PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Western Playoff Picture >Nuggets Playoff Picture

NBA - Regular Season Complete

Nuggets Playoff Picture

Where are the Nuggets going in the playoff? The Nuggets playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Nuggets will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Nuggets Playoff Picture
Nuggets Most Important Games
Nuggets What If?
Nuggets Clinching Options
Nuggets Elimination Options

Western Playoff Picture
Western Winning Magic Numbers
Western Losing Magic Numbers
Western Strength of Schedule
Western Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Western Northwest Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Thunder Northwest 59 23 X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Trail Blazers Northwest 54 28 X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^
Timberwolves Northwest 40 42 X X X X X X X X 100%
Nuggets Northwest 36 46 X X X X X X X X 100%
Jazz Northwest 25 57 X X X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Nuggets Schedule

Current Week

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Kings (28-54) 88-90 Away Wed Oct 30, 12:00 am
1 Trail Blazers (54-28) 98-113 Home Fri Nov 1, 12:00 am
2 Spurs (62-20) 94-102 Home Tue Nov 5, 9:00 pm
2 Hawks (38-44) 109-107 Home Thu Nov 7, 9:00 pm
2 Suns (48-34) 103-114 Away Fri Nov 8, 9:00 pm
3 Jazz (25-57) 100-81 Away Mon Nov 11, 9:00 pm
3 Lakers (27-55) 111-99 Home Wed Nov 13, 9:00 pm
3 Timberwolves (40-42) 117-113 Home Fri Nov 15, 8:00 pm
3 Rockets (54-28) 111-122 Away Sat Nov 16, 8:00 pm
4 Thunder (59-23) 113-115 Away Mon Nov 18, 8:00 pm
4 Bulls (48-34) 97-87 Home Thu Nov 21, 10:30 pm
4 Mavericks (49-33) 102-100 Home Sat Nov 23, 9:00 pm
5 Mavericks (49-33) 110-96 Away Mon Nov 25, 8:30 pm
5 Timberwolves (40-42) 117-110 Away Wed Nov 27, 8:00 pm
5 Knicks (37-45) 97-95 Home Fri Nov 29, 9:00 pm
5 Raptors (48-34) 112-98 Away Sun Dec 1, 12:00 am
6 Nets (44-38) 111-87 Away Tue Dec 3, 7:30 pm
6 Cavaliers (33-49) 88-98 Away Wed Dec 4, 7:00 pm
6 Celtics (25-57) 98-106 Away Fri Dec 6, 7:30 pm
6 Sixers (19-63) 103-92 Away Sat Dec 7, 7:00 pm
7 Wizards (44-38) 75-74 Away Mon Dec 9, 7:00 pm
7 Jazz (25-57) 93-103 Home Fri Dec 13, 9:00 pm
7 Pelicans (34-48) 102-93 Home Sun Dec 15, 8:00 pm
8 Thunder (59-23) 93-105 Home Tue Dec 17, 9:00 pm
8 Suns (48-34) 99-103 Home Fri Dec 20, 9:00 pm
8 Clippers (57-25) 91-112 Away Sat Dec 21, 10:30 pm
9 Warriors (51-31) 81-89 Home Mon Dec 23, 9:00 pm
9 Pelicans (34-48) 89-105 Away Fri Dec 27, 8:00 pm
9 Grizzlies (50-32) 99-120 Away Sat Dec 28, 8:00 pm
10 Heat (54-28) 94-97 Home Mon Dec 30, 9:00 pm
10 Sixers (19-63) 102-114 Home Wed Jan 1, 9:00 pm
10 Grizzlies (50-32) 111-108 Home Fri Jan 3, 9:00 pm
10 Lakers (27-55) 137-115 Away Sun Jan 5, 9:30 pm
11 Celtics (25-57) 129-98 Home Tue Jan 7, 9:00 pm
11 Thunder (59-23) 101-88 Home Thu Jan 9, 10:30 pm
11 Magic (23-59) 120-94 Home Sat Jan 11, 9:00 pm
12 Jazz (25-57) 103-118 Away Mon Jan 13, 9:00 pm
12 Warriors (51-31) 123-116 Away Wed Jan 15, 10:30 pm
12 Cavaliers (33-49) 109-117 Home Fri Jan 17, 9:00 pm
12 Suns (48-34) 103-117 Away Sun Jan 19, 12:00 am
13 Trail Blazers (54-28) 105-110 Away Thu Jan 23, 10:30 pm
13 Pacers (56-26) 109-96 Home Sat Jan 25, 9:00 pm
13 Kings (28-54) 125-117 Away Sun Jan 26, 9:00 pm
14 Bobcats (43-39) 98-101 Home Wed Jan 29, 9:00 pm
14 Raptors (48-34) 90-100 Home Fri Jan 31, 12:00 am
15 Clippers (57-25) 116-115 Home Mon Feb 3, 9:00 pm
15 Bucks (15-67) 110-100 Home Wed Feb 5, 9:00 pm
15 Knicks (37-45) 90-117 Away Fri Feb 7, 12:00 am
15 Pistons (29-53) 109-126 Away Sat Feb 8, 12:00 am
16 Pacers (56-26) 80-119 Away Mon Feb 10, 7:00 pm
16 Timberwolves (40-42) 90-117 Away Wed Feb 12, 8:00 pm
17 Suns (48-34) 107-112 Home Tue Feb 18, 9:00 pm
17 Bucks (15-67) 101-90 Away Thu Feb 20, 8:00 pm
17 Bulls (48-34) 89-117 Away Fri Feb 21, 8:00 pm
17 Kings (28-54) 95-109 Home Sun Feb 23, 8:00 pm
18 Trail Blazers (54-28) 95-100 Home Tue Feb 25, 9:00 pm
18 Nets (44-38) 89-112 Home Thu Feb 27, 10:30 pm
18 Trail Blazers (54-28) 96-102 Away Sat Mar 1, 10:00 pm
19 Timberwolves (40-42) 128-132 Home Mon Mar 3, 9:00 pm
19 Mavericks (49-33) 115-110 Home Wed Mar 5, 8:00 pm
19 Lakers (27-55) 134-126 Home Fri Mar 7, 9:00 pm
19 Pelicans (34-48) 107-111 Away Sun Mar 9, 6:00 pm
20 Bobcats (43-39) 98-105 Away Mon Mar 10, 7:00 pm
20 Magic (23-59) 120-112 Away Wed Mar 12, 7:00 pm
20 Heat (54-28) 111-107 Away Fri Mar 14, 7:30 pm
20 Hawks (38-44) 92-97 Away Sat Mar 15, 7:30 pm
21 Clippers (57-25) 110-100 Home Mon Mar 17, 10:30 pm
21 Pistons (29-53) 118-109 Home Wed Mar 19, 9:00 pm
21 Mavericks (49-33) 106-122 Away Fri Mar 21, 8:30 pm
21 Wizards (44-38) 105-102 Home Sun Mar 23, 5:00 pm
22 Thunder (59-23) 96-117 Away Mon Mar 24, 8:00 pm
22 Spurs (62-20) 103-108 Away Wed Mar 26, 8:30 pm
22 Spurs (62-20) 102-133 Home Fri Mar 28, 9:00 pm
23 Grizzlies (50-32) 92-94 Home Mon Mar 31, 9:00 pm
23 Pelicans (34-48) 137-107 Home Wed Apr 2, 9:00 pm
23 Grizzlies (50-32) 92-100 Away Fri Apr 4, 7:00 pm
23 Rockets (54-28) 125-130 Away Sun Apr 6, 7:00 pm
24 Rockets (54-28) 123-116 Home Wed Apr 9, 9:00 pm
24 Warriors (51-31) 100-99 Away Thu Apr 10, 10:30 pm
24 Jazz (25-57) 101-94 Home Sat Apr 12, 9:00 pm
25 Clippers (57-25) 105-117 Away Tue Apr 15, 10:30 pm
25 Warriors (51-31) 112-116 Home Wed Apr 16, 10:30 pm