PlayoffStatus.com

Home >NBA >Eastern Playoff Picture >Sixers Playoff Picture

NBA - Regular Season Complete

Sixers Playoff Picture

Where are the Sixers going in the playoff? The Sixers playoff picture table presents the probabilities that the Sixers will win each playoff spot. All future unplayed games are assumed won/lost with a probability based upon relative team strengths.

>Sixers Playoff Picture
Sixers Most Important Games
Sixers What If?
Sixers Clinching Options
Sixers Elimination Options

Eastern Playoff Picture
Eastern Winning Magic Numbers
Eastern Losing Magic Numbers
Eastern Strength of Schedule
Eastern Most Important Games

NBA Home
NBA Schedule
NBA Playoff SchedulePostseason Content
Post Season ProbabilitiesPostseason Content

PlayoffStatus.com Home




Data may change several
times on day of play
Bookmark site for easy return

Eastern Atlantic Playoff Standings

  Record  Divisional Winners Wildcard No Playoffs
Team Division W L 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Raptors Atlantic 48 34 X X 100% ^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^
Nets Atlantic 44 38 X X X X X 100% ^ ^ ^
Knicks Atlantic 37 45 X X X X X X X X 100%
Celtics Atlantic 25 57 X X X X X X X X 100%
Sixers Atlantic 19 63 X X X X X X X X 100%
  • Notes
  • ^ means the team will finish better than this playoff spot
  • X means the team cannot win this playoff spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - green number indicates the team controls its destiny for this spot
  • 50% - probability the team will win this playoff spot - red number indicates the team does not control its destiny for this spot

Sixers Schedule

Current Week

Week Opponent Score Home / Away Date / Time (ET)
1 Heat (54-28) 114-110 Home Wed Oct 30, 12:00 am
1 Wizards (44-38) 109-102 Away Fri Nov 1, 12:00 am
1 Bulls (48-34) 107-104 Home Sat Nov 2, 12:00 am
2 Warriors (51-31) 90-110 Home Mon Nov 4, 7:00 pm
2 Wizards (44-38) 102-116 Home Wed Nov 6, 7:00 pm
2 Cavaliers (33-49) 94-79 Home Fri Nov 8, 7:00 pm
2 Cavaliers (33-49) 125-127 Away Sat Nov 9, 7:30 pm
3 Spurs (62-20) 85-109 Home Mon Nov 11, 7:00 pm
3 Rockets (54-28) 123-117 Home Wed Nov 13, 7:00 pm
3 Hawks (38-44) 103-113 Away Fri Nov 15, 7:30 pm
3 Pelicans (34-48) 98-135 Away Sat Nov 16, 8:00 pm
4 Mavericks (49-33) 94-97 Away Mon Nov 18, 8:30 pm
4 Raptors (48-34) 98-108 Home Wed Nov 20, 7:00 pm
4 Bucks (15-67) 115-107 Home Fri Nov 22, 7:00 pm
4 Pacers (56-26) 98-106 Away Sat Nov 23, 7:00 pm
5 Magic (23-59) 94-105 Away Wed Nov 27, 7:00 pm
5 Pelicans (34-48) 105-121 Home Fri Nov 29, 8:00 pm
5 Pistons (29-53) 100-115 Away Sun Dec 1, 12:00 am
6 Magic (23-59) 126-125 Home Tue Dec 3, 7:00 pm
6 Bobcats (43-39) 88-105 Away Fri Dec 6, 7:00 pm
6 Nuggets (36-46) 92-103 Home Sat Dec 7, 7:00 pm
7 Clippers (57-25) 83-94 Home Mon Dec 9, 7:00 pm
7 Timberwolves (40-42) 99-106 Away Wed Dec 11, 8:00 pm
7 Raptors (48-34) 100-108 Away Fri Dec 13, 7:00 pm
7 Trail Blazers (54-28) 105-139 Home Sat Dec 14, 8:00 pm
8 Nets (44-38) 94-130 Away Mon Dec 16, 7:30 pm
8 Nets (44-38) 121-120 Home Fri Dec 20, 7:00 pm
8 Bucks (15-67) 106-116 Away Sat Dec 21, 8:30 pm
9 Suns (48-34) 101-115 Away Sat Dec 28, 9:00 pm
9 Lakers (27-55) 111-104 Away Sun Dec 29, 9:30 pm
10 Nuggets (36-46) 114-102 Away Wed Jan 1, 9:00 pm
10 Kings (28-54) 113-104 Away Thu Jan 2, 10:00 pm
10 Trail Blazers (54-28) 101-99 Away Sat Jan 4, 10:00 pm
11 Timberwolves (40-42) 95-126 Home Mon Jan 6, 7:00 pm
11 Cavaliers (33-49) 93-111 Away Tue Jan 7, 7:00 pm
11 Pistons (29-53) 104-114 Home Fri Jan 10, 12:00 am
11 Knicks (37-45) 92-102 Home Sat Jan 11, 7:30 pm
12 Bobcats (43-39) 95-92 Home Wed Jan 15, 7:00 pm
12 Heat (54-28) 86-101 Home Fri Jan 17, 7:00 pm
12 Bulls (48-34) 78-103 Away Sat Jan 18, 8:00 pm
13 Wizards (44-38) 99-107 Away Mon Jan 20, 2:00 pm
13 Knicks (37-45) 110-106 Away Wed Jan 22, 7:30 pm
13 Raptors (48-34) 95-104 Home Fri Jan 24, 7:00 pm
13 Thunder (59-23) 91-103 Home Sat Jan 25, 7:30 pm
14 Suns (48-34) 113-124 Home Mon Jan 27, 7:00 pm
14 Celtics (25-57) 95-94 Away Wed Jan 29, 7:30 pm
14 Hawks (38-44) 99-125 Home Fri Jan 31, 12:00 am
14 Pistons (29-53) 96-113 Away Sat Feb 1, 7:30 pm
15 Nets (44-38) 102-108 Away Mon Feb 3, 7:30 pm
15 Celtics (25-57) 108-114 Home Wed Feb 5, 7:00 pm
15 Lakers (27-55) 98-112 Home Fri Feb 7, 12:00 am
15 Clippers (57-25) 78-123 Away Sun Feb 9, 9:30 pm
16 Warriors (51-31) 80-123 Away Mon Feb 10, 10:30 pm
16 Jazz (25-57) 100-105 Away Wed Feb 12, 9:00 pm
17 Cavaliers (33-49) 85-114 Home Tue Feb 18, 7:00 pm
17 Mavericks (49-33) 112-124 Home Fri Feb 21, 7:00 pm
18 Bucks (15-67) 110-130 Home Mon Feb 24, 7:00 pm
18 Magic (23-59) 90-101 Home Wed Feb 26, 7:00 pm
18 Wizards (44-38) 103-122 Home Sat Mar 1, 7:30 pm
18 Magic (23-59) 81-92 Away Sun Mar 2, 6:00 pm
19 Thunder (59-23) 92-125 Away Tue Mar 4, 8:00 pm
19 Jazz (25-57) 92-104 Home Sat Mar 8, 7:30 pm
20 Knicks (37-45) 110-123 Away Mon Mar 10, 7:30 pm
20 Kings (28-54) 98-115 Home Wed Mar 12, 7:00 pm
20 Pacers (56-26) 94-101 Home Fri Mar 14, 7:00 pm
20 Grizzlies (50-32) 77-103 Home Sat Mar 15, 7:30 pm
21 Pacers (56-26) 90-99 Away Mon Mar 17, 7:00 pm
21 Bulls (48-34) 94-102 Home Wed Mar 19, 7:00 pm
21 Knicks (37-45) 92-93 Home Fri Mar 21, 7:00 pm
21 Bulls (48-34) 81-91 Away Sat Mar 22, 8:00 pm
22 Spurs (62-20) 91-113 Away Mon Mar 24, 8:30 pm
22 Rockets (54-28) 98-120 Away Thu Mar 27, 8:00 pm
22 Pistons (29-53) 123-98 Home Sat Mar 29, 7:30 pm
23 Hawks (38-44) 95-103 Away Mon Mar 31, 7:30 pm
23 Bobcats (43-39) 93-123 Home Wed Apr 2, 7:00 pm
23 Celtics (25-57) 111-102 Away Fri Apr 4, 7:30 pm
23 Nets (44-38) 101-105 Home Sat Apr 5, 7:30 pm
24 Raptors (48-34) 114-125 Away Wed Apr 9, 7:00 pm
24 Grizzlies (50-32) 95-117 Away Fri Apr 11, 8:00 pm
24 Bobcats (43-39) 105-111 Away Sat Apr 12, 7:00 pm
25 Celtics (25-57) 113-108 Home Mon Apr 14, 7:00 pm
25 Heat (54-28) 100-87 Away Wed Apr 16, 8:00 pm