PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Eastern Playoff Picture >Celtics Playoff Picture

NBA - Week 1 of 25

Celtics Playoff Picture

Where are the Celtics going in the playoff? The Celtics playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Celtics will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Celtics Playoff Picture
Celtics Most Important Games
Celtics What If?
Celtics Clinching Options
Celtics Elimination Options

Eastern Playoff Picture
Eastern Winning Magic Numbers
Eastern Losing Magic Numbers
Eastern Strength of Schedule
Eastern Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff Schedule
Post Season Probabilities

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Eastern Atlantic Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Celtics Atlantic 0 0 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 47%
Raptors Atlantic 0 0 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 46%
Sixers Atlantic 0 0 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 6% 7% 47%
Knicks Atlantic 0 0 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 47%
Nets Atlantic 0 0 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 7% 47%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Celtics Schedule

Current Week 1

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Nets (0-0)   Home Wed Oct 29, 7:30 pm
1 Rockets (0-0)   Away Sat Nov 1, 8:00 pm
2 Mavericks (0-0)   Away Mon Nov 3, 8:30 pm
2 Raptors (0-0)   Home Wed Nov 5, 7:30 pm
2 Pacers (0-0)   Home Fri Nov 7, 7:30 pm
2 Bulls (0-0)   Away Sat Nov 8, 8:00 pm
3 Thunder (0-0)   Home Wed Nov 12, 7:30 pm
3 Cavaliers (0-0)   Home Fri Nov 14, 7:30 pm
4 Suns (0-0)   Home Mon Nov 17, 7:30 pm
4 Sixers (0-0)   Away Wed Nov 19, 7:00 pm
4 Grizzlies (0-0)   Away Fri Nov 21, 8:00 pm
4 Trail Blazers (0-0)   Home Sun Nov 23, 6:00 pm
5 Bulls (0-0)   Home Fri Nov 28, 1:00 pm
5 Spurs (0-0)   Home Sun Nov 30, 1:00 pm
6 Hawks (0-0)   Away Tue Dec 2, 7:30 pm
6 Pistons (0-0)   Home Wed Dec 3, 7:30 pm
6 Lakers (0-0)   Home Fri Dec 5, 7:30 pm
6 Wizards (0-0)   Home Sun Dec 7, 1:00 pm
7 Wizards (0-0)   Away Mon Dec 8, 7:00 pm
7 Bobcats (0-0)   Away Wed Dec 10, 7:00 pm
7 Knicks (0-0)   Home Fri Dec 12, 7:30 pm
8 Sixers (0-0)   Away Mon Dec 15, 7:00 pm
8 Magic (0-0)   Home Wed Dec 17, 7:30 pm
8 Timberwolves (0-0)   Home Fri Dec 19, 7:30 pm
8 Heat (0-0)   Away Sun Dec 21, 6:00 pm
9 Magic (0-0)   Away Tue Dec 23, 7:00 pm
9 Nets (0-0)   Home Fri Dec 26, 1:00 pm
9 Wizards (0-0)   Away Sat Dec 27, 7:00 pm
10 Kings (0-0)   Home Wed Dec 31, 1:00 pm
10 Mavericks (0-0)   Home Fri Jan 2, 7:30 pm
10 Bulls (0-0)   Away Sat Jan 3, 8:00 pm
11 Bobcats (0-0)   Home Mon Jan 5, 7:30 pm
11 Nets (0-0)   Away Wed Jan 7, 7:30 pm
11 Pacers (0-0)   Away Fri Jan 9, 7:00 pm
11 Raptors (0-0)   Away Sat Jan 10, 7:30 pm
12 Pelicans (0-0)   Home Mon Jan 12, 7:30 pm
12 Hawks (0-0)   Home Wed Jan 14, 8:00 pm
12 Bulls (0-0)   Home Fri Jan 16, 7:30 pm
13 Clippers (0-0)   Away Mon Jan 19, 3:30 pm
13 Trail Blazers (0-0)   Away Thu Jan 22, 10:00 pm
13 Nuggets (0-0)   Away Fri Jan 23, 9:00 pm
13 Warriors (0-0)   Away Sun Jan 25, 8:00 pm
14 Jazz (0-0)   Away Mon Jan 26, 9:00 pm
14 Timberwolves (0-0)   Away Wed Jan 28, 8:00 pm
14 Rockets (0-0)   Home Fri Jan 30, 7:30 pm
14 Heat (0-0)   Home Sun Feb 1, 1:00 pm
15 Knicks (0-0)   Away Tue Feb 3, 7:30 pm
15 Nuggets (0-0)   Home Wed Feb 4, 7:30 pm
15 Sixers (0-0)   Home Fri Feb 6, 7:30 pm
15 Bucks (0-0)   Away Sat Feb 7, 8:30 pm
16 Hawks (0-0)   Home Wed Feb 11, 7:30 pm
17 Kings (0-0)   Away Fri Feb 20, 10:00 pm
17 Lakers (0-0)   Away Sun Feb 22, 9:30 pm
18 Suns (0-0)   Away Mon Feb 23, 9:00 pm
18 Knicks (0-0)   Home Wed Feb 25, 7:30 pm
18 Bobcats (0-0)   Home Fri Feb 27, 7:30 pm
18 Warriors (0-0)   Home Sun Mar 1, 6:00 pm
19 Cavaliers (0-0)   Away Tue Mar 3, 7:00 pm
19 Jazz (0-0)   Home Wed Mar 4, 7:30 pm
19 Pelicans (0-0)   Away Fri Mar 6, 8:00 pm
19 Magic (0-0)   Away Sun Mar 8, 6:00 pm
20 Heat (0-0)   Away Mon Mar 9, 7:30 pm
20 Grizzlies (0-0)   Home Wed Mar 11, 7:30 pm
20 Magic (0-0)   Home Fri Mar 13, 7:30 pm
20 Pacers (0-0)   Away Sat Mar 14, 7:00 pm
21 Sixers (0-0)   Home Mon Mar 16, 7:30 pm
21 Thunder (0-0)   Away Wed Mar 18, 8:00 pm
21 Spurs (0-0)   Away Fri Mar 20, 8:30 pm
21 Pistons (0-0)   Home Sun Mar 22, 6:00 pm
22 Nets (0-0)   Away Mon Mar 23, 7:30 pm
22 Heat (0-0)   Home Wed Mar 25, 7:30 pm
22 Knicks (0-0)   Away Fri Mar 27, 7:30 pm
22 Clippers (0-0)   Home Sun Mar 29, 6:00 pm
23 Bobcats (0-0)   Away Mon Mar 30, 7:00 pm
23 Pacers (0-0)   Home Wed Apr 1, 7:30 pm
23 Bucks (0-0)   Home Fri Apr 3, 7:30 pm
23 Raptors (0-0)   Away Sat Apr 4, 7:30 pm
24 Pistons (0-0)   Away Wed Apr 8, 7:30 pm
24 Cavaliers (0-0)   Away Fri Apr 10, 7:30 pm
24 Cavaliers (0-0)   Home Sun Apr 12, 3:00 pm
25 Raptors (0-0)   Home Tue Apr 14, 7:30 pm
25 Bucks (0-0)   Away Wed Apr 15, 8:00 pm