PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Western Playoff Picture >Warriors Playoff Picture

NBA - Regular Season Complete

Warriors Playoff Picture

Where are the Warriors going in the playoff? The Warriors playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Warriors will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Warriors Playoff Picture
Warriors Most Important Games
Warriors What If?
Warriors Clinching Options
Warriors Elimination Options

Western Playoff Picture
Western Winning Magic Numbers
Western Losing Magic Numbers
Western Strength of Schedule
Western Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Western Pacific Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Clippers Pacific 57 25 X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Warriors Pacific 51 31 X X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^
Suns Pacific 48 34 X X X X X X X X 100%
Kings Pacific 28 54 X X X X X X X X 100%
Lakers Pacific 27 55 X X X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Warriors Schedule

Current Week

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Lakers (27-55) 125-94 Home Wed Oct 30, 12:00 am
1 Clippers (57-25) 115-126 Away Thu Oct 31, 12:00 am
1 Kings (28-54) 98-87 Home Sat Nov 2, 12:00 am
2 Sixers (19-63) 110-90 Away Mon Nov 4, 7:00 pm
2 Timberwolves (40-42) 106-93 Away Wed Nov 6, 8:00 pm
2 Spurs (62-20) 74-76 Away Fri Nov 8, 8:30 pm
2 Grizzlies (50-32) 90-108 Away Sat Nov 9, 8:00 pm
3 Pistons (29-53) 113-95 Home Tue Nov 12, 10:30 pm
3 Thunder (59-23) 116-115 Home Thu Nov 14, 10:30 pm
3 Jazz (25-57) 102-88 Home Sat Nov 16, 10:30 pm
4 Jazz (25-57) 98-87 Away Mon Nov 18, 9:00 pm
4 Grizzlies (50-32) 81-88 Home Wed Nov 20, 10:30 pm
4 Lakers (27-55) 95-102 Away Fri Nov 22, 10:30 pm
4 Trail Blazers (54-28) 101-113 Home Sat Nov 23, 10:30 pm
5 Pelicans (34-48) 102-101 Away Tue Nov 26, 8:00 pm
5 Mavericks (49-33) 99-103 Away Wed Nov 27, 8:30 pm
5 Thunder (59-23) 112-113 Away Fri Nov 29, 8:00 pm
5 Kings (28-54) 115-113 Away Sun Dec 1, 12:00 am
6 Raptors (48-34) 112-103 Home Tue Dec 3, 10:30 pm
6 Rockets (54-28) 83-105 Away Fri Dec 6, 8:00 pm
6 Grizzlies (50-32) 108-82 Away Sat Dec 7, 8:00 pm
7 Bobcats (43-39) 111-115 Away Mon Dec 9, 7:00 pm
7 Mavericks (49-33) 95-93 Home Wed Dec 11, 10:30 pm
7 Rockets (54-28) 112-116 Home Fri Dec 13, 10:30 pm
7 Suns (48-34) 102-106 Away Sun Dec 15, 8:00 pm
8 Pelicans (34-48) 104-93 Home Tue Dec 17, 10:30 pm
8 Spurs (62-20) 102-104 Home Thu Dec 19, 10:30 pm
8 Lakers (27-55) 102-83 Home Sat Dec 21, 10:30 pm
9 Nuggets (36-46) 89-81 Away Mon Dec 23, 9:00 pm
9 Clippers (57-25) 105-103 Home Wed Dec 25, 10:30 pm
9 Suns (48-34) 115-86 Home Fri Dec 27, 10:30 pm
9 Cavaliers (33-49) 108-104 Away Sun Dec 29, 6:00 pm
10 Magic (23-59) 94-81 Away Tue Dec 31, 5:00 pm
10 Heat (54-28) 123-114 Away Thu Jan 2, 7:30 pm
10 Hawks (38-44) 101-100 Away Fri Jan 3, 7:30 pm
10 Wizards (44-38) 112-96 Away Sun Jan 5, 6:00 pm
11 Bucks (15-67) 101-80 Away Tue Jan 7, 8:00 pm
11 Nets (44-38) 98-102 Away Wed Jan 8, 7:30 pm
11 Celtics (25-57) 99-97 Home Fri Jan 10, 12:00 am
12 Nuggets (36-46) 116-123 Home Wed Jan 15, 10:30 pm
12 Thunder (59-23) 121-127 Away Fri Jan 17, 9:30 pm
12 Pelicans (34-48) 97-87 Away Sat Jan 18, 8:00 pm
13 Pacers (56-26) 94-102 Home Mon Jan 20, 10:30 pm
13 Timberwolves (40-42) 120-121 Home Fri Jan 24, 10:30 pm
13 Trail Blazers (54-28) 103-88 Home Sun Jan 26, 9:00 pm
14 Wizards (44-38) 85-88 Home Tue Jan 28, 10:30 pm
14 Clippers (57-25) 111-92 Home Thu Jan 30, 10:30 pm
14 Jazz (25-57) 95-90 Away Fri Jan 31, 12:00 am
15 Bobcats (43-39) 75-91 Home Tue Feb 4, 12:00 am
15 Bulls (48-34) 102-87 Home Thu Feb 6, 10:30 pm
15 Suns (48-34) 109-122 Away Sat Feb 8, 12:00 am
16 Sixers (19-63) 123-80 Home Mon Feb 10, 10:30 pm
16 Heat (54-28) 110-111 Home Wed Feb 12, 10:30 pm
17 Kings (28-54) 101-92 Away Wed Feb 19, 10:00 pm
17 Rockets (54-28) 102-99 Home Thu Feb 20, 10:30 pm
17 Nets (44-38) 93-86 Home Sat Feb 22, 10:30 pm
18 Pistons (29-53) 104-96 Away Mon Feb 24, 7:30 pm
18 Bulls (48-34) 83-103 Away Wed Feb 26, 8:00 pm
18 Knicks (37-45) 126-103 Away Fri Feb 28, 8:00 pm
18 Raptors (48-34) 98-104 Away Sun Mar 2, 4:00 pm
19 Pacers (56-26) 98-96 Away Tue Mar 4, 7:00 pm
19 Celtics (25-57) 108-88 Away Wed Mar 5, 7:30 pm
19 Hawks (38-44) 111-97 Home Fri Mar 7, 10:30 pm
19 Suns (48-34) 113-107 Home Sun Mar 9, 9:00 pm
20 Mavericks (49-33) 108-85 Home Tue Mar 11, 10:30 pm
20 Clippers (57-25) 98-111 Away Wed Mar 12, 10:30 pm
20 Cavaliers (33-49) 94-103 Home Fri Mar 14, 10:30 pm
20 Trail Blazers (54-28) 113-112 Away Sun Mar 16, 9:00 pm
21 Magic (23-59) 103-89 Home Tue Mar 18, 10:30 pm
21 Bucks (15-67) 115-110 Home Thu Mar 20, 10:30 pm
21 Spurs (62-20) 90-99 Home Sat Mar 22, 10:30 pm
22 Grizzlies (50-32) 100-93 Home Fri Mar 28, 10:30 pm
22 Knicks (37-45) 84-89 Home Sun Mar 30, 9:00 pm
23 Mavericks (49-33) 122-120 Away Tue Apr 1, 8:30 pm
23 Spurs (62-20) 90-111 Away Wed Apr 2, 8:30 pm
23 Kings (28-54) 102-69 Home Fri Apr 4, 10:30 pm
23 Jazz (25-57) 130-102 Home Sun Apr 6, 9:00 pm
24 Nuggets (36-46) 99-100 Home Thu Apr 10, 10:30 pm
24 Lakers (27-55) 112-95 Away Fri Apr 11, 10:30 pm
24 Trail Blazers (54-28) 117-119 Away Sun Apr 13, 9:00 pm
25 Timberwolves (40-42) 130-120 Home Mon Apr 14, 10:30 pm
25 Nuggets (36-46) 116-112 Away Wed Apr 16, 10:30 pm