PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Western Playoff Picture >Warriors Playoff Picture

NBA - Regular Season Complete

Warriors Playoff Picture

Where are the Warriors going in the playoff? The Warriors playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Warriors will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Warriors Playoff Picture
Warriors Most Important Games
Warriors What If?
Warriors Clinching Options
Warriors Elimination Options

Western Playoff Picture
Western Winning Magic Numbers
Western Losing Magic Numbers
Western Strength of Schedule
Western Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Western Pacific Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Warriors Pacific 67 15 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Clippers Pacific 56 26 X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Suns Pacific 39 43 X X X X X X X X 100%
Kings Pacific 29 53 X X X X X X X X 100%
Lakers Pacific 21 61 X X X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Warriors Schedule

Current Week

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Kings (29-53) 95-77 Away Wed Oct 29, 10:00 pm
1 Lakers (21-61) 127-104 Home Sat Nov 1, 10:30 pm
1 Trail Blazers (51-31) 95-90 Away Sun Nov 2, 9:00 pm
2 Clippers (56-26) 121-104 Home Wed Nov 5, 10:30 pm
2 Rockets (56-26) 98-87 Away Sat Nov 8, 8:00 pm
2 Suns (39-43) 95-107 Away Sun Nov 9, 8:00 pm
3 Spurs (55-27) 100-113 Home Tue Nov 11, 10:30 pm
3 Nets (38-44) 107-99 Home Thu Nov 13, 10:30 pm
3 Hornets (33-49) 112-87 Home Sat Nov 15, 10:30 pm
3 Lakers (21-61) 136-115 Away Sun Nov 16, 9:30 pm
4 Jazz (38-44) 101-88 Home Fri Nov 21, 10:30 pm
4 Thunder (45-37) 91-86 Away Sun Nov 23, 7:00 pm
5 Heat (37-45) 114-97 Away Tue Nov 25, 7:30 pm
5 Magic (25-57) 111-96 Away Wed Nov 26, 7:00 pm
5 Hornets (33-49) 106-101 Away Fri Nov 28, 7:00 pm
5 Pistons (32-50) 104-93 Away Sun Nov 30, 3:30 pm
6 Magic (25-57) 98-97 Home Tue Dec 2, 10:30 pm
6 Pelicans (45-37) 112-85 Home Thu Dec 4, 10:30 pm
6 Bulls (50-32) 112-102 Away Sat Dec 6, 8:00 pm
7 Timberwolves (16-66) 102-86 Away Mon Dec 8, 8:00 pm
7 Rockets (56-26) 105-93 Home Wed Dec 10, 10:30 pm
7 Mavericks (50-32) 105-98 Away Sat Dec 13, 2:00 pm
7 Pelicans (45-37) 128-122 Away Sun Dec 14, 6:00 pm
8 Grizzlies (55-27) 98-105 Away Tue Dec 16, 8:00 pm
8 Thunder (45-37) 114-109 Home Thu Dec 18, 10:30 pm
9 Kings (29-53) 128-108 Home Mon Dec 22, 10:30 pm
9 Lakers (21-61) 105-115 Away Tue Dec 23, 10:30 pm
9 Clippers (56-26) 86-100 Away Thu Dec 25, 10:30 pm
9 Timberwolves (16-66) 110-97 Home Sat Dec 27, 10:30 pm
10 Sixers (18-64) 126-86 Home Tue Dec 30, 10:30 pm
10 Raptors (49-33) 126-105 Home Fri Jan 2, 10:30 pm
11 Thunder (45-37) 117-91 Home Mon Jan 5, 10:30 pm
11 Pacers (38-44) 117-102 Home Wed Jan 7, 10:30 pm
11 Cavaliers (53-29) 112-94 Home Fri Jan 9, 10:30 pm
12 Jazz (38-44) 116-105 Away Tue Jan 13, 9:00 pm
12 Heat (37-45) 104-89 Home Wed Jan 14, 10:30 pm
12 Thunder (45-37) 115-127 Away Fri Jan 16, 8:00 pm
12 Rockets (56-26) 131-106 Away Sat Jan 17, 8:00 pm
13 Nuggets (30-52) 122-79 Home Mon Jan 19, 4:00 pm
13 Rockets (56-26) 126-113 Home Wed Jan 21, 10:30 pm
13 Kings (29-53) 126-101 Home Fri Jan 23, 10:30 pm
13 Celtics (40-42) 114-111 Home Sun Jan 25, 8:00 pm
14 Bulls (50-32) 111-113 Home Tue Jan 27, 10:30 pm
14 Jazz (38-44) 100-110 Away Fri Jan 30, 9:00 pm
14 Suns (39-43) 106-87 Home Sat Jan 31, 10:30 pm
15 Kings (29-53) 121-96 Away Tue Feb 3, 10:00 pm
15 Mavericks (50-32) 128-114 Home Wed Feb 4, 10:30 pm
15 Hawks (60-22) 116-124 Away Fri Feb 6, 7:30 pm
15 Knicks (17-65) 106-92 Away Sat Feb 7, 7:30 pm
16 Sixers (18-64) 89-84 Away Mon Feb 9, 7:00 pm
16 Timberwolves (16-66) 94-91 Away Wed Feb 11, 8:00 pm
17 Spurs (55-27) 110-99 Home Fri Feb 20, 10:30 pm
17 Pacers (38-44) 98-104 Away Sun Feb 22, 6:00 pm
18 Wizards (46-36) 114-107 Away Tue Feb 24, 7:00 pm
18 Cavaliers (53-29) 99-110 Away Thu Feb 26, 8:00 pm
18 Raptors (49-33) 113-89 Away Fri Feb 27, 7:30 pm
18 Celtics (40-42) 106-101 Away Sun Mar 1, 6:00 pm
19 Nets (38-44) 108-110 Away Mon Mar 2, 7:30 pm
19 Bucks (41-41) 102-93 Home Wed Mar 4, 10:30 pm
19 Mavericks (50-32) 104-89 Home Fri Mar 6, 10:30 pm
19 Clippers (56-26) 106-98 Home Sun Mar 8, 3:30 pm
20 Suns (39-43) 98-80 Away Mon Mar 9, 10:00 pm
20 Pistons (32-50) 105-98 Home Wed Mar 11, 10:30 pm
20 Nuggets (30-52) 103-114 Away Fri Mar 13, 9:00 pm
20 Knicks (17-65) 125-94 Home Sat Mar 14, 10:30 pm
21 Lakers (21-61) 108-105 Home Mon Mar 16, 10:30 pm
21 Hawks (60-22) 114-95 Home Wed Mar 18, 10:30 pm
21 Pelicans (45-37) 112-96 Home Fri Mar 20, 10:30 pm
21 Jazz (38-44) 106-91 Home Sat Mar 21, 10:30 pm
22 Wizards (46-36) 107-76 Home Mon Mar 23, 10:30 pm
22 Trail Blazers (51-31) 122-108 Away Tue Mar 24, 10:30 pm
22 Grizzlies (55-27) 107-84 Away Fri Mar 27, 8:00 pm
22 Bucks (41-41) 108-95 Away Sat Mar 28, 8:30 pm
23 Clippers (56-26) 110-106 Away Tue Mar 31, 10:30 pm
23 Suns (39-43) 107-106 Home Thu Apr 2, 10:30 pm
23 Mavericks (50-32) 123-110 Away Sat Apr 4, 8:30 pm
23 Spurs (55-27) 92-107 Away Sun Apr 5, 7:00 pm
24 Pelicans (45-37) 100-103 Away Tue Apr 7, 8:00 pm
24 Trail Blazers (51-31) 116-105 Home Thu Apr 9, 10:30 pm
24 Timberwolves (16-66) 110-101 Home Sat Apr 11, 10:30 pm
25 Grizzlies (55-27) 111-107 Home Mon Apr 13, 10:30 pm
25 Nuggets (30-52) 133-126 Home Wed Apr 15, 10:30 pm