PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Western Playoff Picture >Rockets Playoff Picture

NBA - Week 1 of 25

Rockets Playoff Picture

Where are the Rockets going in the playoff? The Rockets playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Rockets will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Rockets Playoff Picture
Rockets Most Important Games
Rockets What If?
Rockets Clinching Options
Rockets Elimination Options

Western Playoff Picture
Western Winning Magic Numbers
Western Losing Magic Numbers
Western Strength of Schedule
Western Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Western Southwest Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Grizzlies Southwest 0 0 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 47%
Mavericks Southwest 0 0 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 46%
Rockets Southwest 0 0 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 6% 47%
Spurs Southwest 0 0 7% 7% 7% 6% 7% 6% 7% 7% 47%
Pelicans Southwest 0 0 7% 7% 6% 7% 7% 6% 7% 7% 47%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Rockets Schedule

Current Week 1

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Lakers (0-0)   Away Tue Oct 28, 10:30 pm
1 Jazz (0-0)   Away Wed Oct 29, 9:00 pm
1 Celtics (0-0)   Home Sat Nov 1, 8:00 pm
2 Sixers (0-0)   Away Mon Nov 3, 7:00 pm
2 Heat (0-0)   Away Tue Nov 4, 7:30 pm
2 Spurs (0-0)   Home Thu Nov 6, 8:00 pm
2 Warriors (0-0)   Home Sat Nov 8, 8:00 pm
3 Timberwolves (0-0)   Away Wed Nov 12, 10:00 pm
3 Sixers (0-0)   Home Fri Nov 14, 8:00 pm
3 Thunder (0-0)   Away Sun Nov 16, 7:00 pm
4 Grizzlies (0-0)   Away Mon Nov 17, 8:00 pm
4 Lakers (0-0)   Home Wed Nov 19, 9:30 pm
4 Mavericks (0-0)   Home Sat Nov 22, 8:00 pm
5 Knicks (0-0)   Home Mon Nov 24, 8:00 pm
5 Kings (0-0)   Home Wed Nov 26, 8:00 pm
5 Clippers (0-0)   Home Fri Nov 28, 8:00 pm
5 Bucks (0-0)   Away Sat Nov 29, 9:00 pm
6 Grizzlies (0-0)   Home Wed Dec 3, 8:00 pm
6 Timberwolves (0-0)   Away Fri Dec 5, 8:00 pm
6 Suns (0-0)   Home Sat Dec 6, 8:00 pm
7 Warriors (0-0)   Away Wed Dec 10, 10:30 pm
7 Kings (0-0)   Away Thu Dec 11, 10:30 pm
7 Nuggets (0-0)   Home Sat Dec 13, 8:00 pm
8 Nuggets (0-0)   Away Wed Dec 17, 10:30 pm
8 Pelicans (0-0)   Home Thu Dec 18, 8:30 pm
8 Hawks (0-0)   Home Sat Dec 20, 8:00 pm
9 Trail Blazers (0-0)   Home Mon Dec 22, 8:00 pm
9 Grizzlies (0-0)   Away Fri Dec 26, 8:00 pm
9 Spurs (0-0)   Away Sun Dec 28, 7:00 pm
10 Wizards (0-0)   Home Mon Dec 29, 8:00 pm
10 Bobcats (0-0)   Home Wed Dec 31, 7:00 pm
10 Pelicans (0-0)   Away Fri Jan 2, 8:00 pm
10 Heat (0-0)   Home Sat Jan 3, 8:00 pm
11 Bulls (0-0)   Away Mon Jan 5, 8:00 pm
11 Cavaliers (0-0)   Away Wed Jan 7, 7:00 pm
11 Knicks (0-0)   Away Thu Jan 8, 8:00 pm
11 Jazz (0-0)   Home Sat Jan 10, 8:00 pm
12 Nets (0-0)   Away Mon Jan 12, 7:30 pm
12 Magic (0-0)   Away Wed Jan 14, 7:00 pm
12 Thunder (0-0)   Home Thu Jan 15, 8:00 pm
12 Warriors (0-0)   Home Sat Jan 17, 8:00 pm
13 Pacers (0-0)   Home Mon Jan 19, 5:30 pm
13 Warriors (0-0)   Away Wed Jan 21, 10:30 pm
13 Suns (0-0)   Away Fri Jan 23, 9:00 pm
13 Lakers (0-0)   Away Sun Jan 25, 9:30 pm
14 Mavericks (0-0)   Home Wed Jan 28, 8:00 pm
14 Celtics (0-0)   Away Fri Jan 30, 7:30 pm
14 Pistons (0-0)   Away Sat Jan 31, 7:30 pm
15 Bulls (0-0)   Home Wed Feb 4, 8:00 pm
15 Bucks (0-0)   Home Fri Feb 6, 8:00 pm
15 Trail Blazers (0-0)   Home Sun Feb 8, 7:00 pm
16 Suns (0-0)   Away Tue Feb 10, 8:00 pm
16 Clippers (0-0)   Away Wed Feb 11, 10:30 pm
17 Mavericks (0-0)   Away Fri Feb 20, 8:30 pm
17 Raptors (0-0)   Home Sat Feb 21, 8:00 pm
18 Timberwolves (0-0)   Home Mon Feb 23, 8:00 pm
18 Clippers (0-0)   Home Wed Feb 25, 8:00 pm
18 Nets (0-0)   Home Fri Feb 27, 8:00 pm
18 Cavaliers (0-0)   Home Sun Mar 1, 7:00 pm
19 Hawks (0-0)   Away Tue Mar 3, 7:30 pm
19 Grizzlies (0-0)   Home Wed Mar 4, 8:00 pm
19 Pistons (0-0)   Home Fri Mar 6, 8:00 pm
19 Nuggets (0-0)   Away Sat Mar 7, 9:00 pm
20 Trail Blazers (0-0)   Away Wed Mar 11, 10:30 pm
20 Jazz (0-0)   Away Thu Mar 12, 9:00 pm
20 Clippers (0-0)   Away Sun Mar 15, 3:30 pm
21 Magic (0-0)   Home Tue Mar 17, 8:00 pm
21 Nuggets (0-0)   Home Thu Mar 19, 8:00 pm
21 Suns (0-0)   Home Sat Mar 21, 8:00 pm
22 Pacers (0-0)   Away Mon Mar 23, 7:00 pm
22 Pelicans (0-0)   Away Wed Mar 25, 8:00 pm
22 Timberwolves (0-0)   Home Fri Mar 27, 8:00 pm
22 Wizards (0-0)   Away Sun Mar 29, 6:00 pm
23 Raptors (0-0)   Away Mon Mar 30, 7:30 pm
23 Kings (0-0)   Home Wed Apr 1, 8:00 pm
23 Mavericks (0-0)   Away Thu Apr 2, 8:30 pm
23 Thunder (0-0)   Away Sun Apr 5, 1:00 pm
24 Spurs (0-0)   Away Wed Apr 8, 8:30 pm
24 Spurs (0-0)   Home Fri Apr 10, 8:00 pm
24 Pelicans (0-0)   Home Sun Apr 12, 7:00 pm
25 Bobcats (0-0)   Away Mon Apr 13, 7:00 pm
25 Jazz (0-0)   Home Wed Apr 15, 8:00 pm