PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Western Playoff Picture >Thunder Playoff Picture

NBA - Regular Season Complete

Thunder Playoff Picture

Where are the Thunder going in the playoff? The Thunder playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Thunder will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Thunder Playoff Picture
Thunder Most Important Games
Thunder What If?
Thunder Clinching Options
Thunder Elimination Options

Western Playoff Picture
Western Winning Magic Numbers
Western Losing Magic Numbers
Western Strength of Schedule
Western Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Western Northwest Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Thunder Northwest 59 23 X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Trail Blazers Northwest 54 28 X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^
Timberwolves Northwest 40 42 X X X X X X X X 100%
Nuggets Northwest 36 46 X X X X X X X X 100%
Jazz Northwest 25 57 X X X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Thunder Schedule

Current Week

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Jazz (25-57) 101-98 Away Wed Oct 30, 12:00 am
1 Timberwolves (40-42) 81-100 Away Fri Nov 1, 12:00 am
1 Suns (48-34) 103-96 Home Sun Nov 3, 7:00 pm
2 Mavericks (49-33) 107-93 Home Wed Nov 6, 9:30 pm
2 Pistons (29-53) 119-110 Away Fri Nov 8, 7:30 pm
2 Wizards (44-38) 106-105 Home Sun Nov 10, 7:00 pm
3 Clippers (57-25) 103-111 Away Wed Nov 13, 10:30 pm
3 Warriors (51-31) 115-116 Away Thu Nov 14, 10:30 pm
3 Bucks (15-67) 92-79 Away Sat Nov 16, 8:30 pm
4 Nuggets (36-46) 115-113 Home Mon Nov 18, 8:00 pm
4 Clippers (57-25) 105-91 Home Thu Nov 21, 8:00 pm
4 Jazz (25-57) 95-73 Home Sun Nov 24, 7:00 pm
5 Spurs (62-20) 94-88 Home Wed Nov 27, 8:00 pm
5 Warriors (51-31) 113-112 Home Fri Nov 29, 8:00 pm
5 Timberwolves (40-42) 113-103 Home Sun Dec 1, 12:00 am
6 Kings (28-54) 97-95 Away Tue Dec 3, 10:00 pm
6 Trail Blazers (54-28) 104-111 Away Wed Dec 4, 10:00 pm
6 Pelicans (34-48) 109-95 Away Fri Dec 6, 8:00 pm
6 Pacers (56-26) 118-94 Home Sun Dec 8, 7:00 pm
7 Hawks (38-44) 101-92 Away Tue Dec 10, 7:30 pm
7 Grizzlies (50-32) 116-100 Away Wed Dec 11, 8:00 pm
7 Lakers (27-55) 122-97 Home Fri Dec 13, 8:00 pm
7 Magic (23-59) 101-98 Home Sun Dec 15, 7:00 pm
8 Nuggets (36-46) 105-93 Away Tue Dec 17, 9:00 pm
8 Bulls (48-34) 107-95 Home Thu Dec 19, 8:00 pm
8 Spurs (62-20) 113-100 Away Sat Dec 21, 8:30 pm
8 Raptors (48-34) 98-104 Home Sun Dec 22, 7:00 pm
9 Knicks (37-45) 123-94 Away Wed Dec 25, 2:30 pm
9 Bobcats (43-39) 89-85 Away Fri Dec 27, 7:00 pm
9 Rockets (54-28) 117-86 Home Sun Dec 29, 7:00 pm
10 Trail Blazers (54-28) 94-98 Home Tue Dec 31, 8:00 pm
10 Nets (44-38) 93-95 Home Thu Jan 2, 8:00 pm
10 Timberwolves (40-42) 115-111 Away Sat Jan 4, 8:00 pm
10 Celtics (25-57) 119-96 Home Sun Jan 5, 7:00 pm
11 Jazz (25-57) 101-112 Away Tue Jan 7, 9:00 pm
11 Nuggets (36-46) 88-101 Away Thu Jan 9, 10:30 pm
11 Bucks (15-67) 101-85 Home Sat Jan 11, 8:00 pm
12 Grizzlies (50-32) 87-90 Away Tue Jan 14, 8:00 pm
12 Rockets (54-28) 104-92 Away Thu Jan 16, 9:30 pm
12 Warriors (51-31) 127-121 Home Fri Jan 17, 9:30 pm
12 Kings (28-54) 108-93 Home Sun Jan 19, 12:00 am
13 Trail Blazers (54-28) 105-97 Home Tue Jan 21, 8:00 pm
13 Spurs (62-20) 111-105 Away Wed Jan 22, 8:00 pm
13 Celtics (25-57) 101-83 Away Fri Jan 24, 7:30 pm
13 Sixers (19-63) 103-91 Away Sat Jan 25, 7:30 pm
14 Hawks (38-44) 111-109 Home Mon Jan 27, 8:00 pm
14 Heat (54-28) 112-95 Away Wed Jan 29, 7:00 pm
14 Nets (44-38) 120-95 Away Fri Jan 31, 12:00 am
14 Wizards (44-38) 81-96 Away Sat Feb 1, 7:00 pm
15 Grizzlies (50-32) 86-77 Home Mon Feb 3, 8:00 pm
15 Timberwolves (40-42) 106-97 Home Wed Feb 5, 8:00 pm
15 Magic (23-59) 102-103 Away Fri Feb 7, 12:00 am
15 Knicks (37-45) 112-100 Home Sun Feb 9, 1:00 pm
16 Trail Blazers (54-28) 98-95 Away Tue Feb 11, 10:00 pm
16 Lakers (27-55) 107-103 Away Thu Feb 13, 10:30 pm
17 Heat (54-28) 81-103 Home Thu Feb 20, 8:00 pm
17 Clippers (57-25) 117-125 Home Sun Feb 23, 1:00 pm
18 Cavaliers (33-49) 104-114 Home Wed Feb 26, 8:00 pm
18 Grizzlies (50-32) 113-107 Home Fri Feb 28, 8:00 pm
18 Bobcats (43-39) 116-99 Home Sun Mar 2, 7:00 pm
19 Sixers (19-63) 125-92 Home Tue Mar 4, 8:00 pm
19 Suns (48-34) 122-128 Away Thu Mar 6, 9:00 pm
19 Lakers (27-55) 110-114 Away Sun Mar 9, 3:30 pm
20 Rockets (54-28) 106-98 Home Tue Mar 11, 8:00 pm
20 Lakers (27-55) 131-102 Home Thu Mar 13, 9:30 pm
20 Mavericks (49-33) 86-109 Home Sun Mar 16, 7:00 pm
21 Bulls (48-34) 97-85 Away Mon Mar 17, 8:00 pm
21 Cavaliers (33-49) 102-95 Away Thu Mar 20, 7:00 pm
21 Raptors (48-34) 119-118 Away Fri Mar 21, 7:00 pm
22 Nuggets (36-46) 117-96 Home Mon Mar 24, 8:00 pm
22 Mavericks (49-33) 119-128 Away Tue Mar 25, 8:00 pm
22 Kings (28-54) 94-81 Home Fri Mar 28, 8:00 pm
22 Jazz (25-57) 116-96 Home Sun Mar 30, 3:00 pm
23 Spurs (62-20) 106-94 Home Thu Apr 3, 8:00 pm
23 Rockets (54-28) 107-111 Away Fri Apr 4, 9:30 pm
23 Suns (48-34) 115-122 Away Sun Apr 6, 9:00 pm
24 Kings (28-54) 107-92 Away Tue Apr 8, 10:00 pm
24 Clippers (57-25) 107-101 Away Wed Apr 9, 10:30 pm
24 Pelicans (34-48) 116-94 Home Fri Apr 11, 8:00 pm
24 Pacers (56-26) 97-102 Away Sun Apr 13, 6:00 pm
25 Pelicans (34-48) 89-101 Away Mon Apr 14, 8:00 pm
25 Pistons (29-53) 112-111 Home Wed Apr 16, 8:00 pm