PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Western Playoff Picture >Lakers Playoff Picture

NBA - Regular Season Complete

Lakers Playoff Picture

Where are the Lakers going in the playoff? The Lakers playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Lakers will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Lakers Playoff Picture
Lakers Most Important Games
Lakers What If?
Lakers Clinching Options
Lakers Elimination Options

Western Playoff Picture
Western Winning Magic Numbers
Western Losing Magic Numbers
Western Strength of Schedule
Western Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Western Pacific Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Warriors Pacific 67 15 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Clippers Pacific 56 26 X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Suns Pacific 39 43 X X X X X X X X 100%
Kings Pacific 29 53 X X X X X X X X 100%
Lakers Pacific 21 61 X X X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Lakers Schedule

Current Week

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Rockets (56-26) 90-108 Home Tue Oct 28, 10:30 pm
1 Suns (39-43) 99-119 Away Wed Oct 29, 10:00 pm
1 Clippers (56-26) 111-118 Home Fri Oct 31, 10:30 pm
1 Warriors (67-15) 104-127 Away Sat Nov 1, 10:30 pm
2 Suns (39-43) 106-112 Home Tue Nov 4, 10:30 pm
2 Hornets (33-49) 107-92 Home Sun Nov 9, 9:30 pm
3 Grizzlies (55-27) 102-107 Away Tue Nov 11, 8:00 pm
3 Pelicans (45-37) 102-109 Away Wed Nov 12, 8:00 pm
3 Spurs (55-27) 80-93 Home Fri Nov 14, 10:00 pm
3 Warriors (67-15) 115-136 Home Sun Nov 16, 9:30 pm
4 Hawks (60-22) 114-109 Away Tue Nov 18, 7:30 pm
4 Rockets (56-26) 98-92 Away Wed Nov 19, 9:30 pm
4 Mavericks (50-32) 106-140 Away Fri Nov 21, 8:30 pm
4 Nuggets (30-52) 94-101 Home Sun Nov 23, 9:30 pm
5 Grizzlies (55-27) 93-99 Home Wed Nov 26, 10:30 pm
5 Timberwolves (16-66) 119-120 Home Fri Nov 28, 10:30 pm
5 Raptors (49-33) 129-122 Home Sun Nov 30, 9:30 pm
6 Pistons (32-50) 106-96 Away Tue Dec 2, 7:30 pm
6 Wizards (46-36) 95-111 Away Wed Dec 3, 7:00 pm
6 Celtics (40-42) 96-113 Away Fri Dec 5, 7:30 pm
6 Pelicans (45-37) 87-104 Home Sun Dec 7, 9:30 pm
7 Kings (29-53) 98-95 Home Tue Dec 9, 10:30 pm
7 Spurs (55-27) 112-110 Away Fri Dec 12, 9:30 pm
7 Timberwolves (16-66) 100-94 Away Sun Dec 14, 7:00 pm
8 Pacers (38-44) 91-110 Away Mon Dec 15, 7:00 pm
8 Thunder (45-37) 103-104 Home Fri Dec 19, 10:30 pm
8 Kings (29-53) 101-108 Away Sun Dec 21, 6:00 pm
9 Warriors (67-15) 115-105 Home Tue Dec 23, 10:30 pm
9 Bulls (50-32) 93-113 Away Thu Dec 25, 8:00 pm
9 Mavericks (50-32) 98-102 Away Fri Dec 26, 8:30 pm
9 Suns (39-43) 107-116 Home Sun Dec 28, 9:30 pm
10 Nuggets (30-52) 111-103 Away Tue Dec 30, 9:00 pm
10 Grizzlies (55-27) 106-109 Home Fri Jan 2, 10:30 pm
10 Pacers (38-44) 88-87 Home Sun Jan 4, 9:30 pm
11 Trail Blazers (51-31) 94-98 Away Mon Jan 5, 10:00 pm
11 Clippers (56-26) 89-114 Away Wed Jan 7, 10:30 pm
11 Magic (25-57) 101-84 Home Fri Jan 9, 10:30 pm
11 Trail Blazers (51-31) 94-106 Home Sun Jan 11, 9:30 pm
12 Heat (37-45) 75-78 Home Tue Jan 13, 10:30 pm
12 Cavaliers (53-29) 102-109 Home Thu Jan 15, 10:30 pm
12 Jazz (38-44) 85-94 Away Fri Jan 16, 9:00 pm
13 Suns (39-43) 100-115 Away Mon Jan 19, 10:30 pm
13 Pelicans (45-37) 80-96 Away Wed Jan 21, 8:00 pm
13 Spurs (55-27) 85-99 Away Fri Jan 23, 8:30 pm
13 Rockets (56-26) 87-99 Home Sun Jan 25, 9:30 pm
14 Wizards (46-36) 92-98 Home Tue Jan 27, 10:30 pm
14 Bulls (50-32) 123-118 Home Thu Jan 29, 10:30 pm
14 Knicks (17-65) 80-92 Away Sun Feb 1, 2:00 pm
15 Bucks (41-41) 105-113 Away Wed Feb 4, 8:00 pm
15 Magic (25-57) 97-103 Away Fri Feb 6, 7:00 pm
15 Cavaliers (53-29) 105-120 Away Sun Feb 8, 3:30 pm
16 Nuggets (30-52) 96-106 Home Tue Feb 10, 10:30 pm
16 Trail Blazers (51-31) 86-102 Away Wed Feb 11, 10:00 pm
17 Nets (38-44) 105-114 Home Fri Feb 20, 10:30 pm
17 Celtics (40-42) 118-111 Home Sun Feb 22, 9:30 pm
18 Jazz (38-44) 100-97 Away Wed Feb 25, 9:00 pm
18 Bucks (41-41) 101-93 Home Fri Feb 27, 10:30 pm
18 Thunder (45-37) 101-108 Home Sun Mar 1, 3:30 pm
19 Hornets (33-49) 103-104 Away Tue Mar 3, 7:00 pm
19 Heat (37-45) 94-100 Away Wed Mar 4, 8:00 pm
19 Grizzlies (55-27) 90-97 Away Fri Mar 6, 8:00 pm
19 Mavericks (50-32) 93-100 Home Sun Mar 8, 9:30 pm
20 Pistons (32-50) 93-85 Home Tue Mar 10, 10:30 pm
20 Knicks (17-65) 94-101 Home Thu Mar 12, 10:30 pm
20 Hawks (60-22) 86-91 Home Sun Mar 15, 9:30 pm
21 Warriors (67-15) 105-108 Away Mon Mar 16, 10:30 pm
21 Jazz (38-44) 73-80 Home Thu Mar 19, 10:30 pm
21 Sixers (18-64) 101-87 Home Sun Mar 22, 9:30 pm
22 Thunder (45-37) 117-127 Away Tue Mar 24, 8:00 pm
22 Timberwolves (16-66) 101-99 Away Wed Mar 25, 8:00 pm
22 Raptors (49-33) 83-94 Away Fri Mar 27, 7:30 pm
22 Nets (38-44) 99-107 Away Sun Mar 29, 3:30 pm
23 Sixers (18-64) 113-111 Away Mon Mar 30, 7:00 pm
23 Pelicans (45-37) 92-113 Home Wed Apr 1, 10:30 pm
23 Trail Blazers (51-31) 77-107 Home Fri Apr 3, 10:30 pm
23 Clippers (56-26) 78-106 Home Sun Apr 5, 9:30 pm
24 Clippers (56-26) 100-105 Away Tue Apr 7, 10:30 pm
24 Nuggets (30-52) 101-119 Away Wed Apr 8, 9:00 pm
24 Timberwolves (16-66) 106-98 Home Fri Apr 10, 10:30 pm
24 Mavericks (50-32) 106-120 Home Sun Apr 12, 9:30 pm
25 Kings (29-53) 92-102 Away Mon Apr 13, 10:00 pm
25 Kings (29-53) 99-122 Home Wed Apr 15, 10:30 pm