PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Western Playoff Picture >Kings Playoff Picture

NBA - Week 1 of 25

Kings Playoff Picture

Where are the Kings going in the playoff? The Kings playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Kings will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Kings Playoff Picture
Kings Most Important Games
Kings What If?
Kings Clinching Options
Kings Elimination Options

Western Playoff Picture
Western Winning Magic Numbers
Western Losing Magic Numbers
Western Strength of Schedule
Western Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Western Pacific Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Warriors Pacific 1 0 10% 9% 8% 7% 6% 6% 7% 6% 40%
Suns Pacific 1 0 9% 9% 9% 7% 7% 6% 7% 7% 40%
Clippers Pacific 0 0 6% 7% 8% 6% 7% 7% 6% 7% 47%
Kings Pacific 0 1 2% 5% 6% 5% 7% 7% 7% 7% 55%
Lakers Pacific 0 2 2% 4% 6% 6% 7% 7% 7% 7% 56%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Kings Schedule

Current Week 1

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Warriors (1-0) 77-95 Home Wed Oct 29, 10:00 pm
1 Trail Blazers (1-0)   Home Fri Oct 31, 10:00 pm
1 Clippers (0-0)   Away Sun Nov 2, 3:30 pm
2 Nuggets (1-0)   Away Mon Nov 3, 9:00 pm
2 Nuggets (1-0)   Home Wed Nov 5, 10:00 pm
2 Suns (1-0)   Away Fri Nov 7, 9:00 pm
2 Thunder (0-1)   Away Sun Nov 9, 7:00 pm
3 Mavericks (0-1)   Away Tue Nov 11, 8:30 pm
3 Grizzlies (1-0)   Away Thu Nov 13, 8:00 pm
3 Spurs (1-0)   Home Sat Nov 15, 10:00 pm
4 Pelicans (1-0)   Home Tue Nov 18, 10:00 pm
4 Bulls (1-0)   Home Thu Nov 20, 10:30 pm
4 Timberwolves (0-1)   Away Sat Nov 22, 8:00 pm
5 Pelicans (1-0)   Away Tue Nov 25, 8:00 pm
5 Rockets (2-0)   Away Wed Nov 26, 8:00 pm
5 Spurs (1-0)   Away Fri Nov 28, 8:30 pm
5 Grizzlies (1-0)   Home Sun Nov 30, 6:00 pm
6 Raptors (1-0)   Home Tue Dec 2, 10:00 pm
6 Pacers (1-0)   Home Fri Dec 5, 10:00 pm
6 Magic (0-1)   Home Sat Dec 6, 10:00 pm
7 Jazz (0-1)   Home Mon Dec 8, 10:00 pm
7 Lakers (0-2)   Away Tue Dec 9, 10:30 pm
7 Rockets (2-0)   Home Thu Dec 11, 10:30 pm
7 Pistons (0-1)   Home Sat Dec 13, 10:00 pm
8 Thunder (0-1)   Home Tue Dec 16, 10:30 pm
8 Bucks (0-1)   Home Thu Dec 18, 10:00 pm
8 Lakers (0-2)   Home Sun Dec 21, 6:00 pm
9 Warriors (1-0)   Away Mon Dec 22, 10:30 pm
9 Suns (1-0)   Home Fri Dec 26, 10:00 pm
9 Knicks (0-1)   Home Sat Dec 27, 10:00 pm
10 Nets (0-1)   Away Mon Dec 29, 7:30 pm
10 Celtics (1-0)   Away Wed Dec 31, 1:00 pm
10 Timberwolves (0-1)   Away Thu Jan 1, 8:00 pm
10 Pistons (0-1)   Away Sun Jan 4, 6:00 pm
11 Thunder (0-1)   Home Wed Jan 7, 10:00 pm
11 Nuggets (1-0)   Home Fri Jan 9, 10:00 pm
11 Cavaliers (0-0)   Home Sun Jan 11, 9:00 pm
12 Mavericks (0-1)   Home Tue Jan 13, 10:00 pm
12 Heat (1-0)   Home Fri Jan 16, 10:00 pm
12 Clippers (0-0)   Home Sat Jan 17, 10:00 pm
13 Trail Blazers (1-0)   Away Mon Jan 19, 10:00 pm
13 Nets (0-1)   Home Wed Jan 21, 10:00 pm
13 Warriors (1-0)   Away Fri Jan 23, 10:30 pm
14 Knicks (0-1)   Away Mon Jan 26, 7:30 pm
14 Raptors (1-0)   Away Wed Jan 28, 7:30 pm
14 Cavaliers (0-0)   Away Fri Jan 30, 7:30 pm
14 Pacers (1-0)   Away Sat Jan 31, 7:00 pm
15 Warriors (1-0)   Home Tue Feb 3, 10:00 pm
15 Mavericks (0-1)   Home Thu Feb 5, 10:00 pm
15 Jazz (0-1)   Away Sat Feb 7, 9:00 pm
15 Suns (1-0)   Home Sun Feb 8, 9:00 pm
16 Bulls (1-0)   Away Tue Feb 10, 8:00 pm
16 Bucks (0-1)   Away Wed Feb 11, 8:00 pm
17 Celtics (1-0)   Home Fri Feb 20, 10:00 pm
17 Clippers (0-0)   Away Sat Feb 21, 10:00 pm
18 Grizzlies (1-0)   Home Wed Feb 25, 10:00 pm
18 Spurs (1-0)   Home Fri Feb 27, 10:00 pm
18 Trail Blazers (1-0)   Home Sun Mar 1, 6:00 pm
19 Spurs (1-0)   Away Wed Mar 4, 8:30 pm
19 Magic (0-1)   Away Fri Mar 6, 7:00 pm
19 Heat (1-0)   Away Sat Mar 7, 7:30 pm
20 Hawks (0-1)   Away Mon Mar 9, 7:30 pm
20 Bobcats (1-0)   Away Wed Mar 11, 7:00 pm
20 Sixers (0-1)   Away Fri Mar 13, 7:00 pm
20 Wizards (0-1)   Away Sat Mar 14, 7:00 pm
21 Hawks (0-1)   Home Mon Mar 16, 10:00 pm
21 Clippers (0-0)   Home Wed Mar 18, 10:00 pm
21 Bobcats (1-0)   Home Fri Mar 20, 10:00 pm
21 Wizards (0-1)   Home Sun Mar 22, 6:00 pm
22 Sixers (0-1)   Home Tue Mar 24, 10:00 pm
22 Suns (1-0)   Away Wed Mar 25, 10:00 pm
22 Pelicans (1-0)   Away Fri Mar 27, 8:00 pm
23 Grizzlies (1-0)   Away Mon Mar 30, 8:00 pm
23 Rockets (2-0)   Away Wed Apr 1, 8:00 pm
23 Pelicans (1-0)   Home Fri Apr 3, 10:00 pm
23 Jazz (0-1)   Home Sun Apr 5, 9:00 pm
24 Timberwolves (0-1)   Home Tue Apr 7, 10:00 pm
24 Jazz (0-1)   Away Wed Apr 8, 9:00 pm
24 Thunder (0-1)   Away Fri Apr 10, 8:00 pm
24 Nuggets (1-0)   Away Sun Apr 12, 5:00 pm
25 Lakers (0-2)   Home Mon Apr 13, 10:00 pm
25 Lakers (0-2)   Away Wed Apr 15, 10:30 pm