurs Schedule

Current Week

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Mavericks (50-32) 101-100 Home Tue Oct 28, 8:00 pm
1 Suns (39-43) 89-94 Away Fri Oct 31, 10:00 pm
2 Hawks (60-22) 94-92 Home Wed Nov 5, 8:30 pm
2 Rockets (56-26) 81-98 Away Thu Nov 6, 8:00 pm
2 Pelicans (45-37) 99-100 Home Sat Nov 8, 8:30 pm
3 Clippers (56-26) 89-85 Away Mon Nov 10, 10:30 pm
3 Warriors (67-15) 113-100 Away Tue Nov 11, 10:30 pm
3 Lakers (21-61) 93-80 Away Fri Nov 14, 10:00 pm
3 Kings (29-53) 91-94 Away Sat Nov 15, 10:00 pm
4 Sixers (18-64) 100-75 Home Mon Nov 17, 8:30 pm
4 Cavaliers (53-29) 92-90 Away Wed Nov 19, 7:00 pm
4 Timberwolves (16-66) 121-92 Away Fri Nov 21, 8:00 pm
4 Nets (38-44) 99-87 Home Sat Nov 22, 8:30 pm
5 Pacers (38-44) 106-100 Home Wed Nov 26, 8:30 pm
5 Kings (29-53) 112-104 Home Fri Nov 28, 8:30 pm
5 Celtics (40-42) 111-89 Away Sun Nov 30, 1:00 pm
6 Sixers (18-64) 109-103 Away Mon Dec 1, 7:00 pm
6 Nets (38-44) 93-95 Away Wed Dec 3, 7:30 pm
6 Grizzlies (55-27) 107-101 Away Fri Dec 5, 8:00 pm
6 Timberwolves (16-66) 123-101 Home Sat Dec 6, 8:30 pm
7 Jazz (38-44) 96-100 Away Tue Dec 9, 9:00 pm
7 Knicks (17-65) 109-95 Home Wed Dec 10, 8:00 pm
7 Lakers (21-61) 110-112 Home Fri Dec 12, 9:30 pm
7 Nuggets (30-52) 99-91 Away Sun Dec 14, 8:00 pm
8 Trail Blazers (51-31) 95-108 Away Mon Dec 15, 10:00 pm
8 Grizzlies (55-27) 116-117 Home Wed Dec 17, 8:30 pm
8 Trail Blazers (51-31) 119-129 Home Fri Dec 19, 8:00 pm
8 Mavericks (50-32) 93-99 Away Sat Dec 20, 8:30 pm
9 Clippers (56-26) 125-118 Home Mon Dec 22, 8:30 pm
9 Thunder (45-37) 106-114 Home Thu Dec 25, 2:30 pm
9 Pelicans (45-37) 90-97 Away Fri Dec 26, 8:00 pm
9 Rockets (56-26) 110-106 Home Sun Dec 28, 7:00 pm
10 Grizzlies (55-27) 87-95 Away Tue Dec 30, 8:00 pm
10 Pelicans (45-37) 95-93 Home Wed Dec 31, 7:00 pm
10 Wizards (46-36) 101-92 Home Sat Jan 3, 8:30 pm
11 Pistons (32-50) 104-105 Home Tue Jan 6, 8:30 pm
11 Suns (39-43) 100-95 Home Fri Jan 9, 8:30 pm
11 Timberwolves (16-66) 108-93 Away Sat Jan 10, 8:00 pm
12 Wizards (46-36) 93-101 Away Tue Jan 13, 7:00 pm
12 Hornets (33-49) 98-93 Away Wed Jan 14, 7:00 pm
12 Trail Blazers (51-31) 110-96 Home Fri Jan 16, 8:30 pm
12 Jazz (38-44) 89-69 Home Sun Jan 18, 7:00 pm
13 Nuggets (30-52) 109-99 Away Tue Jan 20, 9:00 pm
13 Bulls (50-32) 81-104 Away Thu Jan 22, 8:00 pm
13 Lakers (21-61) 99-85 Home Fri Jan 23, 8:30 pm
13 Bucks (41-41) 101-95 Home Sun Jan 25, 7:00 pm
14 Hornets (33-49) 95-86 Home Wed Jan 28, 8:30 pm
14 Clippers (56-26) 85-105 Home Sat Jan 31, 9:00 pm
15 Magic (25-57) 110-103 Home Wed Feb 4, 8:30 pm
15 Heat (37-45) 98-85 Home Fri Feb 6, 9:30 pm
15 Raptors (49-33) 82-87 Away Sun Feb 8, 7:00 pm
16 Pacers (38-44) 95-93 Away Mon Feb 9, 7:00 pm
16 Pistons (32-50) 104-87 Away Wed Feb 11, 7:30 pm
17 Clippers (56-26) 115-119 Away Thu Feb 19, 10:30 pm
17 Warriors (67-15) 99-110 Away Fri Feb 20, 10:30 pm
18 Jazz (38-44) 81-90 Away Mon Feb 23, 9:00 pm
18 Trail Blazers (51-31) 95-111 Away Wed Feb 25, 10:30 pm
18 Kings (29-53) 107-96 Away Fri Feb 27, 10:00 pm
18 Suns (39-43) 101-74 Away Sat Feb 28, 9:00 pm
19 Kings (29-53) 112-85 Home Wed Mar 4, 8:30 pm
19 Nuggets (30-52) 120-111 Home Fri Mar 6, 8:30 pm
19 Bulls (50-32) 116-105 Home Sun Mar 8, 1:00 pm
20 Raptors (49-33) 117-107 Home Tue Mar 10, 8:30 pm
20 Cavaliers (53-29) 125-128 Home Thu Mar 12, 8:00 pm
20 Timberwolves (16-66) 123-97 Home Sun Mar 15, 7:00 pm
21 Knicks (17-65) 100-104 Away Tue Mar 17, 7:30 pm
21 Bucks (41-41) 114-103 Away Wed Mar 18, 8:00 pm
21 Celtics (40-42) 101-89 Home Fri Mar 20, 8:30 pm
21 Hawks (60-22) 114-95 Away Sun Mar 22, 3:00 pm
22 Mavericks (50-32) 94-101 Away Tue Mar 24, 8:30 pm
22 Thunder (45-37) 130-91 Home Wed Mar 25, 9:30 pm
22 Mavericks (50-32) 94-76 Home Fri Mar 27, 8:30 pm
22 Grizzlies (55-27) 103-89 Home Sun Mar 29, 7:00 pm
23 Heat (37-45) 95-81 Away Tue Mar 31, 8:00 pm
23 Magic (25-57) 103-91 Away Wed Apr 1, 7:00 pm
23 Nuggets (30-52) 123-93 Home Fri Apr 3, 8:30 pm
23 Warriors (67-15) 107-92 Home Sun Apr 5, 7:00 pm
24 Thunder (45-37) 113-88 Away Tue Apr 7, 8:00 pm
24 Rockets (56-26) 110-98 Home Wed Apr 8, 8:30 pm
24 Rockets (56-26) 104-103 Away Fri Apr 10, 8:00 pm
24 Suns (39-43) 107-91 Home Sun Apr 12, 7:00 pm
25 Pelicans (45-37) 103-108 Away Wed Apr 15, 8:00 pm